Cooper Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Aguilar Hanna Paraprofessional-PASS aguilarh@georgetownisd.org
Aguirre Vanessa Teacher-Homeroom-4 6646 aguirrev@georgetownisd.org
Ahrens Erica Teacher-Homeroom-2 6635 ahrense@georgetownisd.org
Ainsworth Lori Teacher-Homeroom-Kindergarten 6648 ainsworthl@georgetownisd.org
Allen Amy Teacher-Homeroom-Kinder 6632 allena@georgetownisd.org
Baker Katelyn PASS Teacher 6628 bakerk4@georgetownisd.org
Beaver Susan Counselor 5062 beavers@georgetownisd.org
Berry Tiffany Teacher-Homeroom-1 6685 berryt@georgetownisd.org
Brown Brittany Teacher-Homeroom-4 6684 brownb1@georgetownisd.org
Brown Garrett Teacher-Homeroom-5 6644 browng@georgetownisd.org
Bynum Stephanie Teacher - Homeroom - 3 6686 bynums@georgetownisd.org
Cantwell Valeria PIEMS 6615 cantwellv@georgetownisd.org
Case Louanne Teacher-Dyslexia 6649 casel@georgetownisd.org
Castillo Ida Teacher-Homeroom-5 6641 castilloi@georgetownisd.org
Cavazos Rocio Nurse - Admin 5061 CavazosRo@georgetownisd.org
Cuellar Jesica Assistant Principal 5067 cuellarj@georgetownisd.org
Fontenot Jennifer Teacher-Homeroom-4 6638 fontenotj@georgetownisd.org
Friedrich Beth Secretary-SPED 6609 friedriche@georgetownisd.org
Hazzard Stephanie Teacher-Homeroom-4 6637 hazzards@georgetownisd.org
Hessong Paula Teacher-Homeroom-3 6621 hessongp@georgetownisd.org
Isenhour Susan Teacher - Music 6608 isenhours@georgetownisd.org
Jadlot Djuana Math Intervention 6642 jadlotd@georgetownisd.org
Knauth Kim Teacher-Homeroom-3 6688 knauthk@georgetownisd.org
Krumpotich Brittany Speech Therapist 6604 KrumpotichB@georgetownisd.org
Lafayette Nola Teacher-Homeroom-5 6639 crumn@georgetownisd.org
Lane Devin Teacher -PE 6654 laned@georgetownisd.org
Lane Stacy Teacher - Homeroom - K 6689 lanes@georgetownisd.org
Lopez Lauren PreK Para lopezl@georgetownisd.org
Maguire Taylor Teacher-Homeroom-2 6630 maguiret@georgetownisd.org
Marek Jessica Teacher-Homeroom-4 6640 marekj@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Juan Lead Custodian 6667 martinezj@georgetownisd.org
Massey Rebecca Gifted and Talented Teacher 6623 masseyr@georgetownisd.org
Montecinos Andrea Librarian 5063 MontecinosA@georgetownisd.org
Morin Maria Teacher-Homeroom-Kindergarten 6620 morinm@georgetownisd.org
Morrow Susan Teacher - Reading Interventionist 6627 MorrowS@georgetownisd.org
Ortega Elizabeth Cafeteria Manager 5064 ortegae@georgetownisd.org
Peachey Shelley Teacher-Homeroom-PreK 6647 peacheys@georgetownisd.org
Peacock Susan Principal - Admin 5065 PeacockS@georgetownisd.org
Penniman Heather Principal's Secretary 6613 PennimanHe@georgetownisd.org
Phillips Genny Teacher-Art 6619 phillipsg@georgetownisd.org
Ramos Nancy Teacher-Homeroom-PreK 6622 ramosn@georgetownisd.org
Riley Stephanie Teacher - Homeroom - 1 6626 RileyS@georgetownisd.org
Rivera Haley Teacher-Homeroom-K 6631 riverah@georgetownisd.org
Rucker Jennifer Special Education Teacher 6601 RuckerJ@georgetownisd.org
Rushing Angie Teacher-Homeroom-2 6639 rushinga@georgetownisd.org
Sarnoski Allie Paraprofessional PE 6654 sarnoskia@georgetownisd.org
Schulz Joe Para-PASS schulzj@georgetownisd.org
Shapiro Michael DAEP teacher 6602 shapirom@georgetownisd.org
Shipman Kaleigh Teacher-Homeroom-5 6643 shipmank@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lori Teacher Sp Ed 6623 smithl@georgetownisd.org
Spacek Kara Teacher - Homeroom - 1 6669 Spacekk@georgetownisd.org
Suriff Jeri Teacher - Homeroom - 2 6645 suriffj@georgetownisd.org
Tanner Mary Claire LSSP 5068 tannerm@georgetownsdisd.org
Teela Ashley Teacher-Homeroom-2 6625 teelaa@georgetownisd.org
Torrez Lori Teacher-PASS 6633 torrezl@georgetownisd.org
Vasquez Becky Paraprofessional-SPED 6653 vasquezb@georgetownisd.org
Vincent Kelli Teacher-Homeroom-1 6653 vincentk@georgetownisd.org
Voeller Marianne Teacher-Homeroom 5 6636 voellerm@georgetownisd.org
Wakefield Amy Paraprofessional SPED wakefielda@georgetownisd.org
Whitten Stacey Teacher-Homeroom-3 6651 whittens@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Chelsea Cafeteria cashier 6681 wilsonc1@georgetownisd.org
Wimer Marcia Title Paraprofessional wimerm@georgetownisd.org