Special Education Campus Staff Directory

  • The following are special education support staff contacts for each campus.   To view the district level staff directory, please click on the Overview page.

Campus Title Name Phone Email
Benold MS ARD Facilitator Tanda Paske 512-943-5000 ext 6902
Benold MS Diagnostician Irene Gutierrez-Tomlinson 512-943-5000 ext 6493 gutierreztomlinsoni@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 512-943-5000 ext 6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
Benold MS Speech Pathologist Clarissa Hallman 512-943-5000 ext 6411 Hallmanc@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary ARD Facilitator Betsy Wilson 512-943-5000 ext 8518 wilsone@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Bilingual SLP-A Martha Unland (512) 943-5000 ext 6882 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Diagnostician Sarah Hays 512-943-5000 ext 8531 hayss@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Spec Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 6609 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Carver Elementary Speech Pathologist(s) Stacy Lesieur / Mary Buzzell 512-943-5000 ext 8557 / 8590 lesieurs@georgetownisd.org / buzzellm@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary ARD Facilitator Betsy Wilson 512-943-5000 ext 8518 wilsone@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Bilingual SLP-A Martha Unland (512) 943-5000 ext 6882 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Diagnostician Sarah Hays 512-943-5000 ext 8531 hayss@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 5068 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 6609 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Speech Pathologist Lisa Carr 512-943-5000 ext 6604 carrl@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS ARD Facilitator Laura Mersiovsky 512-943-5000 ext 8214 mersiovskyl@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS LSSP Cara Jordan 512-943-5000 ext 8023 jordanc2@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS LSSP Tom Russian 512-943-5000 ext 7346 russiant@georgetownisd.org
Eastview HS Sp Ed Secretary 512-943-5000 ext 8019
Eastview HS Speech Pathologist 512-943-5000 ext 8024
Forbes MS ARD Facilitator Michael Queen 512-943-5000 ext 7783 queenm@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Diagnostician Raini Barner 512-943-5000 ext 7764 barnerr1@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Sp Ed Secretary Melissa Gonsalez 512-943-5000 ext 8610 gonsalez@georgetownisd.org
Forbes MS Speech Pathologist Raeanne Yeh 512-943-5000 ext 7784 yehr@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary ARD Facilitator Kelly Campbell 512-943-5000 ext 7921 campbellk@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Diagnostician Nancy Mohesky 512-943-5000 ext moheskyn@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Speech Pathologist Missy Watts 512-943-5000 ext 7932 wattsm1@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary ARD Facilitator Kelly Campbell 512-943-5000 ext 8518 campbellk@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Diagnostician Nancy Mohesky 512-943-5000 ext moheskyn@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 5068 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Speech Pathologist Terri Lavergne 512-943-5000 ext 6228 lavergnet@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS ARD Facilitator Patricia Loyd 512-943-5000 ext 7126 loydp@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Diagnostician Teri Wilder 512-943-5000 ext 7122 wildert@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS LSSP Tom Russian 512-943-5000 ext 7346 russiant@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Sp Ed Secretary Lorie Creech 512-943-5000 ext 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Speech Pathologist Raeanne Yeh 512-943-5000 ext 7074 yehr@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary ARD Facilitator Kelly Campbell 512-943-5000 ext 7921 campbellk@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Diagnostician Nancy Mohesky 512-943-5000 ext moheskyn@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary LSSP Abbey Kelly 512-943-5000 ext 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brandy Watson 512-943-5000 ext 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Speech Pathologist Melinda Benson 512-943-5000 ext 8413 bensonm@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary ARD Facilitator Betsy Wilson 512-943-5000 ext 7921 wilsone@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Bilingual SLP-A Martha Unland (512) 943-5000 ext 6882 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Diagnostician Sarah Hays 512-943-5000 ext 8403 hayss@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary LSSP Mary Clare Tanner 512-943-5000 ext 8405 tannerm@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Sp Ed Secretary Brenda Oser 512-943-5000 ext 7933 oserb@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Speech Pathologist Kristi Bruton 512-943-5000 ext 8318 brutonk@georgetownisd.org
Old Carver Annex Child Find Bilingual SLP-A Martha Unland (512) 943-5000 ext 6882 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Old Carver Annex Child Find Diagnostician Kendra Stewart (512) 943-5000 ext stewartk@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary ARD Facilitator Melissa Huesby 512-943-5000 ext 6815 huesbym@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Diagnostician Sharon Greathouse 512-943-5000 ext 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary LSSP Donna Martin 512-943-5000 ext 6807 martind1@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Sp Ed Secretary April Garza 512-943-5000 ext 6815 garzaa@georgetownisd.org
Pickett Elementary Speech Pathologist Annette Jones 512-943-5000 ext 6514 jonesa@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary ARD Facilitator Melissa Huesby 512-943-5000 ext 6815 huesbym@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Bilingual SLP-A Martha Unland (512) 943-5000 ext 6882 unlandm@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Diagnostician Sharon Greathouse 512-943-5000 ext 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Lead Bilingual Diagnostician Roxana Kidd (512) 943-5000 ext 7407 kiddr@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary LSSP Donna Martin 512-943-5000 ext 6807 martind1@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Sp Ed Secretary April Garza 512-943-5000 ext 6815 garzaa@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Speech Pathologist Mary Mellencamp / Mary Buzzell 512-943-5000 ext 6888 / 6882 mellencampm@georgetownisd.org / buzzellm@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS ARD Facilitator Tanda Paske 512-943-5000 ext 6902
Tippit MS Diagnostician Irene Gutierrez-Tomlinson 512-943-5000 ext 6493 gutierreztomlinsoni@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS Sp Ed Secretary Jana Hendricks 512-943-5000 ext 6922 hendricksj@georgetownisd.org
Tippit MS Speech Pathologist Clarissa Hallman 512-943-5000 ext 6411 hallmanc@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary ARD Facilitator Melissa Huseby 512-943-5000 ext 7921 husebym@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Diagnostician Sharon Greathouse 512-943-5000 ext 7103 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary LSSP Donna Martin 512-943-5000 ext 8405 martind@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Sp Ed Secretary April Garza 512-943-5000 ext 7933 garzaa@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Speech Pathologist Klarissa Perez / Suparna Chakraborti 512-943-5000 ext 7423 perezk1@georgetownisd.org / chakrabortis@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS ARD Facilitator Michael Queen 512-943-5000 ext 8613 queenm@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Diagnostician Raini Barner 512-943-5000 ext 7764 barnerr1@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS LSSP Amy Peterson 512-943-5000 ext 6998 petersona@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Sp Ed Secretary Melissa Gonsalez 512-943-5000 ext 8610 gonsalezm@georgetownisd.org
Wagner MS Speech Pathologist 512-943-5000 ext 8643
  • Georgetown Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability in providing education services, activities or programs.  It is the intent and policy of this District to conduct its activities in compliance with all Federal and State laws prohibiting discrimination on the basis of race, sex, age, religion, color, national origin, or disability.

    El Distrito Independiente Escolar de Georgetown no discrimina a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional, o incapacidad en proveer servicios educacionales, actividades, o programas. Es la intencion y norma del Distrito de conducir sus actividades de acuerdo con todas las leyes Federales y Estatales prohibiendo discriminacion a base de raza, sexo, edad, religion, color, origen nacional o incapacida.