Operations & School Leadership Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Assistant Superintendent - Operations and School Leadership Bryan Hallmark 512-943-5000 x6096 hallmarkb@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Asst. Superintendent Operations and School Leadership Susan Ripps 512-943-5000 x6096 rippss@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Campus Operations Cade Smith 512-943-5000 x6014 smithca@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Campus Operations Grayce Thornton 512-943-5000 x6014 thorntong@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Facilities & Construction David Biesheuvel 512-943-5000 x7288 biesheuveld@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Facililities & Construction Nora Mosely 512-943-5000 x5129 moselyn@georgetownisd.org
Director - Athletics Todd York 512-943-5000 x7180 yorkt@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist - Athletics Kim Hahn 512-943-5000 x7399 hahnk@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist - Athletics Julie Leps 512-943-5000 x7398 lepsj@georgetownisd.org
Director - Guidance and Wellness Jennifer Ashman-Porter 512-943-5000 x6021 ashmanporterj@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Guidance and Wellness Grayce Thornton 512-943-5000 x6014 thorntong@georgetownisd.org
Director - Nutrition Services Tray Mitchell 512-943-5000 x5119 mitchelln@georgetownisd.org
Asst. Dir. - Nutrition Services Trevor Lee 512-943-5000 x7525 ad-leet@georgetownisd.org
Chef - Nutrition Services Jason Morrow 512-943-5000 x6101 ad-morrowj@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Nutrition Services Shawn Cansler 512-943-5000 x5193 canslers@georgetownisd.org
Director - Transportation Kirby Campbell 512-943-5000 x7282 campbellk2@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Transportation Kim Martinez 512-943-5000 x7602 martinezk@georgetownisd.org