EVHS Counselors

Name Area of Responsiblity Extension Email
Alan Oakes Alpha A-F 8217 oakesa@georgetownisd.org
Lonnie Perez Alpha G-O 8018 perezl2@georgetownisd.org
Julie Presley Lead Counselor 8089 presleyj@georgetownisd.org
Jan Vargas sub for Kendyl Holt Alpha P-Z 8040 vargasr1@georgetownisd.org
Michele Heckroth College & Career Center 8022 heckrothm@georgetownisd.org
Jane Lowe Administrative Professional 1802 lowej@georgetownisd.org
Ali Knudsen Intervention Services 8104 ad-knudsena@georgetownisd.org