Mitchell Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line for Mitchell Elementary is 512-943-1820.

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Ancira Robert Cafeteria Cashier 8356 AnciraR@georgetownisd.org
Andrews Vicki Instructional Aide 8345 AndrewsV@georgetownisd.org
Arriaga Patricia Teacher- Title 8338 ArriagaP@georgetownisd.org
Baldwin Denisse Assistant Principal 1827 baldwinde@georgetownisd.org
Barksdale Patricia Teacher - 4 8371 BarksdaleP@georgetownisd.org
Barrera Jossie Teacher 3 BIL 8309 barreraj1@georgetownisd.org
Brady Melissa Teacher - 3 8313 BradyM@georgetownisd.org
Brandt Amanda Teacher - 4 brandta@georgetownisd.org
Bruton Kristi Speech Pathologist 8318 BrutonK@georgetownisd.org
Bryant Lisa Nurse 1821 bryantl@georgetownisd.org
Burke Kim Teacher - 1 8327 Burkek@georgetownisd.org
Camp Marie Teacher - Special Education 8347 CampM@georgetownisd.org
Carbajal Yesenia Aide - BIL - PK Carbajaly@georgetownisd.org
Carter Jenny Teacher - K 8325 CarterJ@georgetownisd.org
Castro Heather Teacher - 3 8314 CastroH@georgetownisd.org
Champagne Amy Teacher - 2 8332 ChampagneA@georgetownisd.org
Clark Vicki Aide 8330 clarkv@georgetownisd.org
Cortez Veronica Music 8351 cortezv@georgetownisd.org
Crain Eva Interventionist 8345 craine@georgetownisd.org
Culler Sylvia Teacher-Interventionist 8346 cullers@georgetownisd.org
De Leon Martha Teacher PK BIL deleonj@georgetownisd.org
Drummond Dana P.E. Aide 8353 drummondd@georgetownisd.org
Dyer Rob Principal 1820 DyerR@georgetownisd.org
Egbert Minda Teacher - Kinder 8340 EgbertM@georgetownisd.org
Figueroa George Teacher - Bilingual - 1 8329 FigueroaG@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Kristi Teacher 2 8336 gauthierk@georgetownisd.org
Gomez Maricela Teacher- 2 8358 gomezm@georgetownisd.org
Graham Rebecca Teacher - 1 8331 Grahamr@georgetownisd.org
Grant Merle Cafeteria Manager 1824 GrantM@georgetownisd.org
Greathouse Sharon Diagnostician 8354 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Griffin Melanie Teacher - 5 8306 griffinm@georgetownisd.org
Heil Amy Library Media Specialist 1823 HeilA@georgetownisd.org
Heine Tina PEIMS/Registrar Secretary 8300 heinet@georgetownisd.org
Huffman Scott Teacher - 4 8310 HuffmanS@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Codie PE Coach 8353 johnsonc@georgetownisd.org
Kenter Mary Teacher - 5 8375 kenterm@georgetownisd.org
Lane Kristina Teacher - 3 8321 LaneK@georgetownisd.org
LeMoine Janet Teacher - 3 8335 LeMoineJ@georgetownisd.org
Lira-Salazar Kelly Aide 8357 salazark@georgetownisd.org
Lowe Jane Secretary to Principal 8301 LoweJ@georgetownisd.org
Lugar Marion Teacher - BLS 8342 LugarM@georgetownisd.org
Macaluso Melissa Teacher - GT 8348 MacalusoM@georgetownisd.org
McReynolds Sarah Teacher- 5 8337 mcreynoldss@georgetownisd.org
Miller Cecily Teacher- Pre-K 8333 millerc@georgetownisd.org
Morrison Tammy Counselor 1822 morrisont@georgetownisd.org
O'Ceallag Lauren Teacher - K 8324 OceallagL@georgetownisd.org
Pantoja Maria Lead Custodian 8315 pantojam@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Gloria Clerk 8355 reyesg@georgetownisd.org
Santana Annabel Aide - BIL - Accell santanaa@georgetownisd.org
Shoemake Kristi Teacher 5 8322 shoemakek@georgetownisd.org
Smith Patti Teacher - 4 8317 SmithP@georgetownisd.org
Staton Sandra YMCA 1826 StatonS@georgetownisd.org
Stern Pamela ACCELL/Title 8372 sternp@georgetownisd.org
Thomas Diana Teacher - 1 8334 thomasd@georgetownisd.org
Truett Debra Teacher - 4 8349 TruettD@georgetownisd.org
Watkins Nancy Teacher - Art 8352 hanrahann@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Olga Instructional Aide - Bilingual 8316 WilsonO@georgetownisd.org
Zamarripa Susan Special Ed Secretary 8343 ZamarripaS@georgetownisd.org
Zermeno Juan Teacher - Bilingual - K 8320 ZermenoJ@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE