Special Education Campus Staff Directory

  • The following are special education support staff contacts for each campus.   To view the district level staff directory, please click on the Overview page.

Campus Title Name Phone Email
Benold MS ARD Facilitator Robin Hart 512-943-5000 ext 6902 hartr@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS Diagnostician Teri Wilder 512-943-5000 ext 6493 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 512-943-5000 ext 6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS Speech Pathologist Clarissa Hallman 512-943-5000 ext 6411 Hallmanc@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary ARD Facilitator Emily Fraser 512-943-5000 ext 8518 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Diagnostician Nikki Allen 512-943-5000 ext 8531 allenn@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Spec Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 6609 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Speech Pathologist(s) Stacy Lesieur / Brittany Krumpotich 512-943-5000 ext 8557 / 8590 lesieurs@georgetownisd.org / krumpotichb@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary ARD Facilitator Emily Fraser 512-943-5000 ext 8518 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Diagnostician Nikki Allen 512-943-5000 ext 8531 allenn@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 6609 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Speech Pathologist Lisa Carr 512-943-5000 ext 6604 carrl@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS ARD Facilitator Sidra Glass 512-943-5000 ext 8214 glasss@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS Diagnostician Rachael Hull 512-943-5000 ext 8023 hullr@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS LSSP Tom Russian 512-943-5000 ext 7346 russiant@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS Sp Ed Secretary April Garza 512-943-5000 ext 8019 garzaa@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS Speech Pathologist Nadene Hanna 512-943-5000 ext 8024 hannan@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS ARD Facilitator Sarah Hays 512-943-5000 ext 7783 hayss@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Diagnostician Kimmie Montgomery 512-943-5000 ext 7764 montgomeryk@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Sp Ed Secretary Melissa Gonsalez 512-943-5000 ext 8610 gonsalez@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Speech Pathologist Laura Easter 512-943-5000 ext 7784 easterl@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary ARD Facilitator Jennifer Rucker 512-943-5000 ext 7921 ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Diagnostician Cori Whitt 512-943-5000 ext 8403 whittc@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Speech Pathologist Missy Watts 512-943-5000 ext 7932 wattsm1@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary ARD Facilitator Emily Fraser 512-943-5000 ext 8518 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Diagnostician Nikki Allen 512-943-5000 ext 8531 allent@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 6609 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Speech Pathologist Brittany Krumpotich / Mary Mellencamp 512-943-5000 ext 6228 / 6228 krumpotichb@georgetownisd.org / mellencampm@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS ARD Facilitator Patricia Loyd 512-943-5000 ext 7126 lloydp@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Diagnostician Kylie Heer 512-943-5000 ext 7122 heerk@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS LSSP Tom Russian 512-943-5000 ext 7346 russiant@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Sp Ed Secretary Lorie Creech 512-943-5000 ext 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Speech Pathologist Nadene Hanna 512-943-5000 ext 7074 hannan@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary ARD Facilitator Jennifer Rucker 512-943-5000 ext 7921 ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Diagnostician Cori Whitt 512-943-5000 ext 8403 whittc@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Speech Pathologist Marilyn Chen 512-943-5000 ext 8413 chenm@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary ARD Facilitator Jennifer Rucker 512-943-5000 ext 7921 ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Diagnostician Cori Whitt 512-943-5000 ext 8403 whittc@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Speech Pathologist Kristi Bruton 512-943-5000 ext 8318 brutonk@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary ARD Facilitator Melissa Huesby 512-943-5000 ext 6815 huesbym@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Diagnostician Sharon Greathouse 512-943-5000 ext 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary LSSP Donna Martin 512-943-5000 ext 6807 martind1@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Karen Gustafson 512-943-5000 ext 6815 gustafsonk@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Speech Pathologist Annette Jones 512-943-5000 ext 6514 jonesa@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary ARD Facilitator Melissa Huesby 512-943-5000 ext 6815 huesbym@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Diagnostician Sharon Greathouse 512-943-5000 ext 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary LSSP Donna Martin 512-943-5000 ext 6807 martind1@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Karen Gustafson 512-943-5000 ext 6815 gustafsonk@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Speech Therapist Mary Mellencamp / Ellie Samuels / Martha Unland 512-943-5000 ext 6888 / 6883 / 6882 mellencampm@georgetownisd.org / samuelse@georgetownisd.org / unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS ARD Facilitator Robyn Hart 512-943-5000 ext 6902 hartr@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS Diagnostician Teri Wilder 512-943-5000 ext 6493 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 512-943-5000 ext 6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS Speech Pathologist Clarissa Hallman 512-943-5000 ext 6411 hallmanc@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary ARD Facilitator Jennifer Rucker 512-943-5000 ext 7921 ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Diagnostician Roxana Kidd 512-943-5000 ext 7103 kiddr@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Speech Pathologist Klarissa Perez / Suparna Chakraborti 512-943-5000 ext 7423 perezk1@georgetownisd.org / chakrabortis@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS ARD Facilitator Sarah Hays 512-943-5000 ext 8613 hayss@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Diagnostician Kimmie Montgomery 512-943-5000 ext 7764 montgomeryk@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Sp Ed Secretary Melissa Gonsalez 512-943-5000 ext 8610 gonsalezm@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Speech Pathologist Laura Easter 512-943-5000 ext 8643 easterl@georgetownisd.org
  • Georgetown Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability in providing education services, activities or programs.  It is the intent and policy of this District to conduct its activities in compliance with all Federal and State laws prohibiting discrimination on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability.

    El Distrito Independiente Escolar de Georgetown no discrimina a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional, o incapacidad en proveer servicios educacionales, actividades, o programas. Es la intencion y norma del Distrito de conducir sus actividades de acuerdo con todas las leyes Federales y Estatales prohibiendo discriminacion a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional o incapacida.