Jo Ann Ford

Elementary

Home of the most inspired students, served by the most empowered leaders...

Ford Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

The main Ford Elementary phone number is 512-943-5180.

To reach teachers, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Alexander Sabrina Teacher - 3 7906 AlexanderS@georgetownisd.org
Allen Heike Teacher - 5 7913 AllenHe@georgetownisd.org
Barnes Donna Assistant Principal 5187 barnesd@georgetownisd.org
Buckley Jennifer Teacher - 4 7956 BuckleyJ@georgetownisd.org
Caraway Amanda Teacher - K 7942 CarawayA@georgetownisd.org
Cavanaugh Karen Counselor 5182 CavanaughK@georgetownisd.org
Conrad Jodi Literacy Specialist 7953 ConradJ@georgetownisd.org
Deringer Julie Teacher - K 7919 DeringerJ@georgetownisd.org
Firkins Kristin Teacher - 2 7905 firkinsk@georgetownisd.org
Gerdes Trisha Teaching Assistant - Resource 7916 Gerdest@georgetownisd.org
Graf Julie Teacher - 1 7904 GrafJ@georgetownisd.org
Hurley Bonnie Cafeteria Manager 5184 hurleyb@georgetownisd.org
Hutton Pamela Teacher - 2 7908 HuttonP@georgetownisd.org
Jansson Katie Teacher - 3 7925 JanssonK@georgetownisd.org
Kelley Lori Teacher-5 kelleyl@georgetownisd.org
Leimer Christi Teacher - 4 7912 LeimerA@georgetownisd.org
McMullen Jessica Principal 5185 mcmullenj@georgetownisd.org
Mellard-McLellan Meghan Teaching Assistant - Literacy 7953 mellardmcLellanm@georgetownisd.org
Mills Dayna Teacher - 1 7929 MillsD@georgetownisd.org
Morelli Laura Teacher - 4 7927 MorelliL@georgetownisd.org
Musgrove Jennifer Teacher - K 7930 MusgroveJ@georgetownisd.org
Oser Brenda Principal's Secretary 7901 Oserb@georgetownisd.org
Osterman Dena Dyslexia Specialist 7941 ostermand@georgetownisd.org
Pitkethley Caitlin Teacher - 4 7931 PitkethleyC@georgetownisd.org
Prater Tracy Teacher-5 7926 pratert@georgetownisd.org
Savage Patty Teacher - 3 7928 SavageP@georgetownisd.org
School Nurse Nurse 5181
Schwertner Rhonda YMCA Director 5186 SchwertnerR@georgetownisd.org
Scott Kathy Special Education - Resource 7916 ScottK@georgetownisd.org
Shillingburg Traci Teacher - 2 7909 ShillingburgT@georgetownisd.org
Spilotro Jill Teacher - 1 7914 SpilotroJ@georgetownisd.org
Stevenson Megan Teacher - PE Coach 7946 StevensonM@georgetownisd.org
Supak Amy Teacher - GT - 3-5 7903 SupakA@georgetownisd.org
Szatkowski Agnes Teacher - Art 7937 szatkowskia@georgetownisd.org
Talbert Karen Teacher - 5 7944 TalbertK@georgetownisd.org
Thiel Vickie Librarian 5183 thielv@georgetownisd.org
Torres Lisa PEIMS/Attendance 7902 Torresli@georgetownisd.org
Urban Dina Teacher - 4 7943 UrbanD@georgetownisd.org
Vaughn Karen SPED Secretary 7933 VaughnK@georgetownisd.org
Walton Samantha Teacher - 3 7917 waltons@georgetownisd.org
Watson Brandy Teaching Assistant - Resource 7916 WatsonB@georgetownisd.org
Watts Melissa Speech Pathologist 7932 wattsm@georgetownisd.org
Whitmire Kauli Teacher - 5 7907 WhitmireK@georgetownisd.org
Whitt Cori Diagnostician 7921 whittc@georgetownisd.org
Wyatt Riene Teacher - 3 wyattr3@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE