Technology Staff Directory


Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
TECHNOLOGY HELPDESK 512-943-5005
****
TECHNOLOGY ADMINISTRATION
Chief of Technology and Innovation Lannon Heflin 512-943-5016 heflinl@georgetownisd.org
Administrative Assistant to Chief of Technology and Innovation Renee Hancock 512-943-5016 hancockr@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director of Technology Services Donnie Bruton 512-943-5019 brutond@georgetownisd.org
Technology Fixed Assets Clerk Dierdre Madole 512-943-1883 madoled@georgetownisd.org
****
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Information Systems Manager Mary Mitchem 512-943-5192 mitchemm@georgetownisd.org
PEIMS Manager Alfredo Salinas 512-943-5191 salinasa@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Operations Sue Cady 512-943-5000 x6071 cadys@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Student Systems Annette Covington 512-943-5000 x6056 covingtona1@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Instruction Tray Cushing 512-943-1885 cushingt@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist Laura Gillispie 512-943-5000 x6077 gillispiel@georgetownisd.org
****
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Project Manager - Technology Tyson McMullen 512-943-5000 x5173 mcmullent@georgetownisd.org
****
SYSTEM & NETWORK OPERATIONS
Systems and Network Operations Manager Mike McKenzie 512-943-5006 mckenziem@georgetownisd.org
Systems Engineer Matt Golla 512-943-5017 gollam@georgetownisd.org
Network Engineer Curtis Parker 512-943-5018 parkerc@georgetownisd.org
Systems Administrator Lalena Parkhurst 512-943-5014 parkhurstl@georgetownisd.org
System Administrator Luis Sanchez 512-943-5194 sanchezl2@georgetownisd.org
****
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SERVICES
Technology Support Manager Lynn DiSanto 512-943-5000 x7796 disantol@georgetownisd.org
Service Desk Specialist 512-943-5005
Service Desk Specialist 512-943-5005
Technology Support Specialist Jeff Harper harperj@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Eddie Salinas salinase@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Rory Bacon BaconR@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Jonathan Daniel danielj1@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist George Henderson hendersong@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Cody Crumley CrumleyC@georgetownisd.org
****
Director of Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Purl, Wolf Ranch, Head Start, Richarte HS Marcie Lindsey 512-943-5000 x6084 LindseyM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Carver, Mitchell, Williams Charlotte Larson 512-943-5000 x6072 LarsonC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Ford, Village, GAP, Wilco Education, Bridges Sandy Kendell 512-943-5000 x6050 KendellS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Cooper, Frost, McCoy Heather Solis 512-943-5000 x6082 SolisH@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Tippit, Wagner Amy Heil 512-943-5000 x6054 HeilA@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Benold, Forbes Jennifer King 512-943-5000 x6060 KingJ1@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Georgetown High School Jacob Schwab 512-943-5000 x6055 SchwabJ@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - East View High School Cori Coburn-Shiflett 512-943-5000 x6083 CoburnC@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Instructional Systems Kristin Thompson 512-943-5000 x6081 ThompsonKr@georgetownisd.org
Last Modified on August 4, 2020