Our wonderful bilingual teachers can be found across the district at several of our elementary campuses.
Location Grade Level First Name Last Name Phone Number Email
Carver K Dual Language Breka McKinney 512-943-5000 x8522 McKinneyB@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary 3rd Joanne Sanford 512-943-5000 x8569 sanfordj@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary PK Dual Language Cynthia Pena 512-943-5000 x8550 PenaC@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary K Dual Language Anna Diaz 512-943-5000 x8526 diaza1@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary 1st Veronica Morris 512-943-5000 x8536 MorrisV@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary 2nd Angie Perez-Bartley 512-943-5000 x8543 PerezA@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary 3rd Romelia Serrano 512-943-5000 x8565 SerranoR@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Instructional Aid Maria Rowe 512-943-5000 x8579 RoweM@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary PK Instructional Aid Norma Castillo 512-943-5000 x8550 CastilloN@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Instructional Aide Cindy Gonzalez 512-943-5000 x8543 gonzalezc3@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary ACCELL Eva Crain 512-943-5000 x8345 CrainE@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary 1st George Figueroa 512-943-5000 x 8329 FigueroaG@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary 2nd Maricela Gomez 512-943-5000 x8358 GomezM@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary PK Instructional Aide Olga Wilson 512-943-5000 x8316 wilsonO@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary 3rd Jossie Barrera 512-943-5000 x8309 barreraj1@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary ACCELL Patricia Arriaga 512-943-5000 8338 ArriagaP@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary PK Instruction Aide Delia Carbajal 512-943-5000 x8345 CarbajalD@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary PK Dual Language Adriana Meil 512-943-5000 x 6865 meila@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary PK Dual Language JoAnn Lutz 512-943-5000 x6810 LutzJ@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary K Dual Language Yolanda Ybarra-Vega 512-943-5000 x6863 VegaY@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary 1st Isabel Hurst 512-943-5000 x6829 HurstI@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary 1st Araceli Covington 512-943-5000 x6852 CovingtonA@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary 2nd Judy Estevis-Espinoza 512-943-5000 x6878 estevisespinozaj@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary 2nd Martha Mercadante 512-943-5000 x6838 MercadanteM@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Interventionist Rosa Barrera 512-943-5000 x6873 BarreraR@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Instructional Aide Martha Romero 512-943-5000 x6873 RomeroM@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary PK Instructional Aide Susana Escobar 512-943-5000 x6865 EscobarS@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary K Dual Language Angie Garza 512-943-5000 x6860 garzaa1@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary K Dual Language Diane Collman 512-943-5000 x6866 collmanD@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary ACCELL Zulma Colon 512-943-5000 x6873 colonz@georgetownisd.org
Village PK Dual Language Maria Coronado 512-943-5000 x7418 CoronadoM@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary PK Instructional Aide Maria Medina 512-943-5000 x7421 medinaMa@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Instructional Aide Nancy Rodriguez 512-943-5000 x7449 rodriguezn@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Instructional Aide Teresa Roque 512-943-5000 x7449 roquet@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary 2nd Tania Glendening 512-943-5000 x7427 glendeningt@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary PK Dual Language Martha Fenton 512-943-5000 x7421 FentonM@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary K Dual Language Gloria Velasquez 512-943-5000 x7438 Velazquezg@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary K Dual Language Betty Taylor 512-943-5000 7436 TaylorB@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary 1st Connie Jiminez 512-943-5000 x7480 JiminezC@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary 1st Rida Ortego 512-943-5000 x7416 OrtegoR@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary 2nd Hilda Diaz 512-943-5000 x7475 DiazH@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary 3rd Andrea Skidmore 512-943-5000 skidmorea@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary 3rd Lisa Sharp 512-943-5000 x7820 sharpl@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary 3rd Raquel Marin 512-943-5000 x7840 Marinr@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary 4th Angie Needler 512-943-5000 x7863 NeedlerA@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary 4th Mary Davila 512-943-5000 x7852 DavilaM@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary 5th Amy Paiz 512-943-5000 x6878 PaizA@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary Instruction Aide Elsa Romero 512-943-5000 x7821 RomeroE@georgetownisd.org