Purl Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Purl Elementary is 512-943-5080.

    To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

     

Phone and Email Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Gallo Beth Teacher - PK/PPCD 6810 galloe@georgetownisd.org
Gibbs Shavawn Teacher - PK 6824 gibbs@georgetownisd.org
Orlandi Aileen Teacher - PK 6825 olandia@georgetownisd.org
Ramirez Rosa Teacher - PK 6823 ramirezr@georgetownisd.org
Rueter Katie Teacher - PK 6822 rueterk@georgetownisd.org
Sawyer Ryan Teacher - PK 6822 sawyerr@georgetownisd.org
Collman Diane Teacher - Kinder 6840 collmand@georgetownisd.org
Hardy Carrie Teacher - Kinder 6838 hardyc1@georgetownisd.org
Lutz Jo Ann Teacher - Kinder 6837 lutzj@georgetownisd.org
O'Neal Amie Teacher - Kinder 6841 oneala@georgetownisd.org
Vega Yolanda Teacher - Kinder 6839 vegay@georgetownisd.org
Wheeler Beth Teacher - Kinder 6835 wheelerb1@georgetownisd.org
Bessner Stacey Teacher - 1st 6853 bessnerskinners@georgetownisd.org
Covington Araceli Teacher - 1st 6856 covingtona@georgetownisd.org
Gomez Shaelene Teacher - 1st 6855 gomezs@georgetownisd.org
Hurst Isabel Teacher - 1st 6857 hursti@georgetownisd.org
Thomas Diana Teacher - 1st 6858 thomasd@georgetownisd.org
Trimmer Jan Teacher - 1st 6859 trimmerj@georgetownisd.org
Allen Beth Teacher - 2nd 6866 Allenb@georgetownisd.org
Coronado Lupe Teacher - 2nd 6867 coronadom@georgetownisd.org
Espinoza Judy Teacher - 2nd 6863 estevisepinozaj@georgetownisd.org
Jorgensen Ellen Teacher - 2nd 6864 jorgensene@georgetownisd.org
Mercadante Martha Teacher - 2nd 6862 mercadantam@georgetownisd.org
Munoz Amy Teacher - 2nd 6865 munozam@georgetownisd.org
McLellan Meghan Paraprofessional - Intervention 6871 mellardmclellanm@georgetownisd.org