Energy Coordinators

  • Each campus has a designated Energy Coordinator to assist with energy initiatives at the campus level!  Contact information may be updated for the 2018-2019 school year.

Contact Info

Campus Contact Campus Ext. Email
Carver Elementary Amber Sladecek 8514
Cooper Elementary Kim Knauth 6688
Ford Elementary Riene Wyatt 7943
Frost Elementary Lynette Haas 6250
McCoy Elementary Ruth McEntire 8411
Mitchell Elementary Meredith Gandy 1825
Pickett Elementary Shelby Edmondson 5051
Purl Elementary Alana Lugo 6828
Village Elementary Crystal Decker 7477
Benold Middle School John Crutchfield 6958
Forbes Middle School Emily Kridler 7713
Tippit Middle School Samantha Virnig 6416
Wagner Middle School Kristal Adams 6940
East View High School Scott Bowerman 6958
Georgetown High School Candice Michalek 7012
Richarte High School Perry Siegel 7232
Last Modified on July 9, 2018