The main phone line for Carver Elementary is 512-943-5070.

To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Carver Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Abe Deborah Teacher - Classroom - First Grade 8540 abed@georgetownisd.org
Abundis Silvia PEIMS Secretary - Office 8503 Abundiss@georgetownisd.org
Allen Chaney Teacher - Classroom - Third Grade 8541 allenc@georgetownisd.org
Barnes Rebecca Teacher - Classroom - Second 8544 barnesre@georgetownisd.org
Bartley Angie Teacher - Bilingual - Second 8543 PerezA@georgetownisd.org
Beauchemin Diane P.E. Aide - Specials - All 8514 BeaucheminD@georgetownisd.org
Bernhard Hillary Teacher - Classroom - First Grade 8537 bernhardh@georgetownisd.org
Bonevac Melanie Music - Specials - All 8515 bonevacm@georgetownisd.org
Bottlinger Nancy Principal - Office 5075 BottlingerN@georgetownisd.org
Brady Naomi Teacher - Classroom - Third 8567 bradyn@georgetownisd.org
Brent Donna Literacy - All 8580 Brentd@georgetownisd.org
Brooks Brenda Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8573 BrooksB@georgetownisd.org
Brown Catherine Teacher - Classroom - Kindergarten 8525 brownc@georgetownisd.org
Brown Jennifer Office Aide 5070 brownj5@georgetownisd.org
Brown Kendra Teacher - Classroom - Kindergarten 8523 brownk@georgetownisd.org
Castillo Norma Aide - Classroom - Pre-K 8550 CastilloN@georgetownisd.org
Cavazos-Sanchez Amy Aide - Classroom - Resource 8561 cavazossancheza@georgetownisd.org
Childress Shelby Art - Specials - All 8571 childresss@georgetownisd.org
Chmiel Dana Occupational Therapist - All 8541 chmield@georgetownisd.org
Clark Katy Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8574
Collar Dena Teacher - Classroom - Second 8542 collard@georgetownisd.org
Cook Jamie Teacher - Classroom - PPCD 8557 cookj@georgetownisd.org
Corpus Kayleigh Teacher - Classroom - PreK 8521 corpusk@georgetownisd.org
Costello Robb Assistant Principal - Office 5077 costellor@georgetownisd.org
Crerend Margarite Cafeteria Manager 5074 crerendm@georgetownisd.org
Del Conte Amanda Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8578
Diaz Anna Teacher - Bilingual - Kindergarten 8526 diaza@georgetownisd.org
Fraser Emily Teacher - SPED - All 8531 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Frist Karen Teacher - Classroom - Fifth 8583 fristk@georgetownisd.org
Gil Erica Cafeteria 8512
Gonzalez Cindy Bilingual Aide 5070 gonzalezc3@georgetownisd.org
Hancock Renee Secretary - Office 8507 Hancockr@georgetownisd.org
Henderson Jennifer Teacher - Classroom - Second 8502 hendersonj1@georgetownisd.org
Hoermann Brittany Teacher - Classroom - Fifth 8584 hoermannb@georgetownisd.org
Hornstein Kelly Librarian - Specials - All 5073 hornsteink@georgetownisd.org
Hyatt Magen Aide - Classroom - PreK 8549 hyattm@georgetownisd.org
Jones Alan PE Aide - Specials - All 8514 jonesa2@georgetownisd.org
Kendall Leona Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8575 kendalll@georgetownisd.org
Koster Andrea Teacher - Classroom - Second 8546 kostera@georgetownisd.org
La Selva Neisa Math Intervention - All 8563 laselvan@georgetownisd.org
Lake-Kissire Vanessa Aide - Classroom - Resource 8561 lakekissirev@georgetownisd.org
Lanoue Lindsey Teacher - Classroom - Fifth 8586 lanouel@georgetownisd.org
Larsen Alex Teacher - Classroom - Second 8568 larsena@georgetownisd.org
Lauer Rebecca Teacher - Literacy - SPED 8557 lauerr@georgetownisd.org
Lehmann Brianna Teacher - Classroom - Resource 8560 lehmannb@georgetownisd.org
Lesieur Stacey Teacher - Classroom - Speech 8511 lesieurs@georgetownisd.org
Long Sue Teacher - GT 8559 longs@georgetownisd.org
Maines Tarren Teacher - Classroom - Kindergarten 8524 mainest@georgetownisd.org
Mani Julie Occupational Therapist 8541 manij@georgetownisd.org
McCarty Dana Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8572 mccartyd@georgetownisd.org
McGinnity Laura Teacher - Classroom - Kindergarten 8528 mcginnityl@georgetownisd.org
McKinney Breka Teacher - Classroom - Kindergarten 8522 mckinneyb@georgetownisd.org
Mitts Dawn Teacher - Classroom - First 8538 Mittsd@georgetownisd.org
Morris Veronica Teacher - Bilingual - First 8536 morrisv@georgetownisd.org
Newman Sara Counselor - Office 5072 newmans@georgetownisd.org
Noelle Renee Teacher - Classroom - Second Grade 8549 noeller@georgetownisd.org
Olmstead Kendall Teacher - Classroom - Fourth 8576 OlmsteadK@georgetownisd.org
Parker Nikki Teacher - Classroom - Third 8566 ParkerN@georgetownisd.org
Pauley Kimberly Teacher - Classroom - Third 8582 pauleyk@georgetownisd.org
Pena Cynthia Teacher - Bilingual - PreK 8550 Penac@georgetownisd.org
Pousson Loran Teacher - Classroom - PPCD 8521 poussonl@georgetownisd.org
Ramirez Dulce YMCA Leader - All 5076 ramirezd@georgetownisd.org
Revier Melissa Teacher - Classroom - Third 8564 revierm@georgetownisd.org
Rowe Maria Aide - Bilingual - All 8579 rowem@georgetownisd.org
Sanford Joanne Teacher - Bilingual - Third 8569 sanfordj@georgetownisd.org
Seals Linda Literacy - All 8562 SealsL@georgetownisd.org
Serrano Romelia Teacher - Bilingual - Third 8565 serranoro@georgetownisd.org
Sladecek Amber P.E. - Specials - All 8514 sladeceka@georgetownisd.org
Smith JoAnne Teacher - Classroom - Pre K 8549 smithj3@georgetownisd.org
Smurthwaite Nikki Special Education 8529 smurthwaiten@georgetownisd.org
Stella Christine Aide - Classroom - Pre-K 8549 stellac@georgetownisd.org
Stevens Teresa Nurse - Nurse - All 5071 stevenst@georgetownisd.org
Stokes Gina Teacher - Classroom - Fifth 8581 stokesr@georgetownisd.org
Terbush Kelli Teacher - Classroom - First 8535 TerbushK@georgetownisd.org
Tunnell Kamryn Teacher - Classroom - 5th Grade 8587 tunnellk@georgetownisd.org
Unland Martha Teacher - Bilingual - Speech 8511 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Valadez Carolyn Aide - Classroom - Resource 8561 ValadezC@georgetownisd.org
Vaughn Karen SPED Secretary 8509 vaughnk@georgetownisd.org
Walters Allyson Teacher - Classroom - First 8539 WaltersA@georgetownisd.org
Wilder Teri Diagnostician 8518 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Wilkerson Jayna PPCD ARD Facilitator 8534 wilkersonj@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE