Business Services

  • Contact us for inquiries related to the district's payroll, budget, finance, and accounting. 
    512-943-5000, Ext. 6086
    Fax: 512-943-1896
    business@georgetownisd.org

Business Services Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief Financial Officer Scott Tipton 512-943-5009 TiptonS@georgetownisd.org
Director-Finance Carol Malcik 512-943-5000 X6061 MalcikC@georgetownisd.org
Director-Purchasing Angie Marsh 512-943-5000 X6080 MarshA1@georgetownisd.org
Manager-Accounting Karin Sladek 512-943-5000 X6063 SladekK@georgetownisd.org
Manager-Purchasing Donna Colburn 512-943-5000 X6064 ColburnD@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Lead John Henderson 512-943-5000 X6059 HendersonJ2@georgetownisd.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Michelle Barlow 512-943-5000 X6065 BarlowM@georgetownisd.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Lisa Torres 512-943-5000 X6118 TorresLi@georgetownisd.org
Budget Specialist Patty Collins 512-943-5000 X6086 CollinsP@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Fiona Ellis 512-943-5000 X6079 EllisF@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Jamie Williams 512-943-5000 X6062 WilliamsJa@georgetownisd.org
Mail Clerk Lana Weeks 512-943-5000 X7550 WeeksL@georgetownisd.org
Textbook/Fixed Assets Manager Amy Melching 512-943-5000 X6027 MelchingA@georgetownisd.org