Business Services Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief Financial Officer Jennifer Hanna 512-943-5009 HannaJ1@georgetownisd.org
Director-Finance Carol Malcik 512-943-5000 X6061 MalcikC@georgetownisd.org
Director-Purchasing Angie Marsh 512-943-5000 X6080 MarshA1@georgetownisd.org
Manager-Accounting Kamray Runnels 512-943-5000, X6063 runnelsk@georgetownisd.org
Manager-Purchasing Donna Colburn 512-943-5000 X6064 ColburnD@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Coordinator Jamie Williams 512-943-5000 X6062 WilliamsJa@georgetownisd.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Michelle Barlow 512-943-5000 X6065 BarlowM@georgetownisd.org
Accounts Payable Specialist Lisa Torres 512-943-5000 X6118 TorresLi@georgetownisd.org
Budget Specialist Patty Collins 512-943-5000 X6086 CollinsP@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Fiona Ellis 512-943-5000 X6079 EllisF@georgetownisd.org
Payroll Specialist Diane Waggoner 512-943-5000 X6059 WaggonerD@georgetownisd.org
Mail Clerk Lana Weeks 512-943-5000 X7550 WeeksL@georgetownisd.org
Textbook/Fixed Assets Specialist Amy Melching 512-943-5000 X6027 MelchingA@georgetownisd.org