Forbes Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Al-Tabatabaie Beverly Teacher - Math - 7 7730 altabatabaieb@georgetownisd.org
Anderson Virgil Teacher - Science - 8 7770 andersonv@georgetownisd.org
Armstrong Kayla Teacher - Math - 7 7758 armstrongk1@georgetownisd.org
Arnold Rebecca Counselor/Discipline Secretary 7707 ArnoldR@georgetownisd.org
Babiak Shannon Teacher - Librarian 5153 BabiakS@georgetownisd.org
Bacon Rory Computer Technician 6048 BaconR@georgetownisd.org
Beauford Judith Teacher - Language Arts, Social Studies - 8 7752 BeaufordJ@georgetownisd.org
Berry Kylie Teacher - Language Arts - 7 7738 BerryK@georgetownisd.org
Booker Brian Principal 5155 BookerB@georgetownisd.org
Bowe David Teacher - ABU 7769 BoweD@georgetownisd.org
Bradford Jamie Instructional Assistant - PASS 7708 bradfordj@georgetownisd.org
Brittain Michael Teacher/Coach - Math - 8 77607787 BrittainM@georgetownisd.org
Brockway Jenny Counselor - L thru Z 7712 brockwayj@georgetownisd.org
Canfield Robert Teacher/Coach - Athletics, PE, Health 7739/7787 canfieldr1@georgetownisd.org
Carbajal Enedelia Instructional Assistant - ILC 7729 CarbajalE@georgetownisd.org
Cargill Deanna Teacher - Language Arts - 7 7756 CargillD@georgetownisd.org
Carr Lisa Speech 6411 carrl@georgetownisd.org
Cavender Michael Teacher - Athletics, PE, Health 7783 CavenderM@georgetownisd.org
Coburn-Shiflett Cori Digital Learning Coach 6083 Coburnc@georgetownisd.org
Collier Tom Teacher - ILC - 6,7,8 7716 CollierR@georgetownisd.org
Colvin Kimberly Teacher - ILC - 6,7,8 7727 ColvinK@georgetownisd.org
Cotto Rivera Lorna Instructional Assistant - ESL 7733 cottoriveral@georgetownisd.org
Craig Patty Front Desk Receptionist 7700 CraigP@georgetownisd.org
Dehlinger Kimberly Instructional Assistant - CM 7762 DehlingerK@georgetownisd.org
Del Bosque Justin Assistant Principal 5158 DelBosqueJ@georgetownisd.org
DeLeon Monica Teacher - History - 6 7750 DeLeonM@georgetownisd.org
Doherty Tosha Teacher/Coach - Science - 7 7775/7790 DohertyT@georgetownisd.org
Fullerton Jackie Teacher - Band Director - 6,7,8 7792 FullertonJ@georgetownisd.org
Gammage Paul Teacher/Coach - Athletics, PE, Health - 6,7,8 7784/7787 GammageJ@georgetownisd.org
Gandy Tamara Teacher - Math - 6 7774 GandyT@georgetownisd.org
Garrett Hali Counseling 7701 garretth@georgetownisd.org
Garrett Katherine Teacher - Choir - 6,7,8 7728 GarrettK2@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Norma Instructional Assistant - ILC 7727 GauthierN@georgetownisd.org
Gelinas Julia Literacy Extensions - 6,7,8 7767 GelinasJ@georgetownisd.org
Glass Sidra ARD Facilitator glasss@georgetownisd.org
Gonsalez Melissa Special Ed Secretary 7765 gonsalezm@georgetownisd.org
Goodwin Kimberly Teacher - History - 8 7742 GoodwinK@georgetownisd.org
Goss Marvin Instructional Assistant - CM 7762 gossm1@georgetownisd.org
Greathouse Sharon Diagnostician greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Grzymala Karla Teacher - Art - 7,8 7766 GrzymalaK@georgetownisd.org
Guidry Jennifer Assistant Principal 5157 GuidryJ@georgetownisd.org
Hardt Korin Teacher - Resource Language Arts - 6,7,8 7754 hardtk@georgetownisd.org
Herd Marilyn Attendance/Substitute Secretary 5156 HerdM@georgetownisd.org
Inlow Kaleigh ASAP 6925 InlowK@georgetownisd.org
Killingsworth Brennan Teacher - Assistant Band Director 7792 KillingsworthB@georgetownisd.org
Kinn-Burks Sandy Teacher - Science - 8 7744 KinnBurksS@georgetownisd.org
Kozak Tasha Counseling 7728 kozakt@georgetownisd.org
Krause Mandy Teacher - Touch System Data Entry / Exploring Careers 7736 Krausea@georgetownisd.org
Kridler Emily Counselor - A thru K 7713 KridlerE@georgetownisd.org
Lermon Lillian Teacher - Spanish 7751 LermonL@georgetownisd.org
Lermon Trent Teacher - Science - 6 7746 LermonT@georgetownisd.org
Madden Sarah Teacher - History - 7 7780 MaddenSa@georgetownisd.org
Malachi Jakarta Teacher - History - 6 7778 MalachiJ@georgetownisd.org
McCullar Jarrod Teacher/Coach - Science - 8 7779/7788 McCullarJ@georgetownisd.org
McCullar Leticia Teacher - Language Arts - 8 7768 McCullarL@georgetownisd.org
McDonald Alan School Resource Officer 7781 McDonaldA@georgetownisd.org
Merrill Richard Teacher - PASS 7708 MerrillR@georgetownisd.org
Mersiovsky Brian Instructional Assistant - CM 7762 mersiovskyb@georgetownisd.org
Mersiovsky Laura Teacher - Resource Math - 6,7,8 7762 MersiovskyL@georgetownisd.org
Miller Melinda Teacher - Math - 8 7761 MillerMe@georgetownisd.org
Mills Kristin Teacher - Orchestra - 6,7,8 7793 millsk1@georgetownisd.org
Mills Meleah Teacher/Coach - Math - 8 7741/7790 MillsM@georgetownisd.org
Mouser Travis Cafeteria Manager 5154 MouserT@georgetownisd.org
Norwood Kimberly Instructional Assistant - CM 7762 NorwoodK@georgetownisd.org
Oliver Stephanie Teacher - Math - 6 7758 olivers1@georgetownisd.org
Olson Jill Teacher - Content Mastery 7762 OlsonJ1@georgetownisd.org
Palmisano Robert Teacher - PASS 7708 PalmisanoR@georgetownisd.org
Petty Patti Principal's Administrative Assistant 7709 PettyP@georgetownisd.org
Purcell Beth Instructional Assistant - BIC 7763 PurcellB@georgetownisd.org
Rea Jana Teacher - ESL 7733 reaj@georgetownisd.org
Reid Amy Teacher - Dyslexia 7732 ReidA@georgetownisd.org
Richarte Gina Teacher - Science - 6 7745 RicharteG@georgetownisd.org
Richert Mark Teacher - Language Arts - 6 7754 RichertM@georgetownisd.org
Rodriquez Paige Teacher - Social Studies - 8 7734 RodriquezR@georgetownisd.org
Rojas Maria Registrar 5152 rojasm@georgetownisd.org
Rowles Haley Teacher - Language Arts - 8 7773 RowlesH@georgetownisd.org
Schintgen Alexandra Instructional Assistant - PASS 7708 SchintgenA@georgetownisd.org
Schreiber Kristy Teacher/Coach - Coordinator, Athletics, PE - 6,7,8 7790 SchreiberK@georgetownisd.org
Shanks Michelle Drama - 6,7,8 7791 ShanksM@georgetownisd.org
Smith Ron Teacher - Science - 7 7776 SmithRo@georgetownisd.org
Smith Yvonne Teacher - History - 6 7777 Smithy@georgetownisd.org
Spencer Shelley Nurse 5151 SpencerSh@georgetownisd.org
Stilwell Cristina Teacher 7715 stilwellCC@georgetownisd.org
Urban Cynthia Teacher - Art - 6,7,8 7755 UrbanC@georgetownisd.org
Vicars Steve Teacher/Coach - Athletics, PE - 6,7,8 7788 vicarss@georgetownisd.org
Williams Deandria Teacher - Language Arts - 6 7782 williamsd2@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Mallory Instructional Assistant - ILC 7716 boydm@georgetownisd.org