Academics Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent - Teaching and Learning Dr. Malinda Golden 512-943-5012 GoldenM@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Asst. Supt.-Teaching and Learning Jen Kelly 512-943-5012 Kellyje@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director- Special and Federal Programs Tiffani Carson-Walker 512-943-5000 x6031 Walkert@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - SPED Michelle James 512-943-5008 JamesM@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Professional and Digital Learning Alma Guzman 512-943-5000 x6033 GuzmanA@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Professional Learning Joycelyn Lawson 512-943-5000 x6001 LawsonJ@georgetownisd.org
Director of Fine Arts Carol Watson 512-943-5000 x7186 WatsonC@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Fine Arts Amy Holmes 512-943-5110 Holmesa@georgetownisd.org
Director of Assessment Vicki Barbosa 512-943-5000 x6025 BarbosaV@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Assessment Denise Gunn 512-943-5000 x6098 GunnD@georgetownisd.org
Director - CTE/College-Career Readiness Terri Conrad 512-943-5000 x6002 ConradT@georgetownisd.org
Science (K-12) Coordinator Paige Hoellen 512-943-5000 x6029 HoellenP@georgetownisd.org
Director - Federal Programs Maria (Lupita) Narvaez 512-943-5000 x7887 Narvaezm@georgetownisd.org
Bilingual/ESL Coordinator Maria Garcia 512-943-5000 x6070 Garciam@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Federal Programs Jennifer Reyes 512-943-5000 x6037 Reyesj1@georgetownisd.org
ELAR/Social Studies/LOTE (6-12) Coordinator Jennifer Kearney 512-943-5000 x6022 KearneyJ@georgetownisd.org
Advanced Academics (K-12) Coordinator Cindy Pike 512-943-5000 x6028 Pikec@georgetownisd.org
K-12 Math Tony Bonazzi 512-943-5000 x6025 BonazziT@georgetownisd.org
ELAR/Social Studies (K-5) Coordinator Tiffany Pullen 512-943-5000 x7884 PullenT@georgetownisd.org
Director - Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Curriculum & Instruction Dr. Melissa Holt 512/943-5012 holtm@georgetownisd.org