Teaching and Learning Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief Strategist for Learning Design Terri Conrad 512-943-5000 ConradT@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Asst. - Chief Strategist for Learning Design Joycelyn Lawson 512-943-5000 x6001 LawsonJ@georgetownisd.org
Director - Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Advanced Academics (K-12) Coordinator Hope Scallan 512-943-5000 x6028 scallanh@georgetownisd.org
Science (K-12) Coordinator Paige Hoellen 512-943-5000 x6029 HoellenP@georgetownisd.org
ELAR/Social Studies (6-12) Coordinator Jennifer Kearney 512-943-5000 x6022 KearneyJ@georgetownisd.org
Secondary Math Coordinator Tony Bonazzi 512-943-5000 x6025 BonazziT@georgetownisd.org
ELAR/Social Studies (K-5) Coordinator Tiffany Pullen 512-943-5000 x7884 PullenT@georgetownisd.org
K-5 STEM Coordinator Mandy Partida 512-943-5000 x6053 partidaa@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist, Curriculum Coordinators Angela Cummings 512-943-5000 x6115 cummingsa@georgetownisd.org