Energy Coordinators

  • Each campus has a designated Energy Coordinator to assist with energy initiatives at the campus level!  

Contact Info

Campus Contact Campus Ext. Email
Carver Elementary Amber Sladecek 8514 SladecekA@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Kim Knauth 6688 KnauthK@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Riene Wyatt 7943 WyattR3@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Lynette Haas 6250 HaasL@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Ruth McEntire 8411 McEntireR@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Meredith Gandy 1825 GandyM@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Shelby Edmondson 5051 EdmondsonS@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Alana Lugo 6828 LugoA@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Crystal Decker 7477 DeckerC@georgetownisd.org
Benold Middle School John Crutchfield 6958 CrutchfieldJ@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Middle School Emily Kridler 7713 KridlerE@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Middle School Samantha Virnig 6416 VirnigS@georgetownisd.org
Wagner Middle School Kristal Adams 6940 AdamsK@georgetownisd.org
East View High School Scott Bowerman 6958 BowermanS@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown High School Candice Michalek 7012 MichalekC@georgetownisd.org
Richarte High School Perry Siegel 7232 SiegelP@georgetownisd.org
Last Modified on Friday at 4:14 PM