Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
-
Hammerlun Center for Leadership and Learning, 507 E University Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Closed: Summer Friday Off
-
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Board Meeting
-
Hammerlun Center for Leadership and Learning, 507 E University Ave, Georgetown, TX 78626, USA
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Closed: Summer Friday Off
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • GISD Calendar