General Information

  • Georgetown Alternative Program

    PHONE: 512-943-5196

    EMAIL: gap@georgetownisd.org

     

    Attendance notes may be sent to the GAP campus email address.

    To contact a staff member directly, please dial 512-943-5000, then enter their extension listed in the staff directory below.


  • Office Staff

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Spiller Kelly Principal 5127 spillerk@georgetownisd.org
De La Garza-Cardenas Jessica Principal/Campus Secretary 7678 delagarzaj@georgetownisd.org

  • Teachers

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Janowski Michelle Teacher-Social Studies, Sped Coordinator 7697 janowskim@georgetownisd.org
Lepley Tanya English Teacher 7689 lepleyl@georgetownisd.org
Maldonado Aldo Math Teacher 7639 maldonadoa2@georgetownisd.org

  • Health & Counseling

First Name Last Name Title Extension Email
Mindy Petty Nurse 7671 pettym@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Susan Counselor 7675 holmstroms@georgetownisd.org

GAP Support Staff

First Name Last Name Title Extension Email
Danny Mendoza Paraprofessionals 7695 mendozad@georgetownisd.org
Eddie Wright Paraprofessionals 7691 wrighte@georgetownisd.org
Mike Sprinkel Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org