Village Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Anderson Ashley Resource~Para 7448 mcbeea@georgetownisd.org
Barker Debra Principal 5145 BarkerD@georgetownisd.org
Bizzell Hyla Teacher - K 7422 bizzellh@georgetownisd.org
Brent Terri Counselor 5142 brentt@georgetownisd.org
Brooks Michelle Teacher - 3 7425 BrooksJ@georgetownisd.org
Brown Keahi Teacher - Art 7409 BrownKe@georgetownisd.org
Buratti Cindy Teacher - 2 7411 BurattiC@georgetownisd.org
Coronado Lupe Teacher-Bilingual 2nd 7418 coronadom@georgetownisd.org
Davies Kristy Teacher - 1st 7430 DaviesK@georgetownisd.org
Decker Crystal GT Teacher 7477 deckerc@georgetownisd.org
DeWitt Terri Aide 7448 dewittt@georgetownisd.org
Diaz Hilda Teacher-Bilingual 2 7475 diazh@georgetownisd.org
Esch Lori Aide-Coach 7437 eschl@georgetownisd.org
Fenton Martha Teacher- Bilingual Pre-K 7421 fentonm@georgetownisd.org
Fleming Molly Librarian 5143 flemingm@georgetownisd.org
Glenn Stacy Teacher - 3 7479 GlennS@georgetownisd.org
Harrison Kendra Teacher-Dyslexia 7450 harrisonk@georgetownisd.org
Hodge Candy Secretary 7462 HodgeCa@georgetownisd.org
Iselt LeeAnne Teacher - 2 7405 IseltL@georgetownisd.org
Jiminez Connie Teacher -Dual Language 1st 7480 jiminezc@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Brad Teacher - 5 7406 johnsont@georgetownisd.org
Kinslow Juli Teacher - K 7476 KinslowJ@georgetownisd.org
Knudsen Kathy Teacher - 5 7452 knudsenk@georgetownisd.org
Kopp Maggie LSSP 7404 koppm@georgetownisd.org
Lundin Kim Teacher - 1 7415 LundinK@georgetownisd.org
Malina Teena Teacher 4th 7428 malinat@georgetownisd.org
Marcotte Mary Nurse 5141 MarcotteM@georgetownisd.org
Matos Adelia Nutrition Services 5144
McAnn Connie Teacher - 2 7417 McAnnC@georgetownisd.org
Medina Maria Pre-K Bilingual PARA 7421 medinam@georgetownisd.org
Miller Kelli Teacher - 4 7412 MillerKe@georgetownisd.org
Miranda Freddy Custodian 7422 MirandaF@georgetownisd.org
Morgan Tici Teacher-3 7419 morgant@georgetownisd.org
Northcutt Melissa Special Ed. Teacher 7448 northcuttm@georgetownisd.org
O'Leary Sheila Literacy 7449 OlearyS@georgetownisd.org
Olson Kathy Teacher- Kindergarten Dual Language 7426 olsonk@georgetownisd.org
Ortego Rida Teacher -Dual Language 1st 7416 ortegor@georgtetownisd.org
Partida Amanda Math Interventionist 7413 PartidaA@georgetownisd.org
Pinkston Lauren Teacher- Dual Language 1st 7404 pinkstonc@georgetownisd.org
Ritchie Stacy Secretary 7424 ritchies@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Nancy Bilingual PARA 7449 rodriguezn@georgetownisd.org
Rogers Cammy Teacher - 5 7451 rogersc@georgetownisd.org
Roque Teresa Bilingual PARA 7449 roquet@georgetownisd.org
Seaback April Teacher-Kindergarten seabacka@georgetownisd.org
Seaman Beth Teacher - Music 7408 seamanb@georgetownisd.org
Sepulvado Kim Assistant Principal 5147 sepulvadok@georgetownisd.org
Skidmore Andrea Teacher Bilingual~3 7414 skidmorea@georgetownisd.org
Smith Kayla Teacher - Pre-K 7473 SmithKayla@georgetownisd.org
Strmiska Mallory Secretary-Special Ed. 8404 strmiskam@georgetownisd.org
Taylor Betty Teacher- Dual Language K 7436 taylorb@georgetownisd.org
Velazquez Gloria Teacher- Dual Language 1st 7438 velazquezg@georgetownisd.org
Vickers Brian Coach 7437 VickersB@georgetownisd.org
Williamson Melissa Teacher - 4 7410 WilliamsonMD@georgetownisd.org
Windham Sara Speech Pathologist 7423 windhams@georgetownisd.org