Digital Learning

  • The Digital Learning Team is responsible for assisting with the integration of technology in classroom learning, providing professional learning for teachers, and assisting with curriculum development for the K-8 Technology TEKS and high school Technology Applications classes.  

Technology Tutorials & Digital Learning Resources

  •  
    Please visit the Technology Tutorials page for handouts, videos, and ideas for using hardware, software, and online systems in your classroom!

Technology Policies

Digital Learning Staff Directory

Title First Name Last Name Phone Email
Chief of Technology and Innovation Lannon Heflin 512-943-5000 x5016 HeflinL@georgetownisd.org
Director of Digital Learning Kim Garcia 512-943-5000 x6049 GarciaK@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Purl, Wolf Ranch, Head Start, Richarte HS Marcie Lindsey 512-943-5000 x6084 LindseyM@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Carver, Mitchell, Williams Charlotte Larson 512-943-5000 x6072 LarsonC@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Ford, Village, GAP, Wilco Education, Bridges Sandy Kendell 512-943-5000 x6050 KendellS@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Cooper, Frost, McCoy Heather Solis 512-943-5000 x6082 SolisH@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Tippit, Wagner Amy Heil 512-943-5000 x6054 HeilA@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Benold, Forbes Jennifer King 512-943-5000 x6060 KingJ1@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - Georgetown High School Jacob Schwab 512-943-5000 x6055 SchwabJ@georgetownisd.org
Digital Learning Coach - East View High School Cori Coburn-Shiflett 512-943-5000 x6083 CoburnC@georgetownisd.org
Application Support Specialist - Instructional Systems Kristin Thomspon 512-943-5000 x6081 ThompsonKr@georgetownisd.org

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: