Last Name First Name Responsibilities Phone Extension Email
Anthony Marlin Captain / NJROTC 8228 anthonym@georgetownisd.org
Arellano Maria Forensic Science 8174 arellanom@georgetownisd.org
Armstrong Kelly Credit Recovery 8096 armstrongk@georgetownisd.org
Ash Siobhan Math Teacher 8055 ashs@georgetownisd.org
Barner Raini CBI Teacher 8168 barnerr1@georgetownisd.org
Baugh **** Mary Science / Science Dept. Chair 8085 baughm@georgetownisd.org
Behlmann Kevin Orchestra Director 8141 behlmannk@georgetownisd.org
Benton Amanda English IV / Head Girls Soccer Coach 8090/8111 bentonj13@georgetownisd.org
Boling Cody Athletic Trainer (512-848-6536) 8122 bolingc@georgetownisd.org
Bowerman Scott PASS / SPED / FBALL/ Fr.Bball-Boys 8212/ Radio/8138 bowermans@georgetownisd.org
Bowman James Chief / NJROTC 8229 / 8230 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Brabandt JoAnn Support Staff Para 8193 brabandtj@georgetownisd.org
Bradford Kristina Dyslexia Intervention/ Bio,Physics,Enviro Sci 8045 bradfordk@georgetownisd.org
Brandt Sam Science Teacher/Coach- Powerlifting 8223 brandtt@georgetownisd.org
Branstetter Jacob Math / Football & Soccer Coach 8137 / 8048 branstetterj@georgetownisd.org
Breslin Karen French Teacher 8092 breslink@georgetownisd.org
Brown Meredith CTE Health Science 8072 brownm4@georgetownisd.org
Brown Mickey Counselor Secretary 1802 brownm@georgetownisd.org
Brown Jennifer Itinerent Teacher for the Visually Impaired 8037 brownj13@georgetownisd.org
Browning Amber ESOL and Student Council 8044 browninga@georgetownisd.org
Bruce Beverly Content Mastery 8064 bruceb@georgetownisd.org
Burton Mike Physics / Cross Country Coach 8180 burtonm@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Carlos Director of Student Attendance 6042 cantuc@georgetownisd.org
Corley Chris Social Studies Teacher / Girls Bball Coach 8159 / 8206 corleyc@georgetownisd.org
Cottle Jeannie Cheer Coach / Clerical 8102 / 8025 cottlej@georgetownisd.org

EVHS FACULTY & STAFF

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
Submit

EVHS Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Modified on Monday at 1:40 PM