Ford Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Alexander Sabrina Teacher - 2 7930 AlexanderS@georgetownisd.org
Alff Amanda Special Education - Resource 7916 AlffA@georgetownisd.org
Allen Heike Teacher - 5 7913 AllenHe@georgetownisd.org
Barnes Donna Assistant Principal 5187 BarnesD@georgetownisd.org
Buckley Jennifer Teacher - 4 7956 BuckleyJ@georgetownisd.org
Caraway Amanda Teacher - 3 7922 CarawayA@georgetownisd.org
Cavanaugh Karen Counselor 5182 CavanaughK@georgetownisd.org
Conrad Jodi Literacy Specialist 7953 ConradJ@georgetownisd.org
Deringer Julie Teacher - KG 7919 DeringerJ@georgetownisd.org
Ellsworth Leslie PE Assistant Coach 7946 EllsworthL@georgetownisd.org
Esquivel Rachel Teacher - KG 7934 EsquivelR@georgetownisd.org
Firkins Kristin Teacher - KG 7942 FirkinsK@georgetownisd.org
Gerdes Trisha PEIMS/Registrar/Attendance Secretary 7902 GerdesT@georgetownisd.org
Graf Julie Teacher - 1 7904 GrafJ@georgetownisd.org
Hall Susan Nurse 5181 HallS1@georgetownisd.org
Hart Barbie Resource Support 7916 HartB@georgetowisd.org
Hendrix Melissa Teacher-1 7918 hendrixm@georgetownisd.org
Hurley Bonnie Cafeteria Manager 5184 HurleyB@georgetownisd.org
Hutton Pamela Teacher - 2 7908 HuttonP@georgetownisd.org
Jansson Katie Teacher - 3 7925 JanssonK@georgetownisd.org
Jones Lori Teacher - Art 7937 JonesL2@georgetownisd.org
Kelley Lori Teacher-5 7935 KelleyL@georgetownisd.org
Konovodoff Rachel Teacher - 2 7910 KonovodoffR@georgetownisd.org
Kotzur Mattie Teacher-Music 7940 Kotzurm@georgetownisd.org
Lane Kristina Teacher - 3 7949 LaneK@georgetownisd.org
Leimer Christi Teacher - 4 7912 LeimerA@georgetownisd.org
McMullen Jessica Principal 5185 McMullenj@georgetownisd.org
Mellard-McLellan Meghan Teaching Assistant 7945 MellardMcLellanM@georgetownisd.org
Mills Dayna Teacher - 1 7929 MillsD@georgetownisd.org
Musgrove Jennifer Teacher - 4 7924 MusgroveJ@georgetownisd.org
Osterman Dena Dyslexia Specialist 7941 OstermanD@georgetownisd.org
Pitkethley Caitlin Teacher - 4 7931 PitkethleyC@georgetownisd.org
Prater Tracy Teacher - 5 7926 PraterT@georgetownisd.org
Proctor Kirsten Teacher - KG 7927 ProctorK@georgetownisd.org
Savage Patty Teacher - 3 7928 SavageP@georgetownisd.org
Schwertner Rhonda YMCA Director 5186 SchwertnerR@georgetownisd.org
Shillingburg Traci Teacher - 2 7909 ShillingburgT@georgetownisd.org
Spilotro Jill Teacher - 1 7914 SpilotroJ@georgetownisd.org
Stevenson Megan Teacher - PE Coach 7946 StevensonM@georgetownisd.org
Supak Amy Teacher - GT - 3-5 7903 SupakA@georgetownisd.org
Talbert Karen Teacher - 5 7944 TalbertK@georgetownisd.org
Thiel Vickie Librarian 5183 ThielV@georgetownisd.org
Torres Lisa Principal Secretary 7901 TorresLi@georgetownisd.org
Vanicek Kortni Teacher-2 7905 vanicekk@georgetownisd.org
Walton Samantha Teacher - 3 7917 WaltonS@georgetownisd.org
Watson Brandy Teaching Assistant - Resource 7916 WatsonB@georgetownisd.org
Watts Melissa Speech Pathologist 7932 WattsM1@georgetownisd.org
Whitmire Kauli Teacher - 5 7907 WhitmireK@georgetownisd.org
Whitt Cori Diagnostician 7921 WhittC@georgetownisd.org
Wyatt Riene Teacher - 4 7943 WyattR3@georgetownisd.org
Zamarripa Susan SpEd Secretary 7933 ZamarripaS@georgetownisd.org