Digital Learning

  • The Digital Learning Team is responsible for assisting with the integration of technology in classroom learning, providing professional learning for teachers, and assisting with curriculum development for the K-8 Technology TEKS and high school Technology Applications classes.  

Technology Tutorials & Digital Learning Resources

  •  
    Please visit the Technology Tutorials page for handouts, videos, and ideas for using hardware, software, and online systems in your classroom!

Technology Policies

Digital Learning Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief of Technology and Innovation Lannon Heflin 512-943-5000 x5176 HeflinL@georgetownisd.org
Director of Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Marcie Lindsey 512-943-5000 x6084 LindseyM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Charlotte Larson 512-943-5000 x6072 LarsonC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Elementary Sandy Kendell 512-943-5000 x6050 KendellS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Middle School Cori Coburn-Shiflett 512-943-5000 x6083 CoburnC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Middle School Jordan Coetzee-Folks 512-943-5000 x6058 CoetzeeFolksJ@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - High School Mike Sprinkel 512-943-5000 x6082 SprinkelM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - High School Kristin Thompson 512-943-5000 x6081 ThompsonKr@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - High School Cindy Travis 512-943-5000 x6060 TravisC@georgetownisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: