Benold Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone number for Benold Middle School is 512-943-5090. 

    To reach staff members by phone, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

     
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Barker Dolores 7th Grade Math 6982 Barkerd@georgetownisd.org
Barth Malia ILC 6944 BarthM@georgetownisd.org
Bledsoe Kyrie Teacher- 8th gr LA 6949 Bledsoek1@georgetownisd.org
Branch Vonnie 7th Grade Lang. Arts/Coac 6982 Branchv@georgetownisd.org
Bubb Thomas ESL Teacher 6975 BubbT@georgetownisd.org
Cain Grant 6th Grade Lang. Arts 6976 Caing@georgetownisd.org
Carr Lisa Speech Therapist 6411 CarrL@georgetownisd.org
Carter Mary Lou 8th Grade Science 6984 Carterm2@georgetownisd.org
Carter Matthew 6th Grade Math 6986 carterm3@georgetownisd.org
Case Ryan Media Specialist / Librarian 5093 Caser@georgetownisd.org
Champion Michelle 7th Grade Science 6955 ChampionM@georgetownisd.org
Cheatham Zachary Asst. Band Director 6990-6995 CheathamZ@georgetownisd.org
Coetzee-Folks Jordan Digital Learning Coach 6058 coetzeefolksj@georgetownisd.org
Crutchfield John PE/Athletics/Health 6958 CrutchfieldJ@georgetownisd.org
Damiano Craig Teacher - History 6962 DamianoC@georgetownisd.org
Dane Katie Orchestra Director 6988 Danek@georgetownid.org
Davis Krystal 6th Grade PLP 6973 Davisk@georgetownisd.org
Dickerson Jon Inlusion 6964 DickersonJ@georgetownisd.org
Draeger Amy 6th Grade Science 6977 DraegerA@georgetownisd.org
Edwards Nicholas 8th Grade History/Coach 6910 edwardsn@georgetownisd.org
Entrekin Angela Counselor for 6th grade and M-Z of 7th grade 6913 EntrekinA@georgetownisd.org
Feldman Ed Teacher- 7th gr Math 6937 FeldmanE@georgetownisd.org
Fiske Clay 7th gr Texas History 6971 FiskeW@georgetownisd.org
Foster Ryan SPED-Resource Math 6985 FosterR@georgetownisd.org
Gallardo Jason Choir 6992 gallardoj@georgetownisd.org
Ganey-Castle Christie ILC Teacher 6930 ganeycastlec@georgetownisd.org
Garcia Phil Assistant Principal - 6th Grade M-Z and 7th Grade 6920 Garciap@georgetownisd.org
Garvin Inez PASS Instructional Aide 6934 Garvini@georgetownisd.org
Glass Sidra ARD Facilitator 6902 glasss@georgetownisd.org
Gonzalez Christina Art 6968 RodriguezC@georgetownisd.org
Gorbach Catherine ILC Instructional Aide 6930 GorbachC@georgetownisd.org
Graham Elizabeth Teacher PE/Athletics/Health 6993 GrahamE@georgetownisd.org
Guillen Norma Head Custodian - Office 5090 GuillenN@georgetownisd.org
Hammack James PE/Athletics/Math 6969 HammackJa@georgetownisd.org
Hardt Chris BIC 6967 HardtC@georgetownisd.org
Hauser George Exploring Careers 6942 HauserG@georgetownisd.org
Hendricks Jana SPED Secretary 6922 HendricksJ@georgetownisd.org
Henry Terri Teacher - Science 6978 HenryT@georgetownisd.org
Hughey Mitzi Teacher/PE- Media Publications 6941/6993 HugheyM@georgetownisd.org
Jayroe Brandon Principal Jayroeb@georgetownisd.org
Johns Christine Nurse 5091 Johnsch@georgetownisd.org
Keogh Celeste 8th gr Math / Art 6960 KeoghC@georgetownisd.org
Kruse Anna Dyslexia/Lang.Arts 6951 Krusea@georgetownisd.org
Lank Victoria 7th Grade Lang Arts 6952 lankv@georgetownisd.org
Leach Kristina Teacher - Band 6995/6990 Certaink@georgetownisd.org
Loera Becky 7th Grade Science/ Exploring Languages 6935 LoeraB@georgetownisd.org
Marceaux Monica Teacher-Science 6946 Marceauxm@georgetownisd.org
Mauldin Bradley Inclusion 6964 MauldinB@georgetownisd.org
McCarroll Larry 7th Grade Math 6980 Mccarrolll@georgetownisd.org
Medrano Cindy Receptionist 5090 Medranoc@georgetownisd.org
Melendez Richard Inclusion 6964 MelendezR@georgetownisd.org
Miceli Angela SPED-Content Mastery 6911 MiceliA@georgetownisd.org
Mirabella Annalise Theater Arts 6965 mirabellaa@georgetownisd.org
Monclova Michael 8th Grade Lang Arts/Spanish 6963 monclovam@georgetownisd.org
Morgan Chelsea Teacher- 8th gr Math 6979 woodmancyc@georgetownisd.org
Murray James Teacher - 6th gr Social Studies 6938 MurrayJ@georgetownisd.org
Neelley Chrystal 6th Grade Math 6940 neelleyc@georgetownisd.org
Novosad Chris Teacher - 6th gr Social Studies 6954 NovosadC@georgetownisd.org
Patterson Michelle 6th Grade Lang Arts 6966 Pattersonm@georgetownisd.org
Peterson Amy SPED Coordinator 6998 PetersonA@georgetownisd.org
Peterson Charles Paraprofessional - ILC 6930 PetersonC@georgetownisd.org
Pierce Erin Counselor/AP Secretary-Office 5092 piercee@georgetownisd.org
Pinkerton Jason Teacher - Language Arts 6939 pinkertonr@georgetownisd.org
Powers Kristine SPED-Resource Language Arts 6907 powersk@georgetownisd.org
Pullen Debbie Secretary - Principal 5097 pullend@georgetownisd.org
Pullen Tommy ILC Instructional Aide 6930 PullenT@georgetownisd.org
Pulver Bryan Teacher - Choir 6992 pulverb@georgetownisd.org
Reagan Payton Athletics/PE 6994 reaganp@georgetownisd.org
Robinson Kelly 6th gr Science 6950 RobinsonK@georgetownisd.org
Rodriguez Rey Campus SRO 6943 RodriguezR@georgetownisd.org
Rose Cindy Structured PASS Teacher 6932 rosec@georgetownisd.org
Schulz Bretton Assistant Principal - 6th Grade A-L and 8th Grade 6915 schulzb@georgetownisd.org
Simpson Tara Counselor for 8th grade and A-L of 6th grade 6927 SimpsonT@georgetownisd.org
Sivertsen Rich Teacher - Health 6972 SivertsenR@georgetownisd.org
Sokoff Cynthia 8th Grade Lang Arts 6947 sokoffc@georgetownisd.org
Spruill Tanya 7th Grade Texas History 6961 vonzurmuehlent@georgetownisd.org
Staten Charles Cafeteria Manager 5094 statenc@georgetownisd.org
Thornell Carey After School Action Program Director - ASAP 6925 ThornellC@georgetownisd.org
Timmons Debra Teacher - 7th gr History 6974 TimmonsD@georgetownisd.org
Toenjes Debby PEIMS/Registrar - Office 6917 ToenjesD@georgetownisd.org
Torres Tonya Occupational Therapist 5090 torrest@georgetownisd.org
Velasquez Amber Attendance Secretary 5096 velasqueza@georgetownisd.org
Walker Stephen Teacher - 8th gr History 6957 WalkerS@georgetownisd.org
Whittenton Staci Teacher - Science 6948 WhittentonS@georgetownisd.org
Williams Scott Teacher - Spanish/Foreign Languages 6952 williamsjos@georgetownisd.org
Xiques Annette Teacher- 6th gr PLP 6912 XiquesA@georgetownisd.org
Yates Tim PASS Teacher 6934 YatesT@georgetownisd.org
Zavala Nicole Teacher - PE/Athletics/Health 6993 zavalan@georgetownisd.org