Georgetown High School Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Georgetown High School is 512-943-5100. 

    To reach a staff member directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown. 

    Looking for teacher web pages?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

Name Department/Subject Room/Location Extension Email
Allgood, Jason Social Studies 507 7132 allgoodj@georgetownisd.org
Ansley, Patricia Language Arts 532 7150 ansleyp@georgetownisd.org
Arnold, Susan Math 179 7363 arnolds@georgetownisd.org
Baker, Dean Fine Arts - Tech Theater 222/PAC/207 7263 bakerde@georgetownisd.org
Barber, Steve Social Studies 533 7134 barbers@georgetownisd.org
Beaty, Rich Social Studies/Coach 3rd:520 5th:527 7th:518 beatyr@georgetownisd.org
Becker, Justin Social Studies 520 7205 beckerj1@georgetownisd.org
Bell, Kim Special Ed. - ARD Facilitator 137E 7126 bellk@georgetownisd.org
Benson, Holly Fine Arts - Art 852 7333 bensonh@georgetownisd.org
Beran, Amy CTE-Ag Science Portable 1A/LAB 1B 7377 berana@georgetownisd.org
Boatright, Barbara ELA / Yearbook Sponsor 121 C 7133 boatrightb@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Albert PALS Coordinator/Coach 859 7020 bonda@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Jessica Coach/Science 162 7348 bondj@georgetownisd.org
Bourland, Jerimi Math 171 7087 bourlandj1@georgetownisd.org
Bowen, Brandon AP Physics 163 7351 bowenb@georgetownisd.org
Bowman, James (Chief) NJROTC EV 8229 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Brandenberger, Stacey Fine Arts - Assistant Choir Director 404 7183 brandenbergers@georgetownisd.org
Braun, Andrew Language Arts/XC Coach 504 7072/7256 brauna@georgetownisd.org
Braun, Hollie Science 160 7088 braunh@georgetownisd.org
Brinley, Dustin A+ - Credit Recovery 306 7189 brinleyd@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Denise Language Arts 517 7067 brownd@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Lauren CTE - Culinary Arts / Asst. VB Coach 883 7003 brownl3@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Michelle Math 176 7360 brownmi@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Laura CTE/Child Guidance 881 7157 brucel@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Marie Math 170 7372 brucem@georgetownisd.org
Burgess, Scott CTE-Animal Science Fall: Portable 3A/Lab 3B Spring:213 7159 burgesss@georgetownisd.org
Canfield, David Health/Head Coach Boys Basketball Portable 4A 7255 canfieldd@georgetownisd.org
Carey, Alan Social Studies 512 7558 careya@georgetownisd.org
Castillo, Lisa CTE-Engineering 843 7108 castillol1@georgetownisd.org
Chapman, Molly Theater Arts 400 7034 chapmanm@georgetownisd.org
Charles, Vanessa Special Ed. - ILC 131 7059/7070 charlesv@georgetownisd.org
Charpentier, Luci Admin Asst to Assistant Principal Ricardo Romero Annex 7190 charpentierl@georgetownisd.org
Chase, Annie Language Arts 523 7045 chasea@georgetownisd.org
Coffing, Dustin CTE - Culinary Arts 880 7301 coffingd@georgetownisd.org
Collman, Wes Language Arts/UIL Academic Coordinator 505 7055 collmanw@georgetownisd.org
Cook, Tricia Counselor A-Hen / Grades 10-12 East House 7198 cookp@georgetownisd.org
Cooper, Lindsay Assistant Principal (RU-Z) West House 7061 cooperl@georgetownisd.org
Coppedge, Scott Special Ed. - PASS 135 7539/7530 coppedges@georgetownisd.org
Creech, Lorie Special Ed. - Secretary 137 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Curl,Jacky Language Arts 527 7371 curlj@georgetownisd.org
Curtis, Kristin SpEd/Coach Girls BB 608 7071/7171 curtisk@georgetownisd.org
Davila, Rose Campus Receptionist Kiosk 5100/7100 davilar@georgetownisd.org
Dean, Jason Athletics - Head Football Coach Field House 7202 deanja@georgetownisd.org
Decker, Hallie CTE - Family Consumer Science - Cheer 882 7023 deckerh@georgetownisd.org
Dodds, Kimberley LOTE-French 870 7036 doddsk@georgetownisd.org
Dudley, Amber Language Arts 525 7056 dudleya@georgetownisd.org
Dunavant, Scott Social Studies/Athletics 518 7043 dunavants@georgetownisd.org
Durante, Josie Admin Asst to Associate Principal Jeff Roberton West House 7253 durantej@georgetownisd.org
Elliott, Bryce Science/Assistant Boys Basketball 151 7117 elliottb@georgetownisd.org
Epke, Lisa Bookkeeper West House 7066 epkel@georgetownisd.org