Curriculum Information for Parents

  • The GISD Teaching and Learning Team is dedicated to supporting the district Vision, Mission, and Beliefs as well as the Learner Profile by providing instructional support and resources needed for high student achievement and equitable access.

    Please feel free to reach out to your child's campus for additional information on curriculum.

    For other information please contact the district Curriculum Coordinators:

 Paul Boff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paul Boff

CTE Coordinator
boffp@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 6020

 Tony Bonazzi

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tony Bonazzi

PK-12 Math Curriculum Coordinator
bonazzit@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 6025

 Paige Hoellen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Paige Hoellen

PK-12 Science, Health, & PE Curriculum Coordinator
hoellenp@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 6029

 Jennifer Kearney

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Kearney

6-12 ELAR, Social Studies, & LOTE Curriculum Coordinator
kearneyj@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 6022

 Tiffany Pullen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Tiffany Pullen

PK-5 Language Arts & Social Studies Curriculum Coordinator
pullent@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 7884

 Hope Scallan

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Hope Scallan

Advanced Academics Curriculum Coordinator
scallanh@georgetownisd.org
512-943-5000 Ext. 6028