General Information

  • Georgetown Alternative Program-Main Phone Line         512-943-5196. 

    To contact a staff member directly, please dial 512-943-5000, then enter their extension listed below.

     

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Boccella Holmstrom Terri Susan Counselors 7675 @georgetownisd.org
Cardenas Jessica Administrative Assistant 5196 delagarzaj@georgetownisd.org
Dalton Dennis Teacher-Science 7690 daltond@georgetownisd.org
Khanna Pooja Teacher-Math 7693 khannap@georgetownisd.org
Mendoza Danny Behavior Coach 7695 mendozad@georgetownisd.org
Miller Mike Principal 5195 millerm@georgetownisd.org
Stamp Sherry Nurse 7671 stamps@georgetownisd.org
TBD Teacher-Social Studies, Electives, Sped Coordinator 7697
Tollison Pam Teacher-ELA, Electives, Testing Coordinator 7689 tollisonp@georgetownisd.org
Wright Eddie Behavior Coach 7691 wrighte@georgetownisd.org