• Welcome to the Special Education Team Website

     Header

     

    Below you will find contact information for the Special Education team.

     

    Sunny Schlaudt - Resource/Inclusion Case Manager 

    Sunny Schlaudt

    Email: schlaudts@georgetownisd.org

     

     

    Clarissa Calovic - Resource/Inclusion Case Manager 

     

     

    Email: calovicc@georgetownisd.org

     

     

     

    Lori Torrez - Behavior Communication Support Teacher 

     

     

    Email: torrezl@georgetownisd.org

     

     

     

     Brenda Oser - Special Education Secretary - sends out invites and schedules ARD meetings for your child.     

    • Email:   oserb@georgetownisd.org
    • Phone:  512-943-5000  ext. 6609

     

    Elizabeth "Betsy" Wilson - ARD Facilitator - facilitates the ARD meetings and provides guidance to parents/guardians and teachers relating to the ARD process. 

    • Email:   wilsone@georgetownisd.org   
    • Phone:  512-943-5000  ext. 8518

     

    Sarah Hays - Diagnostician - special education evaluation.   

    • Email:  hayss@georgetownisd.org   
    • Phone:  512-943-5000  ext. 7764

     

    Mary Clare Tanner - Licensed Specialist in School Psychology (LSSP) - special education counseling services and evauluations.   

    •  Email:  tannerm@georgeownisd.org   
    •  Phone:  512-943-5068