Mitchell Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Mitchell Elementary is 512-943-1820.

    To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

    Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Ancira Robert Cafeteria Cashier 8356 AnciraR@georgetownisd.org
Andrews Vicki Instructional Aide 8347 AndrewsV@georgetownisd.org
Arriaga Patricia Assistant Principal 1827 ArriagaP@georgetownisd.org
Barksdale Patricia Teacher - 4 8371 BarksdaleP@georgetownisd.org
Barrera Jossie Teacher 3 BIL 8309 barreraj1@georgetownisd.org
Bernhard Hilary Teacher 2 8364 bernhardh@georgetownisd.org
Brady Melissa Teacher - 3 8313 BradyM@georgetownisd.org
Brandt Amanda Teacher - 3 8305 brandta@georgetownisd.org
Bruton Kristi Speech Pathologist 8318 BrutonK@georgetownisd.org
Bryant Lisa Nurse 1821 bryantl1@georgetownisd.org
Camp Marie Teacher - Special Education 8347 CampM@georgetownisd.org
Campbell Kelly Teacher Special Education 8372 campbellk!georgetownisd.org
Carbajal Yesenia Aide - BIL - PK 8316 Carbajaly@georgetownisd.org
Carter Jenny Teacher - K 8325 CarterJ@georgetownisd.org
Castro Heather Teacher - 3 8314 CastroH@georgetownisd.org
Champagne Amy Teacher - 2 8332 ChampagneA@georgetownisd.org
Clark Vicki Aide 8323 clarkv@georgetownisd.org
Cortez Veronica Music 8351 cortezv@georgetownisd.org
Cowell Megan Teacher 3 8312 cowellm@georgetownisd.org
Crain Eva Interventionist 8345 craine@georgetownisd.org
Culler Sylvia Teacher-Interventionist 8330 cullers@georgetownisd.org
Drummond Dana P.E. Aide 8353 drummondd@georgetownisd.org
Duncan Courtney Teacher - Interventionist 8363 duncanc@georgetownisd.org
Egbert Minda Teacher - Kinder 8340 EgbertM@georgetownisd.org
Figueroa George Teacher - Bilingual - 1 8329 FigueroaG@georgetownisd.org
Gandy Meredith Principal 1825 gandym@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Kristi Teacher 2 8336 gauthierk@georgetownisd.org
Glendening Tania Teacher 4 8357 glendeningt@georgetownisd.org
Gomez Maricela Teacher- 2 8358 gomezm@georgetownisd.org
Graham Rebecca Teacher - 1 8331 Grahamr@georgetownisd.org
Grant Merle Cafeteria Manager 1824 GrantM@georgetownisd.org
Heine Tina PEIMS/Registrar Secretary 8300 heinet@georgetownisd.org
Herzik Kathy Teacher - 1 8327 herzikk@georgetownisd.org
Huffman Scott Teacher - 4 8310 HuffmanS@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Codie PE Coach 8353 johnsonco@georgetownisd.org
Jones Nicole Teacher - PK 8320 jonesn1@georgetownisd.org
Kenter Mary Teacher - 5 8375 kenterm@georgetownisd.org
Krempin Jennifer Teacher 3 8307 krempinj@georgetownisd.org
LeMoine Janet Teacher - 1 8335 LeMoineJ@georgetownisd.org
Lira-Salazar Kelly Aide 8372 salazark@georgetownisd.org
Lively-Barton Cynthia Counselor 1822 livelybartonc@georgetownisd.org
Lowe Jane Campus Secretary 8301 LoweJ@georgetownisd.org
Lugar Marion Teacher - BLS 8342 LugarM@georgetownisd.org
Macaluso Melissa Teacher - GT 8348 MacalusoM@georgetownisd.org
McKinney Breka Teacher K 8321 mckinneyb@georgetownisd.org
McReynolds Sarah Teacher- 5 8337 mcreynoldss@georgetownisd.org
Miller Cecily Teacher- Pre-K 8333 millerc@georgetownisd.org
Mulligan Gayla Library Media Specialist 1823 mulligang@georgetownisd.org
O'Ceallag Lauren Teacher - K 8324 OceallagL@georgetownisd.org
Patterson Julie Teacher 4 8359 pattersonj@georgetownisd.org
Ramirez Viola Lead Custodian 8315 ramirezv@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Gloria Clerk 8355 reyesg@georgetownisd.org
Santana Annabel Aide - BIL - Accell santanaa@georgetownisd.org
Serrano Marisol Teacher- PK 8316 serranom1@georgetownisd.org
Shoemake Kristi Teacher 5 8322 shoemakek@georgetownisd.org
Smith Patti Teacher - 4 8317 SmithP@georgetownisd.org
Smith Tammy Teacher 5 8308 smitht@georgetownisd.org
Staton Sandra YMCA 1826 StatonS@georgetownisd.org
Truett Debra Teacher - 1 8349 TruettD@georgetownisd.org
Vaughn Karen Special Ed Secretary 8509 Vaughnk@georgetownisd.org
Velasquez Chelsea Teacher 3 8338 velasquezc@georgetownisd.org
Vogler Lisha Aide 8320 voglerl@georgetownisd.org
Watkins Nancy Teacher - Art 8352 hanrahann@georgetownisd.org
Wendler Sara Teacher 5 8319 wendlers@georgetownisd.org
Wilder Teri Diagnostician 8518 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Olga Instructional Aide - Bilingual 8316 WilsonO@georgetownisd.org
Zermeno Juan Teacher - PK 8323 ZermenoJ@georgetownisd.org