Energy Coordinators

  • Each campus has a designated Energy Coordinator to assist with energy initiatives at the campus level. 

Contact Info

Campus Contact Campus Ext. Email
Carver Elementary Amber Sladecek 8514 SladecekA@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Kim Knauth 6688 KnauthK@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Riene Wyatt 7943 WyattR3@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Lynette Haas 6250 HaasL@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Brett Davis 8446 DavisB8@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Gayla Mulligan 1823 MulliganG@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Alana Lugo 6828 LugoA@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Crystal Decker 7477 DeckerC@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary TBD
Wolf Ranch Elementary Shirley Camacho 5052 CamachoS@georgetownisd.org
Benold Middle School John Crutchfield 6958 CrutchfieldJ@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Middle School Amanda Krause 7736 KrauseA@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Middle School Michelle Pickard 7859 PickardM@georgetownisd.org
Wagner Middle School Ashley Gaylor 6643 GaylorA@georgetownisd.org
East View High School Scott Bowerman 6958 BowermanS@georgetownisd.org
GAP Aldo Maldonado 7693 MaldonadoA2@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown High School Ricardo Romero 7013 RomeroR@georgetownisd.org
Richarte High School Perry Siegel 7232 SiegelP@georgetownisd.org
Last Modified on January 29, 2021