Systems & Operations Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Director, Campus Operations & Title IX Heather Stoner 512-943-5000 x6036 stonerh@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Campus Operations & Counseling Services Grayce Thornton 512-943-5000 x6014 thorntong@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Systems & Operations Susan Ripps 512-943-5000 x6096 rippss@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Construction & Development Jimmy Jones 512-943-5000 x7288 jonesj10@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director - Support Services Kirby Campbell 512-943-5000 x7282 campbellk2@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Support Services Irene Damron 512-943-5000 x5129 damroni@georgetownisd.org
Director - Athletics Jason Dean 512-943-5000 x7180 deanja@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Athletics Julie Crooks 512-943-5000 x7398 crooksj@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Athletics Vicki Williams 512-943-5000 x6105 williamsv@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Athletics Deborah Pullen 512-943-5000 x7399 pullend@georgetownisd.org
Director - Counseling Services David Rainey 512-943-5000 x6021 raineyd@georgetownisd.org
Health Services Coordinator Mindy Petty 512-943-5000 x1891 pettym@georgetownisd.org
Director - Nutrition Services Tray Mitchell 512-943-5000 x5119 mitchelln@georgetownisd.org
Asst. Dir. - Nutrition Services 512-943-5000 x7525
District Chef - Nutrition Services Steve Segrets 512-943-5000 x6101 ad-segrets@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Nutrition Services Jennifer Reyes 512-943-5000 x5193 reyesj1@georgetownisd.org
Director - Transportation David Gray 512-943-5000 x7282 grayd2@georgetownisd.org
Admin. Assist. - Transportation Leslie Mauch 512-943-5000 x7602 mauchl@georgetownisd.org