Special Education Campus Staff Directory

  • The following are key special education staff contacts for each campus.   To view the district level staff directory, please click on the Overview page.

Special Education: Campus Staff Directory

Campus Title Name Phone Email
Benold ARD Facilitator Sidra Glass 943-5000 x6902 glasss@georgetownisd.org
Benold Assessment-SpEd Amy Peterson 943-5000 x6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Benold Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 943-5000 x6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
Benold Speech Pathologist Lisa Carr 943-5000 x6411 carrl@georgetownisd.org
Benold Speech Pathologist (ILC) Karly Cooper 943-5000 x7783 ad-cooperk@georgetownisd.org
Carver Assessment-SpEd Teri Wilder 943-5000 x8518 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Carver Sp Ed Secretary Karen Vaughn 943-5000 x8509 vaughnk@georgetownisd.org
Carver Speech Pathologist Olivia Swearingen 943-5000 x8590 swearingeno@georgetownisd.org
Carver Speech Pathologist Stacy Lesieur 943-5000 x8511 lesieurs@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Assessment-SpEd Mary Clare Tanner 943-5000 x5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Sp Ed Secretary Beth Friedrich 943-5000 x6609 friedriche@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Speech Pathologist Brittany Krumpotich 943-5000 x6604 KrumpotichB@georgetownisd.org
EVHS ARD Facilitator Leslie Hans 943-5000 x7748 hansl@georgetownisd.org
EVHS Assessment-SpEd Rachael Hull 943-5000 x8023 hullr@georgetownisd.org
EVHS Sp Ed Secretary April Garza 943-5000 x8019 garzaa@georgetownisd.org
EVHS Speech Pathologist Nadene Hanna 943-5000 x8024 hannan@georgetownisd.org
Forbes ARD Facilitator Sidra Glass 943-5000 x7789 glasss@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Assessment-SpEd Sharon Greathouse 943-5000 x7764 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Sp Ed Secretary Melissa Gonsalez 943-5000 x8610 gonsalez@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Speech Pathologist Lisa Carr 943-5000 x6411 carrl@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Speech Pathologist (ILC) Karly Cooper 943-5000 x7783 ad-cooperk@georgetownisd.org
Ford Assessment-SpEd Cori Whitt 943-5000 x7921 whittc@georgetownisd.org
Ford Sp Ed Secretary Susan Zamarripa 943-5000 x6868 zamarripas@georgetownisd.org
Ford Speech Pathologist Missy Watts 943-5000 x7932 wattsm1@georgetownisd.org
Frost Assessment-SpEd Mary Clare Tanner 943-5000 x6998 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Frost Sp Ed Secretary Beth Friedrich 943-5000 x6609 friedriche@georgetownisd.org
Frost Speech Pathologist Jessica Bowman 943-5000 x6228 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
GHS ARD Facilitator Kim Bell 943-5000 x7126 bellk@georgetownisd.org
GHS Assessment-SpEd Irene Gutierrez-Tomlinson 943-5000 x7122 gutierreztomlinsoni@georgetownisd.org
GHS Sp Ed Secretary Lori Creech 943-5000 x5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
GHS Speech Pathologist Sara Konovalski 943-5000 x7074 konovalskis@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Assessment-SpEd Maggie Kopp 943-5000 x8403 koppm@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Sp Ed Secretary Mallory Strmsika 943-5000 x8404 strmsikam@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Speech Pathologist Sara Windham 943-5000 x8405 windhams@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Speech Pathologist (ILC) Karly Cooper 943-5000 x7783 ad-cooperk@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Assessment-SpEd Teri Wilder 943-5000 x8518 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Sp Ed Secretary Karen Vaughn 943-5000 x8509 vaughnk@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Speech Pathologist Kristi Bruton 943-5000 x8318 brutonk@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Assessment-SpEd Terry Marino 943-5000 x6493 marinot@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Sp Ed Secretary Karen Gustafson 943-5000 x6815 gustafsonk@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Speech Pathologist Olivia Swearingen 943-5000 x8590 swearingeno@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Speech Pathologist Annette Jones 943-5000 x6514 jonesa@georgetownisd.org
PPCD (Carver,Frost,Pickett,Purl) ARD Facilitator Emily Fraser 943-5000 x8531 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Purl Assessment-SpEd Terry Marino 943-5000 x6836 marinot@georgetownisd.org
Purl Sp Ed Secretary Karen Gustafson 943-5000 x6815 gustafsonk@georgetownisd.org
Purl Speech Pathologist Ellie Samuels samuelse@georgetownisd.org
Purl Speech Pathologist (bilingual) Martha Unland 943-5000 x6840 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Purl / Child Find Speech Pathologist Karen Duke dukek@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Assessment-SpEd Amy Peterson 943-5000 x6493 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 943-5000 x6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
  • Georgetown Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability in providing education services, activities or programs.  It is the intent and policy of this District to conduct its activities in compliance with all Federal and State laws prohibiting discrimination on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability.

     

    El Distrito Independiente Escolar de Georgetown no discrimina a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional, o incapacidad en proveer servicios educacionales, actividades, o programas. Es la intencion y norma del Distrito de conducir sus actividades de acuerdo con todas las leyes Federales y Estatales prohibiendo discriminacion a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional o incapacida.