Georgetown ISD

Home of the most inspired students, served by the most empowered leaders...

Digital Learning

The Digital Learning Team is responsible for assisting with the integration of technology in classroom learning, providing professional learning for teachers, and assisting with curriculum development for the K-8 Technology TEKS and high school Technology Applications classes. 
 
Please visit the Technology Tutorials page for resources supporting technology systems in Georgetown ISD. 

Digital Learning Resources

Digital Learning Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief of Technology and Innovation Lannon Heflin 512-943-5000 x5176 HeflinL@georgetownisd.org
Director of Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Marcie Lindsey 512-943-5000 x6084 LindseyM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Sherri Maruska 512-943-5000 x6072 MaruskaS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Sandy Kendell 512-943-5000 x6050 KendellS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Middle School Cori Coburn-Shiflett 512-943-5000 x6083 CoburnC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Middle School Mike Sprinkel 512-943-5000 x6082 SprinkelM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - High School Kristin Thompson 512-943-5000 x6081 ThompsonKr@georgetownisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

CLOSE