McCoy Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line at McCoy Elementary is 512-943-5030. To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension numbers shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Askew Jennifer Teacher, 2nd Grade 8440 askewj@georgetownisd.org
Bertucci Tina Teacher - GT 8445 BertucciA@georgetownisd.org
Boone Rhonda Interventionist 8464 BooneR@georgetownisd.org
Brummer Nick PE Coach 8408 brummern@georgetownisd.org
Bunik Rosie Principal's Secretary 8400 BunikM@georgetownisd.org
Cain Judy Teacher, ILC 8410 cainj@georgetownisd.org
Cascio Maribel Teacher - 4th Grade 8462 CascioM@georgetownisd.org
Childs Cathy Teacher-5th Grade 8470 childsc@georgetownisd.org
Cox Amy Teacher, 3rd Grade 8450 coxa@georgetownisd.org
Dabbs Tiffani Teacher, 2nd Grade 8439 dabbst@georgetownisd.org
Daniel Kim Teacher, Kindergarten 8425 DanielK@georgetownisd.org
Dreibrodt Bregitta Teacher, 4th Grade 8461 DreibrodtB@georgetownisd.org
Eichel Ana Teacher, 4th Grade 8460 eichela@georgetownisd.org
Garcia Mimi Paraprofessional - istation/intervention 8447 GarciaMimi@georgetownisd.org
Grimes Stephanie Teacher, Kindergarten 8423 grimess@georgetownisd.org
Guerra Tara Teacher, 5th Grade 8469 guerrat@georgetownisd.org
Haynes Susan Teacher, 1st Grade 8432 hayness@georgetownisd.org
Herrin Kristi Paraprofessional 8449 herrink@georgetownisd.org
Hill Heather Teacher, 3rd Grade 8454 HillH@georgetownisd.org
Hixon Wendy Paraprofessional, ILC 8421 HixonW@georgetownisd.org
Hoadley Jodie Teacher, 5th Grade 8466 hoadleyj@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Jennifer Teacher, Kindergarten 8422 alvarezj@georgetownisd.org
Hughes Kathryn ILC, Para 8419 hughesk1@georgetownisd.org
Johnsen Cristal Teacher, Resource 8446 johnsenc@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Debra Teacher, 1st Grade 8433 JohnsonDe@georgetownisd.org
King Melanie Teacher, 4th Grade 8458 kingm@georgetownisd.org
King Raven ILC Para 8446 kinga1@georgetownisd.org
Kleen Deb PEIMS Secretary 8401 kleend@georgetownisd.org
Krider Mary Teacher, 3rd Grade 8453 kriderm@georgetownisd.org
Krupp Misty Resource Aide 8446 kruppm@georgetownisd.org
Lambright Kacee Teacher, 3rd Grade 8452 lambrightk@georgetownisd.org
Landoll Dara Teacher, 2nd Grade 8435 landolld@georgetownisd.org
Landry Sharon P.E. Coach 8408 LandryS@georgetownisd.org
Marbibi Tamra Assistant Principal 5037 marbibit@georgetownisd.org
McEntire Ruth Music Teacher 8411 mcentirer@georgetownisd.org
Moeller Heather Counselor 5032 Moellerh@georgetownisd.org
Oliver Becky Teacher - Resource - K-2 8421 OliverB@georgetownisd.org
Pacheco Adriana Resource Para 8446 pachecoa@georgetownisd.org
Pernicka Michelle Teacher, 3rd Grade 8451 PernickaM@georgetownisd.org
Pierce Janae Librarian 5033 PierceJ@georgetownisd.org
Porter Ellen Teacher, 5th Grade 8467 porterd@georgetownisd.org
Rees Paula Teacher, Dyslexia 8444 reesp@georgetownisd.org
Richards Kelly Teacher, 2nd Grade 8437 richardsk@georgetownisd.org
Riley Ashley Teacher, 1st Grade 8431 rileya2@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Roel Paraprofessional, ILC 8418 ruizr@georgetownisd.org
Russian Tom Teacher 8449 russiant@georgetownisd.org
Rutherford Michael Teacher 8419 rutherfordm@georgetownisd.org
Schneider Amy Teacher, Kindergarten 8426 schneidera1@georgetownisd.org
Schovajsa Lisa Teacher, 1st Grade 8430 schovajsam@georgetownisd.org
Shanklin Anitra Paraprofessional, ILC 8410 shanklina@georgetownisd.org
Smiley Becky Art Teacher 8457 SmileyB@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lori Kindergarten 8424 smithl5@georgetownsid.org
Sobey Hillary Teacher, 2nd Grade 8438 sobeyh@georgetownisd.org
Solis Rivero Ivonne Para 8449 solisi1@georgetownisd.org
Staton Carol Paraprofessional 8448 statonc@georgetownisd.org
Stephenson Paula Teacher, 1st Grade 8428 stephensonp@georgetownisd.org
Stone Kim Teacher, 4th Grade 8459 stoneK@georgetownisd.org
Storie Tyra Principal 5035 rasberryT@georgetownisd.org
Tschatschula Amanda Teacher, Resource 8418 tschatschulaa@georgetownisd.org
Vineyard Lindsay Nurse 5031 vineyardl@georgetownisd.org
Vowels Lindsey Teacher, 5th Grade 8468 vowelsl@georgetownisd.org
Wenzel Kathleen Aide, ILC 8418 wenzelk@georgetownisd.org
Windham Sarah Speech 8405 windhams@georgetownisd.org
Wright Lisa Teacher, Interventionist 8436 wrightlisa@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE