• GISD Special Education Support Staff

    Personnel listed below are available to support all students and campus staff throughout GISD.

Position Name Phone Number Email
Adapted PE Dena Mouton 512-943-5000 ext 8434 moutond@georgetownisd.org
Adapted PE Beverly Poehls 512-943-5000 ext 8434 PoehlsB@georgetownisd.org
Adapted PE Charis Wren 512-943-5000 ext 8434 wrenc@georgetownisd.org
Behavior Specialist Sidra Glass 512-943-5000 ext 6017 glasss@georgetownisd.org
Behavior Specialist Chad Harris 512-943-5000 ext 6093 harrisw@georgetownisd.org
Behavior Specialist Candice Mills 512-943-5000 ext 6099 millsc@georgetownisd.org
Homebound Teacher Karen Powell 512-943-5000 ext 7165 PowellK@georgetownisd.org
Occupational Therapist Courtney Annis 512-943-5000 ext 6808 annisc@georgetownisd.org
Occupational Therapist Dena Carpenter carpenterd@georgetownisd.org
Occupational Therapist Lynne Hersom 512-943-5000 ext 8434 HersomL@georgetownisd.org
Occupational Therapist Tonya Torres 512-943-5000 ext 7021 TorresT@georgetownisd.org
Occupational Therapist Lauren Youso 512-943-5000 ext 8527 yousol@georgetownisd.org
Orientation & Mobility Specialist Louise Cook 512-943-5000 ext 8434 CookL@georgetownisd.org
Parent Liaison Dawn Jennings 512-943-5000 ext 6884 JenningsD@georgetownisd.org
Physical Therapist Julie Mani 512-785-5198 ManiJ@georgetownisd.org
Teacher of the Visually Impaired Jennifer Brown 512-943-5000 ext 8434 brownj13@georgetownisd.org