Mitchell Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Mitchell Elementary is 512-943-1820.

    To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.

    Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Music 8351 @georgetownisd.org
Aguilar Jaime Accell Aide - BIL 8374 aguilarj@georgetownisd.org
Andana Wendy Principal's Secretary 8301 andanaw@georgetownisd.org
Andrews Vicki Instructional Aide 8358 AndrewsV@georgetownisd.org
Arriaga Patricia Assistant Principal 1827 ArriagaP@georgetownisd.org
Barksdale Patricia Teacher - 4 8371 BarksdaleP@georgetownisd.org
Bernhard Hilary Teacher 2 8364 bernhardh@georgetownisd.org
Brady Melissa Teacher - 2 8313 BradyM@georgetownisd.org
Bruton Kristi Speech Pathologist 8318 BrutonK@georgetownisd.org
Camp Marie Teacher - Special Education 8347 CampM@georgetownisd.org
Candelas Matthew Teacher - 5 8350 candelasm@georgetownisd.org
Carter Jenny Teacher - K 8325 CarterJ@georgetownisd.org
Castro Heather Teacher - 1 8314 CastroH@georgetownisd.org
Champagne Amy Teacher - 2 8332 ChampagneA@georgetownisd.org
Clark Nikki Teacher - 5 8319 clarkn@georgetownisd.org
Crain Eva Teacher - 4 8345 craine@georgetownisd.org
Culler Sylvia Teacher-Interventionist 8044 cullers@georgetownisd.org
Custodio Aubrey Teacher Aide - PK 8320 custodiod@georgetownisd.org
Drummond Dana P.E. Aide 8353 drummondd@georgetownisd.org
Duncan Courtney Teacher - Interventionist 8363 duncanc1@georgetownisd.org
Egbert Minda Teacher - Kinder 8340 EgbertM@georgetownisd.org
Figueroa George Teacher - Bilingual - 1 8329 FigueroaG@georgetownisd.org
Gallardo Mabel Teacher - PK BIL 8316 gallardom@georgetownisd.org
Gandy Meredith Principal 1825 gandym@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Kristi Teacher 2 8336 gauthierk@georgetownisd.org
Glendening Tania Teacher 4 8357 glendeningt@georgetownisd.org
Grant Merle Cafeteria Manager 1824 GrantM@georgetownisd.org
Herzik Kathy Teacher - 1 8327 herzikk@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Codie PE Coach 8353 johnsonco@georgetownisd.org
Jones Nicole Teacher - PK 8320 jonesn1@georgetownisd.org
Kelly Abbey SPED 8405 kellya@georgetownisd.org
Krempin Jennifer Teacher 3 8307 krempinj@georgetownisd.org
LeMoine Janet Teacher - 1 8335 LeMoineJ@georgetownisd.org
Lira-Salazar Kelly Aide 8362 salazark@georgetownisd.org
Lively-Barton Cynthia Counselor 1822 livelybartonc@georgetownisd.org
Lugar Marion Teacher - BLS 8342 LugarM@georgetownisd.org
Macaluso Melissa Teacher - GT 8348 MacalusoM@georgetownisd.org
Martinez Esmeralda Lead Custodian 8315 martineze@georgetownisd.org
McKinney Breka Teacher K 8321 mckinneyb@georgetownisd.org
McReynolds Sarah Teacher- 5 8337 mcreynoldss@georgetownisd.org
Mulligan Gayla Teacher-SPED 1823 mulligang@georgetownisd.org
O'Ceallag Lauren Teacher - K 8324 OceallagL@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Gloria Clerk 8355 reyesg@georgetownisd.org
Rohde Nancy Teacher - Art 8352 watkinsn@georgetownisd.org
Sarinana Sergio Teacher - 4 8334 sarinanas@georgetownisd.org
Shellnutt Courtney Nurse 1821 shellnuttc@georgetownisd.org
Smith Patti Teacher - 3 8341 SmithP@georgetownisd.org
Staton Sandra YMCA 1826 StatonS@georgetownisd.org
Tank Stephanie Teacher - 4 8322 tanks@georgetownisd.org
Torres Annette PEIMS/Registrar Secretary 8300 torresa3@georgetownisd.org
Truett Debra Teacher - 1 8349 TruettD@georgetownisd.org
Valdez Yesenia Aide - BIL - PK 8316 Carbajaly@georgetownisd.org
Watson Brandy Special Ed Secretary 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Whitt Corri Diagnostician 8403 whittc@georgetownisd.org
Wilkins Andrew Teacher - 3 8359 wilkinsa@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Olga Instructional Aide - Bilingual 8376 WilsonO@georgetownisd.org