Pickett Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Email & Phone Directory

Please note: During regular school hours, you will be sent directly to the staff members voice mail with the exception of an emergency.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Abbott Nicole Reading Interventionist 6533 AbbottN@georgetownisd.org
Bacelis Rocio PEIMS/Registrar 6510 BacelisR@georgetownisd.org
Baker Samantha Paraprofessional 6521 bakers2@georgetownisd.org
Barr Karen Paraprofessional - PE 6516 BarrK@georgetownisd.org
Brown Ilissa Teacher - Kindergarten 6547 browni@georgetownisd.org
Brown Jenifer Teacher-Dyslexia 6518 BrownJ@georgetownisd.org
Burkham Deanna Paraprofessional 6524 BurkhamD@georgetownisd.org
Byers Sherrie Teacher-3rd Grade 6538 ByersS@georgetownisd.org
Camacho Shirley Counselor 5052 camachos@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Lisa Teacher-5th grade 6528 CantuL@georgetownisd.org
Carter Susan Teacher-4th grade 6523 CarterSu@georgetownisd.org
Crawford Stacy Teacher-1st Grade 6520 Crawfords2@georgetownisd.org
Curtis Emily Librarian 5053 CurtisE@georgetownisd.org
Davis Christine Teacher-5th grade 6537 DavisC@georgetownisd.org
Dillard Beverly Paraprofessional 6525 DillardB@georgetownisd.org
Edmondson Shelby Nurse 5051 edmondsons@georgetownisd.org
Elderton Laura Paraprofessional 6548 EldertonL@georgetownisd.org
Fagan Karen Teacher - Sp.Ed. - All 6525 FaganK@georgetownisd.org
Flatau Jack Teacher-PE 6516 FlatauJ@georgetownisd.org
Fowler Claudia Cafeteria Cashier 6544 FowlerC@georgetownisd.org
Gohil Nandini Teacher - ILC 6521 gohiln@georgetownisd.org
Gonsalez Melissa Sp.Ed. Secretary Pickett/Tippit 6406 GonsalezM@georgetownisd.org
Goulden Emilie Teacher- ILC 6539 GouldenE@georgetownisd.org
Guillote Charles Paraprofessional 6539 guillotec@georgetownisd.org
Hedtke Kimberly Teacher-2nd Grade 6530 HedtkeK@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Susan Counselor 5052 HolmstromS@georgetownisd.org
Jimenez Esperanza Cafeteria Manager 5054 JimenezE@georgetownisd.org
Kearney Mark Teacher-5th Grade 6527 KearneyM@georgetownisd.org
Kolstad Sherry Teacher - PreK 6548 KolstadS@georgetownisd.org
Leija (Rojas) Alma Paraprofessional 6526 rojasleijaa@georgetownisd.org
Mannan James Teacher-2nd Grade 6531 MannanJ@georgetownisd.org
Marbibi Tamra Assistant Principal 5057 marbibit@georgetownisd.org
Marker Kristy Teacher - 4th Grade 6545 MarkerK@georgetownisd.org
Masey Jana Paraprofessional 6524 maseyj@georgetownisd.org
Murphy Kelly Teacher-Kindergarden 6532 MurphyK@georgetownisd.org
Nolen Rebecca Teacher-3rd grade 6549 NolenR@georgetownisd.org
Organ Danielle Teacher - Pre-K 6548 OrganD@georgetownisd.org
Pedigo Hannah Teacher-Sp.Ed.-All 6536 PedigoH@georgetownisd.org
Pousson Pam YMCA After School Site Director 5056 PoussonP@georgetownisd.org
Ramback Natalia Principal 5055 RambackN@georgetownisd.org
Robles Cynthia Teacher-ILC 6524 RoblesC@georgetownisd.org
Sanford Amanda Paraprofessional 6539 SanfordA@georgetownisd.org
Stickelbault Adam Music- Tue/Thurs/Fri 6541 StickelbaultA@georgetownisd.org
Stott Carolyn Math Interventionist 6519 StottCa@georgetownisd.org
Torres Tonya Occupational Therapist 4720 TorresT@georgetownisd.org
Trevino Maria Principal Secretary 6506 trevinom@georgetownisd.org
Tucker Tracy Paraprofessional 6524 TuckerT@georgetownisd.org
Vandergriff Christine Paraprofessional 6539 Vandergriffc@Georgetownisd.org
Vanicek Kortni Teacher-1st Grade 6561 vanicekk@georgetownisd.org
Vrba Kellie Paraprofessional 6526 vrbak@georgetownisd.org
Wilder Teri Diagnostician Pickett/Tippit 6493/6406 WilderT@georgetownisd.org
Wolfe Victoria Teacher - Art- 6542 wolfev@georgetownisd.org
Wright Terri Speech 6514 WrightT@georgetownisd.org
Zinsmeyer Cara Teacher- G/T 6543 ZinsmeyerC@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE