4th Grade Rocks!
  • Main Office - 512-943-5030

    Mrs. Balusek- balusekb@georgetownisd.org        EXT.# 8641

    Mrs. Depew - depewe@georgetownisd.org           EXT. #8462

    Mrs. Dreibrodt - dreibrodtb@georgetownisd.org   EXT. #8463

    Mrs. Eichel - eichela@georgetownisd.org             EXT. #8460

    Ms. Leander - leandere@georgetownisd.org         EXT. #8458

    Ms. Stone - stonek@georgetownisd.org               EXT. #8459

     

     2020-2021

     

    Tuesday Folders!

    Each week, your 4th grader will bring home a Tuesday Folder. This folder will include graded work, notes from school/PTA and/or information from the community. Please spend a few minutes looking over your child's work. This is a great way to look at what your Scholar is learning. 

  • Attendance 

    • Please call the attendence clerk the morning that your student will be absent.
    • To ensure that your child is receiving the highest quality of instruction, when possible, please schedule appointments outside of school hours.  
    • If your scholar has a Dr. appointment, please send in a note to excuse the absence. 
    • If your child was ill, please send us a note explaining their absence. 
    • If you know ahead of time that your child will be absent, please contact the teacher(s) a day in advance to see if Make Up work will be needed. 
    • If you are planning any type of extended trip, please notify your homeroom teacher at least week in advances in order to gather appropriate work, if necessary. 
  • Change in Transportation 

    Communicate with the front office is their will be a change in transportation.