Georgetown High School Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department/Subject Room/Location Extension Email
Adams, Mike Social Studies/Athletics 848/850 7094/7330 adamsm1@georgetownisd.org
Aguirre, Jose Social Studies/Athletics Float 7043 aguirrej@georgetownisd.org
Allgood, Jason Social Studies/Athletics 507 7132 allgoodj@georgetownisd.org
Ansley, Patricia Language Arts 532 7047 ansleyp@georgetownisd.org
Anthony, Marlin NJROTC EVHS 8228 anthonym@georgetownisd.org
Arnold, Susan Math 179 7363 arnolds@georgetownisd.org
Baker, Dean Fine Arts - Tech Theater 222/PAC 7263 bakerde@georgetownisd.org
Barber, Steve Social Studies 533 7134 barbers@georgetownisd.org
Barfield, Michelle Counselor Counselor's Office 7198 barfieldm@georgetownisd.org
Barlow, Alma Administrative Assistant to Counselors Counselor's Office
Barlow, Michelle Administrative Assistant to Associate Principal Main Office 7253 barlowm@georgetownisd.org
Beaty, Ricky Social Studies/Coach 529 7381 beatyr@georgetownisd.org
Becker, Justin Social Studies 520 7205 beckerj1@georgetownisd.org
Beran, Amy CTE-Ag Science 209 7377 berana@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Albert PALS Coordinator/Coach Fieldhouse 7084 bonda@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Jessica Science/Head Softball Coach 162 7348 bondj@georgetownisd.org
Borho, Jena CTE - Health Science 837 7042 borhoj@georgetownisd.org
Bowen, Brandon Science 157 7351 bowenb@georgetownisd.org
Bowman, James (Chief) NJROTC EV 8229 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Brandenberger, Stacey Fine Arts - Assistant Choir Director 404 7183 brandenbergers@georgetownisd.org
Braun, Andrew Language Arts/XC Coach 504 7072/7256 brauna@georgetownisd.org
Brinley, Dustin Credit Recovery 121C 7189 brinleyd@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Lauren CTE - Culinary Arts / Asst. VB Coach 880 7003 brownl3@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Michelle Math 176 7360 brownmi@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Zack CTE-Ag Science 207 7043 brownz@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Laura CTE/Child Guidance 881 7157 brucel@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Marie Math 170 7372 brucem@georgetownisd.org
Byers, Christine Administrative Assistant to AP Wittman and AP Schulz South Hall Office byersc@georgetownisd.org
Canfield, David Health/Head Coach Boys Basketball 220 7155 canfieldd@georgetownisd.org
Carey, Alan Social Studies 512 7558 careya@georgetownisd.org
Charles, Vanessa Special Ed. - ILC 131 7059/7070 charlesv@georgetownisd.org
Charpentier, Luci Admin Asst to Assistant Principal Ricardo Romero Annex 7190 charpentierl@georgetownisd.org
Chase, Annie Language Arts 523 7045 chasea@georgetownisd.org
Chelette, Caroline ELA 532 7150 chelettec@georgetownisd.org
Chesshir, Nicolle Math 184 7357 chesshirn@georgetownisd.org
Coffing, Dustin CTE - Culinary Arts 883 7301 coffingd@georgetownisd.org
Collman, Wes Language Arts/UIL Academic Coordinator 505 7055 collmanw@georgetownisd.org
Cooper, Susan Librarian Library 5103 coopers@georgetownisd.org
Coppedge, Scott Special Ed. - PASS 135 7539/7530 coppedges@georgetownisd.org
Creech, Lorie Special Ed. - Secretary 137 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Cunningham, Corey CTE/Athletics 7025/7038 cunninghamc@georgetownisd.org
Curl,Jacky Language Arts 527 7371 curlj@georgetownisd.org
Davila, Rose Campus Receptionist Kiosk 5100/7100 davilar@georgetownisd.org
Decker, Hallie CTE - Family Consumer Science - Cheer 882 7023 deckerh@georgetownisd.org
Dodds, Kimberley LOTE-French 870 7036 doddsk@georgetownisd.org
Doherty, Tosha SPED/Athletics dohertyt@georgetownisd.org
Domenech Delpilar, Michael LOTE/Spanish 7328 delpilarm@georgetownisd.org
Dudley, Amber Language Arts 525 7056 dudleya@georgetownisd.org
Duke, Dianne Math 171 7087 dukes@georgetownisd.org
Durante, Josie Secretary to Principal Main Office 7027 durantej@georgetownisd.org