Frost Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line at Frost Elementary is 512-943-5020.

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

 
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Anderson Kristina Paraprofessional/SPED 6251 andersonk@georgetownisd.org
Baker Barbara Paraprofessional/PPCD-PreK 6227 bakerb@georgetownisd.org
Balusek Brooke Teacher-3rd Gr 6252 balusekb@georgetownisd.org
Bandy Patricia Nurse 5021 bandyp@georgetownisd.org
Bezner Jan PEIMS/Registrar/Attendance 6226 beznerj@georgetownisd.org
Blankenship Sally Teacher - 4th Grade 6240 blankenships@georgetownisd.org
Bowman Jessica Speech 6228 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Carroll Teresa ACCELL 6244 carrollt@georetownisd.org
Floriano Stella Paraprofessional - PreK / Translator 6265 FlorianoS@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Kelsea Teacher - 5th Grade 6242 thomask@georgetownisd.org
Glover Gwen Principals Secretary 6297 GloverG@georgetownisd.org
Guzman Areli Paraprofessional/SPED 6251 guzmana@georgetownisd.org
Haas Shirle Lynette Teacher - 3rd Grade 6250 haasl@georgetownisd.org
Hallmark Andrea Teacher-1st Grade 6248 hallmarka1@georgetownisd.org
Harrison-Harper Cheri Teacher - PPCD 6227 harrison-harperc@georgetownisd.org
Hart Robyn Teacher - Intervention 6236 hartr@georgetownisd.org
Huf Amanda Teacher - Kinder 6267 hufa@georgetownisd.org
Jernigan Teresa Teacher - 4th Grade 6234 jernigant@georgetownisd.org
Jones Angie G/T 6238 jonesang@georgetownisd.org
Koehler Heather Teacher-1st Grade 6255 koehlerh@georgetownisd.org
LeLeux Erin Teacher-2nd Grade 6254 leleuxe@georgetownisd.org
Lugo Jenn Teacher-2nd Grade 6215 Lugoj1@georgetownisd.org
Mangelsdorf Amanda Teacher - Intervention 6216 mangelsdorfa@georgetownisd.org
Marsh Dana Teacher-5th Grade 6223 marshd@georgetownisd.org
McClain Deanna Teacher - Kindergarten 6256 McClainD@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Hannah Teacher - 5th Gr 6242 mccoyh@georgetownisd.org
McDonald Donna Teacher - 3rd Grade 6243 mcdonaldd@georgetownisd.org
Mormon Janet Principal 5025 mormonj@georgetownisd.org
Morrison Olive Art Teacher 6270
Mozingo Denise Teacher - Librarian 5023 MozingoD@georgetownisd.org
Murphy Nikki Assistant Principal 6273 murphyn@georgetownisd.org
Nava Blythe SPED 6251 navab@georgetownisd.org
Neeley Jill Teacher - PreK/PPCD 6265 orvickj@georgetownisd.org
Norman Trudy Counselor 5022 normant@georgetownisd.org
Pulley Krissie Music Teacher 6262 pulleyk@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Randi Teacher - Kindergarten 6265 reyesr1@georgetownisd.org
Rhoads Sherry Teacher - PE Coach 6233 RhoadsS@georgetownisd.org
Robertson Susan Teacher - Dyslexia & Reading Recovery 6258 RobertsonS@georgetownisd.org
Sanders Sarah Paraprofessional - PreK/PPCD 6268 sanders@georgetownisd.org
Shimek Bailey PPCD 6257 shimekb@georgetownisd.org
Soto Debbie Paraprofessional - Intervention 6259 sotod@georgetownisd.org
Stevens Samantha Teacher - 4th Grade 6237 stevenss@georgetownisd.org
Tate Hannah Teacher - 1st Grade 6248 tateh@georgetownisd.org
Vogler Carrie Teacher - 1st Grade 6254 voglerc@georgetownisd.org
Wiley Jane Teacher - 3rd Grade 6247 WileyJ@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Sarah Teacher - Pre K 6268 wilsonsa@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE