BENOLD GIRLS' ATHLETICS

  • Welcome to the Benold Lady Eagle web page!!LOGO

    Here you will find everything you will need to keep up with our Athletic Program here at Benold Middle School.  We the coaching staff hope to teach our athletes more than just a particular sport.  Our goal is for our players to learn about perserverence, teamwork, committment, goal setting, work ethic, responsibility and the love of the game... and we can't forget GRIT!!

     All the coaches are committed to this program and assure you that we will do our best to make this year a success!!  With the committment of our athletes and the interest and positive support of parents, we will have a great year!!

     

    Phone: 512-943-5000 x6993

     

    2018-2019  BENOLD GIRLS' COACHES

    • Nicole Zavala - Girls Coordinator, Cross Country, 8th Basketball, Track

           zavalan@georgetownisd.org

    • Elizabeth Graham - 8th Volleyball, Assistant Basketball, Track

           grahame@georgetownisd.org

    • Mitzi Hughey - 7th Basketball, Track

           hugheym@georgetownisd.org

    • Jade Jones -  7th Volleyball, Track

           jonesj6@georgetownisd.org

    • Chrystal Neelley - Soccer

           neelleyc@georgetownisd.org

    • Pete Polkinghorn - Girls and Boys Tennis

           polkinghornp@georgetownisd.org