Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief Financial Officer Pam Sanchez 512-943-5009 SanchezP@georgetownisd.org
Director-Finance Carol Malcik 512-943-5000 Ext. 6061 MalcikC@georgetownisd.org
Director-Purchasing Tonya Blesing 512-943-5000 Ext. 6080 BlesingT@georgetownisd.org
Buyer Cristy Soares 512-943-5000 Ext. 6064 soaresc@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Lead John Henderson 512-943-5000 Ext. 6059 HendersonJ2@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Fiona Ellis 512-943-5000 Ext. 6079 EllisF@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Jamie Williams 512-943-5000 Ext. 6062 WilliamsJa@georgetownisd.org
Manager-Accounting Debbie Mullis 512-943-5000 Ext. 6063 DebbieM@georgetownisd.org
Clerk-Accounts Payable Lisa Danek 512-943-5000 Ext. 6118 DanekL@georgetownisd.org
Clerk-Accounts Payable Roxanne Green 512-943-5000 Ext. 6065 GreenR@georgetownisd.org
Budget Specialist Patty Collins 512-943-5000 Ext. 6086 CollinsP@georgetownisd.org
Mail Clerk Lana Weeks 512-943-5000 Ext. 7550 WeeksL@georgetownisd.org
Textbook/Fixed Assets Manager Amy Melching 512-943-5000 Ext. 6027 MelchingA@georgetownisd.org