• Welcome to the Special Education Team Website

     Header

     

    Below you will find contact information for the Special Education team.

     

    Sunny Schlaudt - Resource/Inclusion Case Manager 

    Sunny Schlaudt

    Email: schlaudts@georgetownisd.org

    Phone: 512-943-6669

     

    Clarissa Calovic - Resource/Inclusion Case Manager 

     Clarissa

     

    Email: calovicc@georgetownisd.org

    Phone: 512-943-6669

     

    Resource/Inclusion Paraprofessionals 

     

        Becky Vasquez                      Emily Luna                          Jaime Johnson

              Becky                                             Emily                                        Jaime

     

    Lori Torrez - Behavior Communication Support Teacher (BCS)

     Lori

     

    Email: torrezl@georgetownisd.org

     

    BCS Paraprofessionals 

                  Jessica Rose                                                   Angela Bosenbark 

               Jessica                                                   Angela

     

    Amy McHenry - Early Childhood Special Education Teacher (ECSE) 

    Email: mchenrya@georgetownisd.org

     

     Amy

     

     

    ECSE Paraprofessionals 

     

     

    Annette Jones - Speech Pathologist 

    Email: jonesa@georgetownisd.org

     

    Lynne Hersom - Ocupational Therapy 

    Email: hersoml@georgetownisd.org

     

    Lynne

     

    Julie Mani - Physical Therapy 

    Email: manij@georgetownisd.org

     

     

    Assessment Staff: 

    Assessment

     

     Jerrylyn Kelley - Special Education Secretary

    sends out invites and schedules ARD meetings  

    Email: kelleyj1@georgetownisd.org

    Phone: 512-943-5060  

     

    Kelly Campbell - ARD Facilitator

    facilitates the ARD meetings 

    Email: campbellk@georgetownisd.org   

    Phone:  512-943-5060  

     

    Nancy Mohesky - Diagnostician

    special education evaluation 

    Email: moheskyn@georgetownisd.org   

    Phone: 512-943-5060

     

    Abbey Kelly- Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP)

    special education counseling services and evaluations 

    Email: kellya@georgeownisd.org   

    Phone: 512-943-5060