EVHS Counselors

Name Area of Responsiblity Extension Email
Alan Oakes Alpha A-D 8217 oakesa@georgetownisd.org
Lonnie Perez Alpha E-L 8018 perezl2@georgetownisd.org
Cathy Matta Alpha M-R 8089 mattac@georgetownisd.org
Kendyl Holt Alpha S-Z 8040 holtk@georgetownisd.org
Laura Roberton, LPC Developmental Counseling and Crisis Interventionist 1802 robertonl@georgetownisd.org
Michele Heckroth College & Career Center 8022 heckrothm@georgetownisd.org
Mickey Brown Administrative Professional 1802 brownm@georgetownisd.org