The main phone line at Cooper Elementary is 512-943-5060.

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

Cooper Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Aguirre Vanessa Teacher-Homeroom-4 6646 aguirrev@georgetownisd.org
Ahrens Erica Teacher-Homeroom-2 6635 ahrense@georgetownisd.org
Allen Amy Teacher-Homeroom-Kinder 6632 allena@georgetownisd.org
Baker Katelyn PASS Teacher 6628 bakerk4@georgetownisd.org
Berry Tiffany Teacher-Homeroom-1 6685 berryt@georgetownisd.org
Bynum Stephanie Teacher - Homeroom - 3 6686 bynums@georgetownisd.org
Cantwell Valeria PIEMS 6615 cantwellv@georgetownisd.org
Carstens Catherine Teacher-Homeroom-5 6644 carstensc@georgetownisd.org
Case Louanne Teacher-Dyslexia 6649 casel@georgetownisd.org
Cavazos Rocio Nurse - Admin 5061 CavazosRo@georgetownisd.org
Cuellar Jesica Assistant Principal 5067 cuellarj@georgetownisd.org
Fontenot Jennifer Teacher-Homeroom-4 6638 fontenotj@georgetownisd.org
Gage Phylis Teacher-Homeroom-5 6641 gagep@georgetownisd.org
Gaylor Ashley Teacher-Homeroom-5 6643 gaylora@georgetownisd.org
Hazzard Stephanie Teacher-Homeroom-4 6684 hazzards@georgetownisd.org
Isenhour Susan Teacher - Music 6608 isenhours@georgetownisd.org
Jadlot Djuana Math Intervention 6642 jadlotd@georgetownisd.org
Jez Desiree Teacher-Homeroom-3 6621 jezd@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Carol Para-Title 6611 johnsoncar@georgetownsid.org
King Lily Cafeteria cashier 6681 kingl1@georgetownisd.org
Knauth Kim Teacher-Homeroom-3 6688 knauthk@georgetownisd.org
Krumpotich Brittany Speech Therapist 6604 KrumpotichB@georgetownisd.org
Lane Devin Teacher -PE 6654 laned@georgetownisd.org
Lane Stacy Teacher - Homeroom - K 6689 lanes@georgetownisd.org
Lively-Barton Cynthia Counselor 5062 livelybartonc@georgetownisd.org
Lopez Lauren PASS Para lopezl@georgetownisd.org
Maguire Taylor Teacher-Homeroom-2 6630 maguiret@georgetownisd.org
Marek Jessica Teacher-Homeroom-4 6640 marekj@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Juan Lead Custodian 6667 martinezj@georgetownisd.org
Massey Rebecca Gifted and Talented Teacher 6623 masseyr@georgetownisd.org
McLaughlin Mendy Paraprofessional PASS mclaughlinm1@georgetownisd.org
Montecinos Andrea Librarian 5063 MontecinosA@georgetownisd.org
Morrow Susan Teacher - Reading Interventionist 6627 MorrowS@georgetownisd.org
Peacock Susan Principal - Admin 5065 PeacockS@georgetownisd.org
Penniman Heather Principal's Secretary 6613 PennimanHe@georgetownisd.org
Phillips Genny Teacher-Art 6619 phillipsg@georgetownisd.org
Riley Stephanie Teacher - Homeroom - 1 6626 RileyS@georgetownisd.org
Rivera Haley Teacher-Homeroom-K 6631 greenleesh@georgetownisd.org
Rucker Jennifer Special Education Teacher 6601 RuckerJ@georgetownisd.org
Rushing Angie Teacher-Homeroom-2 6639 rushinga@georgetownisd.org
Sarnoski Allie Paraprofessional PE 6654 sarnoskia@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lori Teacher Sp Ed 6623 smithl@georgetownisd.org
Spacek Kara Teacher - Homeroom - 1 6669 Spacekk@georgetownisd.org
Suriff Jeri Teacher - Homeroom - 2 6645 suriffj@georgetownisd.org
Tate Loretta Cafeteria Manager 5064 tatel@georgetownisd.org
Teela Ashley Teacher-Homeroom-2 6625 teelaa@georgetownisd.org
Terrile Shannon Teacher-Homeroom-4 6637 terriles@georgetownisd.org
Torrez Lori Teacher-PASS 6633 torrezl@georgetownisd.org
Vasquez Becky Paraprofessional 6653 vasquezb@georgetownisd.org
Voeller Marianne Teacher-Homeroom 5 6636 voellerm@georgetownisd.org
Wakefield Amy Paraprofessional SPED wakefielda@georgetownisd.org
Wells Mandy Assistant Principal 5067 gandym@georgetownisd.org
Whitten Stacy Teacher-Homeroom-3 6651 whittens@georgetownisd.org
Wimer Marcia Title Paraprofessional wimerm@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE