Campus Name 504 Campus Lead Phone Email
Carver Elementary Desiree Jez 512-943-5000 ext 5070 jezd@georgetownisd.org
Gregory Vidal 512-943-5000 ext 5077 vidalg@georgetownisd.org
Cooper Elementary Kim Sepulvado 512-943-5000 ext 5067 sepulvadok@georgetownisd.org
Ford Elementary Jennifer Rucker 512-943-5000 ext 5187 ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
Frost Elementary Amanda Mangelsdorf 512-943-5000 ext 6273 mangelsdorfa@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Elementary Melissa Rogers 512-943-5000 ext 5037 rogersm1@georgetownisd.org
Mitchell Elementary Susana Beaver 512-943-5000 ext 8453 beavers@georgetownisd.org
Amanda Doerfler 512-943-5000 ext 1827 doerflera@georgetownisd.org
Purl Elementary Alana Lugo 512-943-5000 ext 6886 lugoa@georgetownisd.org
Maria Davila 512-943-5000 ext 5080 davilam1@georgetownisd.org
Village Elementary Jarred Dorhauer 512-943-5000 ext 5145 dorhauerj@georgetownisd.org
Wolf Ranch Elementary Jessica Marek 512-943-5000 ext 5057 marekj@georgetownisd.org
Williams Elementary Jamie Babineaux 512-943-5000 ext 5167 babineauxj@georgetownisd.org
Benold Middle School Nathan Boone 512-943-5000 ext 6915 boonen@georgetownisd.org
Sunny Schlaudt 512-943-5000 ext 6920 schlaudts@georgetownisd.org
Forbes Middle School Brennan Killingsworth 512-943-5000 ext 5157 killingsworthb@georgetownisd.org
Emily Fraser 512-943-5000 ext 5158 frasere@georgetownisd.org
Tippit Middle school Marla Germain, A-L 512-943-5000 ext 6415 germainm@georgetownisd.org
Samantha Virnig, M-Z 512-943-5000 ext 6416 virnigs@georgetownisd.org
Wagner Middle School David Hunt, A-L 512-943-5000 ext 1836 huntd@georgetownisd.org
Lauren Neil, M-Z 512-943-5000 ext 1837 neill@georgetownisd.org
East View HS Katie Ross 512-943-5000 ext 8027 rossk@georgetownisd.org
Georgetown HS Caryn Rasberry 512-943-5000 ext 7209 rasberryc@georgetownisd.org
Richarte HS Deedra Barr 512-943-5000 ext 5127 barrd1@georgetownisd.org
Williamson County Academy Greg Hillhouse 512-943-3260 hillhouseg@georgetownisd.org
GAP Kelly Spiller 512-943-5000 ext 5195 spillerk@georgetownisd.org