Campus Name 504 Campus Lead Phone ext. Email
Carver Elementary Rob Costello 5077 costellor@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Jessica Cuellar 5067 cuellarj@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Donna Barnes 5187 barnesd@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Nicole Murphy 6273 murphyn@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Tamra Marbibi 5037 marbibit@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Patricia Arriaga 1827 arriagap@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Desiree Jez 5057 jezd@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Trudy Brandenburg 6814 brandenburgt@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Kim Sepulvado 5147 sepulvadok@georgetownisd.org
Benold Middle School Phil Garcia, 7th Grade & 6th Grade M - Z 6920 garciap@georgetownisd.org
Bretton Shulz, 8th Grade & 6th Grade A - L 6915 shulzb@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Middle School Justin Del Bosque, L-Z 5158 delbosquej@georgetownisd.org
Jennifer Guidry, A - K 5157 guidryj@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Middle school Marla Germain, A-L 6415 germainm@georgetownisd.org
Samantha Virnig, M-Z 6416 virnigs@georgetownisd.org
Wagner Middle School Danielle Holloway, M - Z 1837 hollowayd@georgetownisd.org
David Hunt, A - L 1836 huntd@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS Natasha Drumgoole 8039 drumgoolen@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Laurie McIntyre 7209 mcintyrel@georgetownisd.org
Richarte HS Tammy Morrison 7512 morrisont@georgetownisd.org