Forbes Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone line at Forbes Middle School is 512-943-5150. 

To reach staff members directly dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

 
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Akinwole Kingsley Teacher - Athletics, PE, Health - 6,7,8 7760/7787 akinwoleK@georgetownisd.org
Akinwole Tiarra Instructional Assistant - PASS 7708 smitht10@georgetownisd.org
Armstrong Kayla Teacher - Math - 7 7758 armstrongk1@georgetownisd.org
Arnold Rebecca Counselor/Discipline Secretary 7707 ArnoldR@georgetownisd.org
Ashe Glory Instructional Assistant 7762 asheg@georgetownisd.org
Babiak Shannon Teacher - Librarian 5153 BabiakS@georgetownisd.org
Bacon Rory Computer Technician 6048 BaconR@georgetownisd.org
Beauford Judith Teacher - Language Arts - 6 7752 BeaufordJ@georgetownisd.org
Booker Brian Principal 5155 BookerB@georgetownisd.org
Boucher Angel Teacher - Language Arts - 7 7735 BoucherA@georgetownisd.org
Bowe David Teacher - ABU 7769 BoweD@georgetownisd.org
Carbajal Enedelia Instructional Assistant - ILC 7729 CarbajalE@georgetownisd.org
Cargill Deanna Teacher - Language Arts - 7 7756 CargillD@georgetownisd.org
Cavender Michael Teacher - Athletics, Tennis, Cross Country 7783 CavenderM@georgetownisd.org
Chambley Nicholas Instructional Aide - ILC 7729 chambleyn@georgetownisd.org
Collier Tom Teacher - ILC - 6,7,8 7716 CollierR@georgetownisd.org
Colvin Kimberly Teacher - ILC - 6,7,8 7727 ColvinK@georgetownisd.org
Coronado Sofia Teacher - ILC - 6,7,8 7729 CoronadoS@georgetownisd.org
Cotto Rivera Lorna Instructional Assistant - ILC 7729 cottoriveral@georgetownisd.org
Covey Hannah Instructional Assistant - ILC 7708 CoveyH@georgetownisd.org
Craig Patty Front Desk Receptionist 7700 CraigP@georgetownisd.org
Dehlinger Kimberly Instructional Assistant 7762 DehlingerK@georgetownisd.org
Del Bosque Justin Assistant Principal 5158 DelBosqueJ@georgetownisd.org
DeLeon Monica Teacher - History - 7 7750 DeLeonM@georgetownisd.org
Doherty Tosha Teacher/Coach - Science - 7 7775/7790 DohertyT@georgetownisd.org
Evans Kasey Teacher 7770 EvansK1@georgetownisd.org
Fleming Molly Teacher - Math - 8 7782 FlemingM@georgetownisd.org
Fullerton Jackie Teacher - Band Director - 6,7,8 7792 FullertonJ@georgetownisd.org
Gammage Paul Teacher/Coach - Athletics, PE, Health - 6,7,8 7784/7787 GammageJ@georgetownisd.org
Gandy Tamara Teacher - Math - 6 7774 GandyT@georgetownisd.org
Garner Denny Head Custodian 7757 GarnerD@georgetownisd.org
Garrett Katherine Teacher - Choir - 6,7,8 7728 GarrettK2@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Norma Instructional Assistant - ILC 7727 GauthierN@georgetownisd.org
Gelinas Julia Literacy Extensions - 6,7,8 7767 GelinasJ@georgetownisd.org
Goodwin Kimberly Teacher - History - 8 7742 GoodwinK@georgetownisd.org
Grzymala Karla Teacher - Art - 7,8 7766 GrzymalaK@georgetownisd.org
Guidry Jennifer Assistant Principal 5157 GuidryJ@georgetownisd.org
Hall Janine Instructional Assistant 7733 HallJ@georgetownisd.org
Herd Marilyn Attendance/Substitute Secretary 5156 HerdM@georgetownisd.org
Holt Kendyl Teacher - Content Mastery 7762 HoltK@georgetownisd.org
Inlow Kayleigh Teacher - Science - 6 7747 InlowK@georgetownisd.org
Killingsworth Brennan Teacher - Assistant Band Director 7792 KillingsworthB@georgetownisd.org
Kinn-Burks Sandy Teacher - Science - 8 7744 KinnBurksS@georgetownisd.org
Krause Mandy Teacher - Touch System Data Entry / Exploring Careers 7736 Krausea@georgetownisd.org
Kridler Emily Counselor 7713 KridlerE@georgetownisd.org
Lermon Lillian Teacher - Spanish 7751 LermonL@georgetownisd.org
Lermon Trent Teacher - Science - 6 7746 LermonT@georgetownisd.org
Madden Sarah Teacher - History - 7 7780 MaddenSa@georgetownisd.org
Malachi Jakarta Teacher - History - 6 7778 MalachiJ@georgetownisd.org
McCullar Jarrod Teacher/Coach - Science, Tech Apps - 7,8 7779/7788 McCullarJ@georgetownisd.org
McCullar Leticia Teacher - Language Arts - 7 7768 McCullarL@georgetownisd.org
McDonald Alan School Resource Officer 7781 McDonaldA@georgetownisd.org
Merrill Richard Teacher - PASS 7708 MerrillR@georgetownisd.org
Mersiovsky Laura Teacher - Resource Math - 6,7,8 7762 MersiovskyL@georgetownisd.org
Miller Melinda Teacher - Math - 8 7761 MillerMe@georgetownisd.org
Mills Kristin Teacher - Orchestra - 6,7,8 7793 millsk1@georgetownisd.org
Mills Meleah Teacher/Coach - Math - 6 7741/7790 MillsM@georgetownisd.org
Norwood Kimberly Instructional Assistant 7762 NorwoodK@georgetownisd.org
Oliver Stephanie Teacher - Math - 6, 7 7758 olivers1@georgetownisd.org
Olson Jill Teacher - Resource Language Arts - 6,7,8 7762 OlsonJ1@georgetownisd.org
Palmisano Robert Teacher - PASS 7708 PalmisanoR@georgetownisd.org
Petty Patti Principal's Administrative Assistant 7709 PettyP@georgetownisd.org
Purcell Beth Instructional Assistant - BIC 7763 PurcellB@georgetownisd.org
Reid Amy Teacher - Dyslexia 7732 ReidA@georgetownisd.org
Reitmeier Ariel Instructional Assistant - PASS 7708 ReitmeierA@georgetownisd.org
Richarte Gina Teacher - Science - 8 7745 RicharteG@georgetownisd.org
Richert Mark Teacher - Language Arts - 6 7754 RichertM@georgetownisd.org
Rodriquez Paige Teacher - Social Studies - 8 7734 RodriquezR@georgetownisd.org
Rojas Maria Registrar 5152 rojasm@georgetownisd.org
Rowles Haley Teacher - Language Arts - 8 7773 RowlesH@georgetownisd.org
Schintgen Alexandria Instructional Assistant 7762 SchintgenA@georgetownisd.org
Schreiber Kristy Teacher/Coach - Coordinator, Athletics, PE - 6,7,8 7790 SchreiberK@georgetownisd.org
Shanks Michelle Drama - 6,7,8 7791 ShanksM@georgetownisd.org
Sibert Debbie Special Ed Secretary 7765 SibertD@georgetownisd.org
Smith Ron Teacher - Science - 7 7776 SmithRo@georgetownisd.org
Smith Yvonne Teacher - History - 6 7777 Smithy@georgetownisd.org
Spencer Shelley Nurse 5151 SpencerSh@georgetownisd.org
Sprinkel Mike Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org
Staten Charles Cafeteria Manager 5154 StatenC@georgetownisd.org
Stilwell Cristina Teacher 7715 stilwellCC@georgetownisd.org
Sveter Teresa Teacher - Language Arts - 8 7738 SveterT@georgetownisd.org
Thornell Carey ASAP Director - ASAP 6925 ThornellC@georgetownisd.org
True Lynne Teacher - Math - 7 7730 truel@georgetownisd.org
Urban Cynthia Teacher - Art - 6,7,8 7755 UrbanC@georgetownisd.org
Vicars Steve Teacher/Coach - Athletics, PE - 6,7,8 7787 vicarss@georgetownisd.org
Williams Cynde Counselor 7712 WilliamsCy@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE