Village Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line for Village is 512-943-5140. 
 
To reach teachers directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.
 
Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Barker Debra Principal 5145 BarkerD@georgetownisd.org
Bizzell Hyla Teacher - K 7422 bizzellh@georgetownisd.org
Brent Terri Counselor 5142 brentt@georgetownisd.org
Brooks Michelle Teacher - 3 7425 BrooksJ@georgetownisd.org
Brown Keahi Forbes Teacher - Art 7409 BrownKe@georgetownisd.org
Buratti Cindy Teacher - 2 7411 BurattiC@georgetownisd.org
Campos Maricela Café Cashier 7472 camposm@georgetownisd.org
Davies Kristy Teacher - K 7430 DaviesK@georgetownisd.org
Decker Crystal Teacher- 1 7415 deckerc@georgetownisd.org
DeWitt Terri Aide 7435 dewittt@georgetownisd.org
Diaz Hilda Teacher-Bilingual 2 7475 diazh@georgetownisd.org
Dupius Gabe PASS~PARA 7407 dupiusg@georgetownisd.org
Esch Lori Aide-Coach 7437 eschl@georgetownisd.org
Fenton Martha Teacher- Bilingual Pre-K 7421 fentonm@georgetownisd.org
Friedrich Beth Secretary-Special Ed. 8404 friedrichb@georgetownisd.org
Glendening Tania Bilingual Teacher~2 7427 glendeningt@georgetownisd.org
Glenn Stacy Teacher - 3 7478 GlennS@georgetownisd.org
Gutierrez Tomlinson Irene Bilingual Diagnostician 8403 gutierreztomlinsoni@georgetownisd.org
Harrison Kendra Teacher-Dyslexia 7450 harrisonk@georgetownisd.org
Hobbs Lori Interventionist 7428 HobbsL@georgetownisd.org
Hodge Candy Secretary 7462 HodgeCa@georgetownisd.org
Hughes Katie ILC~PARA 7453 hughesk@georgetownisd.org
Iselt LeeAnne Teacher - 2 7405 IseltL@georgetownisd.org
Jiminez Connie Teacher - Bilingual 1 7480 jiminezc@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Brad Teacher - 5 7406 johnsont@georgetownisd.org
Kelly Abby Diagnostician 7447 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Kinslow Juli Teacher - K 7476 KinslowJ@georgetownisd.org
Knudsen Kathy Teacher - 5 7452 knudsenk@georgetownisd.org
Koeing-Bracken Cindy Librarian 5143 brackenc@georgetownisd.org
Langford Etta Pre-K~PARA 7420 langforde@georgetownisd.org
Lundin Kim Teacher - 1 7404 LundinK@georgetownisd.org
Marcotte Mary Nurse 5141 MarcotteM@georgetownisd.org
Matos Adelia Nutrition Services 5144
McAnn Connie Teacher - 2 7417 McAnnC@georgetownisd.org
McBee Ashley Resource~Para 7435 mcbeea@georgetownisd.org
Medina Maria Pre-K Bilingual PARA 7421 medinam@georgetownisd.org
Miller Kelli Teacher - 4 7412 MillerKe@georgetownisd.org
Miranda Freddy Custodian 7422 MirandaF@georgetownisd.org
Morgan Tici Teacher-3 7419 morgant@georgetownisd.org
Northcutt Melissa Special Ed. teacher 7448 northcuttm@georgetownisd.org
OLeary Sheila Literacy 7449 OlearyS@georgetownisd.org
Ortego Rida Teacher - Bilingual 1 7416 ortegor@georgtetownisd.org
Pacheco Andriana ILC~PARA 7453 MartyA@georgetownisd.org
Partida Amanda Teacher - 4 7413 PartidaA@georgetownisd.org
Ramsey JoAnn Office secretary 7402 ramseyj@georgetownisd.org
Rice Laura PASS~PARA 7407 ricel@georgetownisd.org
Richards Chris YMCA 5146 Richardsc@georgetownisd.org
Ritchie Stacy Secretary 7424 ritchies@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Nancy Bilingual PARA 7449 rodriguezn@georgetownisd.org
Rogers Cammy Teacher - 5 7451 rogersc@georgetownisd.org
Roque Teresa Bilingual PARA 7449 roquet@georgetownisd.org
Russian Tom Teacher - PASS 7407 RussianT@georgetownisd.org
Rutherford Michael ILC Teacher 7453 rutherfordm@georgetownisd.org
Scott Kim Cafeteria Manager 5144 scottk@georgetownisd.org
Seaman Beth Teacher - Music 7408 seamanb@georgetownisd.org
Sepulvado Kim Assistant Principal 5147 sepulvadok@georgetownisd.org
Skidmore Andrea Teacher Bilingual~3 7414 skidmorea@georgetownisd.org
Smith Kayla Teacher - Pre-K 7473 SmithKayla@georgetownisd.org
Smith Stacie GT Teacher - 3-5 7477 SmithS@georgetownisd.org
Stark Simone Pre-K PARA 7473 StarkS@georgetownisd.org
Taylor Betty Teacher- Bilingual K 7436 taylorb@georgetownisd.org
Torres Tonya OT 7427 torrest@georgetownisd.org
Vaughan Jimmie Special Ed.Teacher 7435 vaughanj@georgetownisd.org
Velazquez Gloria Teacher- Bilingual K 7438 velazquezg@georgetownisd.org
Vickers Brian Coach 7437 VickersB@georgetownisd.org
Williamson Melissa Teacher - 4 7410 WilliamsonMD@georgetownisd.org
Windham Sara Speech Pathologist 7423 windhams@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE