Benold Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

The main phone number for Benold Middle School is 512-943-5090. 

To reach staff members by phone, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.
 
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Adams Kristal Teacher - Math 6940
Angeles Lourdes Cafeteria 5094
Barker Dolores Teacher - Math 6982
Barth Malia ILC 6944 BarthM@georgetownisd.org
Bledsoe Kyrie Teacher- 8th gr LA 6949 Bledsoek1@georgetownisd.org
Bobinger Rhonda Teacher - Social Studies 6976 BobingerR@georgetownisd.org
Bowerman Scott Teacher - PE/Athletics/Health 6994
Bubb Thomas Teacher- 6th gr LA 6975 BubbT@georgetownisd.org
Cansler Clay PASS 6932 CanslerC@georgetownisd.org
Carr Lisa Speech Therapist 6411 CarrL@georgetownisd.org
Case Ryan Media Specialist / Librarian 5093 caser@georgetownisd.org
Certain Kristina Teacher - Band 6995/6990 certaink@georgetownisd.org
Champion Michelle Teacher- 6th/8th gr Science 6955 ChampionM@georgetownisd.org
Cheatham Zachary Asst. Band Director 6990-6995 CheathamZ@georgetownisd.org
Cornett Pansy Teacher- Theater Arts 6965 CornettP@georgetownisd.org
Coronado Nicole Teacher - PE/Athletics/Health 6993 CoronadoN@georgetownisd.org
Crutchfield John PE/Athletics/Health 6994 CrutchfieldJ@georgetownisd.org
Damiano Craig Teacher - History 6962 DamianoC@georgetownisd.org
Davies Michelle School R.N. 5091 DaviesM@georgetownisd.org
Dickerson Jon Inlusion 6964 DickersonJ@georgetownisd.org
Dorhauer Jarred Teacher-Math 6986 dorhauerj@georgetownisd.org
Draeger Amy Teacher - Science 6977 DraegerA@georgetownisd.org
Entrekin Angela Counselor for 6th grade and M-Z of 8th grade 6913 EntrekinA@georgetownisd.org
Feldman Ed Teacher- 7th gr Math 6937 FeldmanE@georgetownisd.org
Ferguson Joseph Asst. Principal 6920 fergusonj1@georgetownisd.org
Fiske Clay 7th gr LA 6971 FiskeW@georgetownisd.org
Foster Ryan SPED-Resource Math 6985 FosterR@georgetownisd.org
Glasscock Cody Teacher/Athletics- 7th/8th gr History 6980/6994 GlasscockC@georgetownisd.org
Gorbach Catherine ILC Instructional Aide 6930 GorbachC@georgetownisd.org
Graham Elizabeth Teacher PE/Athletics/Health 6993
Guillen Norma Head Custodian - Office 5090 GuillenN@georgetownisd.org
Hammack James PE/Athletics/Math 6969 HammackJa@georgetownisd.org
Hardt Chris BIC 6967 HardtC@georgetownisd.org
Hauser George Exploring Careers 6942 HauserG@georgetownisd.org
Hendricks Jana SPED Secretary 6922 HendricksJ@georgetownisd
Henry Terri Teacher - Science 6978 HenryT@georgetownisd.org
Hughey Mitzi Teacher/PE- 6th gr LA 6941/6993 HugheyM@georgetownisd.org
Jackson Sarah Girls Athl/ 7th gr History 6993/6984 JacksonS1@georgetownisd.org
Keogh Celeste 6th gr Math 6960 KeoghC@georgetownisd.org
Leach Austin Teacher- Orchestra 6988 LeachA@georgetownisd.org
Liles Annie Cafeteria 5094
Loera Becky Teacher - 7th gr Science 6935 LoeraB@georgetownisd.org
Marceaux Monica Teacher-Science 6946 marceauxm@georgetownisd.org
Mauldin Bradley Inclusion 6964 MauldinB@georgetownisd.org
Melendez Richard Inclusion 6964 MelendezR@georgetownisd.org
Miceli Angela SPED-Content Mastery 6911 MiceliA@georgetownisd.org
Michalik Leslie Campus Principal 5095 MichalikL@georgetownisd.org
Miller Grant PASS 6985 MillerG@georgetownisd.org
Monclova Michael Teacher - 6th gr Language Arts 6963 monclovam@georgetownisd.org
Montague Linda Teacher -Resource Language Arts 6907 MontagueL@georgetownisd.org
Morgan Chelsey Teacher- 8th gr Math 6979 WoodmancyC@georgetownisd.org
Morris Jenna LVN in ILC 6932 MorrisJ@georgetownisd.org
Mouser Travis Cafeteria Manager 5094
Murray James Teacher - 6th gr Math/Social Studies 6938 MurrayJ@georgetownisd.org
Novosad Chris Teacher - 6th gr Social Studies 6954 NovosadC@georgetownisd.org
Olson Butch Teacher - Media Publications 6961 OlsonB@georgetownisd.org
Pekar Lana Teacher - ILC 6930
Peterson Amy SPED Coordinator 6998 PetersonA@georgetownisd.org
Peterson Charles Paraprofessional - ILC 6930
Pierce Erin Counselor/AP Secretary-Office 5092 piercee@georgetownisd.org
Pinkerton Jason Teacher - Language Arts 6939
Pullen Deborah Secretary - Principal 5097 pullend@georgetownisd.org
Pullen Tommy ILC Instructional Aide 6930 PullenT@georgetownisd.org
Pulver Bryan Teacher - Choir 6992 pulverb@georgetownisd.org
Robinson Kelly 6th gr Science 6950 RobinsonK@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Christina Art 6968 RodriguezC@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Rey Campus SRO 6943 RodriguezR@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Saberbein Jessica Teacher - Spanish 1 6947 ruizsaberbeinj@georgetownisd.org
Schermbeck Tim Teacher -Dyslexia 6951 schermbeckt@georgetownisd.org
Simmons Paula Asst. Principal - 7th gr/8th gr A-L 6915 SimmonsP@georgetownisd.org
Simpson Tara Counselor for 7th grade and A-L of 8th grade 6927 SimpsonT@georgetownisd.org
Sinclair Michael Teacher- 6th gr LA 6931 SinclairM@georgetownisd.org
Sivertsen Rich Teacher - Health 6945 SivertsenR@georgetownisd.org
Sprinkel Mike Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org
Thornell Carey After School Action Program Director - ASAP 6925 ThornellC@georgetownisd.org
Timmons Debra Teacher - 7th gr History 6974 TimmonsD@georgetownisd.org
Toenjes Debby PEIMS/Registrar - Office 6917 ToenjesD@georgetownisd.org
Torres Tonya Occupational Therapist 5090 torrest@georgetownisd.org
Velasquez Amber Attendance Secretary 5096 velasqueza@georgetownisd.org
Walker Stephen Teacher - 8th gr History 6957 WalkerS@georgetownisd.org
Whittenton Staci Teacher - Science 6948 WhittentonS@georgetownisd.org
Williams Hillary Teacher - Language Arts 6952
Williams Scott Teacher - Spanish/Foreign Languages 6952 williamsjos@georgetownisd.org
Xiques Annette Teacher- 6th gr LA 6912 XiquesA@georgetownisd.org
Yates Tim ILC Teacher 6934 YatesT@georgetownisd.org
Zett Dana ESL/ 6th/7th gr LA 6933 ZettD@georgetownisd.org
CLOSE