Georgetown High School Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Georgetown High School is 512-943-5100. 

    To reach a staff member directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown. 

    Looking for teacher web pages?  Click here for a directory of teacher websites.

Name Department/Subject Room/Location Extension Email
Allgood, Jason Social Studies 507 7132 allgoodj@georgetownisd.org
Ansley, Patricia Language Arts 532 7051 ansleyp@georgetownisd.org
Anthony, Marlin Captain NJROTC EVHS 8228
Arnold, Susan Math 179 7363 arnolds@georgetownisd.org
Baker, Dean Fine Arts - Tech Theater 222/PAC 7263 bakerde@georgetownisd.org
Barber, Steve Social Studies 533 7134 barbers@georgetownisd.org
Barfield, Michelle Counselor Counselor's Office 7198
Beaty, Rich Social Studies/Coach 7381 beatyr@georgetownisd.org
Becker, Justin Social Studies 520 7205 beckerj1@georgetownisd.org
Beran, Amy CTE-Ag Science 209 7377 berana@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Albert PALS Coordinator/Coach Fieldhouse 7084 bonda@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Jessica Coach/Science 162 7348 bondj@georgetownisd.org
Bowen, Brandon AP Physics 157 7351 bowenb@georgetownisd.org
Bowman, James (Chief) NJROTC EV 8229 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Brandenberger, Stacey Fine Arts - Assistant Choir Director 404 7183 brandenbergers@georgetownisd.org
Braught, Kathy Nurse's Aide 112 5101/7270
Braun, Andrew Language Arts/XC Coach 504 7072/7256 brauna@georgetownisd.org
Brinley, Dustin Credit Recovery 121C 7189 brinleyd@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Lauren CTE - Culinary Arts / Asst. VB Coach 883 7003 brownl3@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Michelle Math 176 7360 brownmi@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Zack CTE-Ag Science 207 7043
Bruce, Laura CTE/Child Guidance 881 7157 brucel@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Marie Math 170 7372 brucem@georgetownisd.org
Canfield, David Health/Head Coach Boys Basketball 220 7255/7378 canfieldd@georgetownisd.org
Carey, Alan Social Studies 512 7558 careya@georgetownisd.org
Charles, Vanessa Special Ed. - ILC 131 7059/7070 charlesv@georgetownisd.org
Charpentier, Luci Admin Asst to Assistant Principal Ricardo Romero Annex 7190 charpentierl@georgetownisd.org
Chase, Annie Language Arts 523 7045 chasea@georgetownisd.org
Chesshir, Nicole Math 184 7357
Coffing, Dustin CTE - Culinary Arts 880 7301 coffingd@georgetownisd.org
Collman, Wes Language Arts/UIL Academic Coordinator 505 7055 collmanw@georgetownisd.org
Cooper, Lindsay Assistant Principal (RU-Z) South House 7061 cooperl@georgetownisd.org
Coppedge, Scott Special Ed. - PASS 135 7539/7530 coppedges@georgetownisd.org
Creech, Lorie Special Ed. - Secretary 137 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Curl,Jacky Language Arts 527 7371 curlj@georgetownisd.org
Davila, Rose Campus Receptionist Kiosk 5100/7100 davilar@georgetownisd.org
Dean, Jason Athletics - Head Football Coach Field House 7202 deanja@georgetownisd.org
Decker, Hallie CTE - Family Consumer Science - Cheer 882 7023 deckerh@georgetownisd.org
Dodds, Kimberley LOTE-French 870 7036 doddsk@georgetownisd.org
Doherty, Tosha SPED/Athletics
Domenech Delpilar, Michael LOTE/Spanish 7359 delpilarm@georgetownisd.org
Dudley, Amber Language Arts 525 7056 dudleya@georgetownisd.org
Dunavant, Scott Social Studies/Athletics 518 7043 dunavants@georgetownisd.org
Durante, Josie Secretary to Principal Wes Vanicek West House 7027 durantej@georgetownisd.org
Epke, Lisa Bookkeeper West House 7066 epkel@georgetownisd.org
Farney, Rhonda Athletics - Women's Coord.; Girl's B'ball 607 5117 farneyr@georgetownisd.org
Fisher, Theresa Journalism/CTE Media 201 Ext. 7378
Flores, Jarrell Social Studies/Coach 519 7039/7164 floresj1@georgetownisd.org
Foster, Adam Head Baseball Coach / SpEd 182 7535 fostera@georgetownisd.org
Gandy, Kyle Social Studies/Athletics 529