School Nurse Directory

Campus Name Campus Phone Number Extension Fax Email
Benold Middle School Christine Johns, BSN, RN 512-943-5090 5091 5099 johnsch@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary School Susan Hall, BSN, RN 512-943-5070 5071 5079 halls1@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary School Rocio Cavazos, BSN, RN 512-943-5060 5061 5069 cavazosro@georgetownisd.org
East View High School Juliet O’Shoney, BSN, RN 512-943-1800 1801 1819 oshoneyju@georgetownisd.org
East View High School Tina Mladan, CA 512-943-1800 7531 1819 mladant@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Middle School Shelley Spencer, MSN, RN 512-943-5150 5151 5159 spencersh@georgetownisd.or
Ford Elementary School Teresa Stevens, BSN, RN 512-943-5180 5181 5189 stevenst@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary School Christy Mahn, BSN, RN 512-943-5020 5021 5028 mahnc@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown Alternative Program Jenna Morris, LVN 512-943-5196 7671 5197 morrisj1@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown High School/Richarte High School Meredith Morrow, BSN, RN 512-943-5100 5101 5172 marrowm3@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown High School/Richarte High School Emily Lira, CA 512-943-5100 7270 5172 lirae@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary School Lindsay Vineyard, BSN, RN 512-943-5030 5031 5039 vineyardl@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary School Courtney Shelnutt, BSN, RN 512-943-1820 1821 1829 shelnuttc@georgetownisd.org
Wolf Ranch Elementary School Lindsay Doyal, BSN, RN 512-943-5050 5051 5059 doyall@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary School Wysonda Finch, BSN, RN 512-943-5080 5081 5089 finchw@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Middle School Shelby Edmondson, BSN, RN 512-943-5040 5041 5049 edmondsons@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary School Erika Acuna, BSN, RN 512-943-5140 5141 5149 acunae@georgetownisd.org
Wagner Middle School Lindsey Love, BSN, RN 512-943-1830 1831 1839 lovel@georgetownisd.org
Float Nurse (EVHS Feeder Pattern) Jenna Morris, LVN Morrisj1@georgetownisd.org
Float Nurse (GHS Feeder Pattern)
Williams Elementary Kerri Gibson, BSN, RN 512-943-5160 5161 gibsonk@georgetownisd.org