Technology Staff Directory


Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
TECHNOLOGY HELPDESK 512-943-5005
****
TECHNOLOGY ADMINISTRATION
Chief of Technology and Innovation Lannon Heflin 512-943-5016 heflinl@georgetownisd.org
Administrative Assistant to Chief of Technology and Innovation Renee Hancock 512-943-5016 hancockr@georgetownisd.org
Executive Director of Technology Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Director of Technology Mike McKenzie 512-943-5006 mckenziem@georgetownisd.org
Technology Fixed Assets Clerk Dierdre Madole 512-943-1883 madoled@georgetownisd.org
****
INFORMATION SYSTEMS
Director of Information Systems Mary Mitchem 512-943-5192 mitchemm@georgetownisd.org
PEIMS Manager Alfredo Salinas 512-943-5191 salinasa@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Operations Sue Cady 512-943-5000 x6071 cadys@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Student Systems Annette Covington 512-943-5000 x6056 covingtona1@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist Laura Gillispie 512-943-5000 x6077 gillispiel@georgetownisd.org
****
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Project Manager - Technology Tyson McMullen 512-943-5000 x5173 mcmullent@georgetownisd.org
****
SYSTEM & NETWORK OPERATIONS
Systems and Network Operations Manager Jeff Taff 512-943-1881 taffj@georgetownisd.org
Systems Engineer Matt Golla 512-943-5017 gollam@georgetownisd.org
Network Engineer Curtis Parker 512-943-5018 parkerc@georgetownisd.org
Systems Administrator Kendall Hong 512-943-5014 hongk@georgetownisd.org
Systems Administrator Luis Sanchez 512-943-5194 sanchezl2@georgetownisd.org
****
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT SERVICES
Technology Support Manager Lynn DiSanto 512-943-5000 x7796 disantol@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Technology Service Desk Tray Cushing 512-943-1885 cushingt@georgetownisd.org
Service Desk Specialist Belle Orta 512-943-5005 ortab@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Jeff Harper harperj@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Eddie Salinas salinase@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist George Henderson hendersong@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Jonathan Daniel danielj1@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Daniel Tuttle tuttled@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Demetrius Willis willisd@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Craig Re ReC@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist Tyler Watford WatfordT@georgetownisd.org
Technology Support Specialist
****
DIGITAL LEARNING
Director of Digital Learning Amy Heil 512-943-5000 x6054 HeilA@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Purl, Wolf Ranch, Head Start, Richarte HS Marcie Lindsey 512-943-5000 x6084 LindseyM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Carver, Mitchell, Williams Charlotte Larson 512-943-5000 x6072 LarsonC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Ford, Village, GAP, STEP/Wilco Education, Bridges Sandy Kendell 512-943-5000 x6050 KendellS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Cooper, Frost, McCoy Heather Solis 512-943-5000 x6082 SolisH@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Tippit, Wagner
Digital Learning Coach - Benold, Forbes Jennifer King 512-943-5000 x6060 KingJ1@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Georgetown High School Jake Schwab 512-943-5000 x6055 SchwabJ@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - East View High School Cori Coburn-Shiflett 512-943-5000 x6083 CoburnC@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Instructional Systems Kristin Thompson 512-943-5000 x6081 ThompsonKr@georgetownisd.org
Technology/Library Support Clerk - Benold Rebecca Arnold 512-943-5000 x6951 ArnoldR@georgetownisd.org
Technology/Library Support Clerk - Forbes Monica Gutierrez-Szpilman GutierrezM1@georgetownisd.org
Technology/Library Support Clerk - EVHS
Technology/Library Support Clerk - GHS Micah Mersiovsky MersiovskyM@georgetownisd.org
Technology/Library Support Clerk - Wagner
Last Modified on August 1, 2022