Georgetown High School Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department/Subject Room/Location Extension Email
Aguirre, Jose Social Studies / Athletics 158 7107 aguirrej@georgetownisd.org
Allgood, Jason Social Studies / Athletics 507 7132 / 7110 allgoodj@georgetownisd.org
Ansley, Patricia English Language Arts 530 7047 ansleyp@georgetownisd.org
Anthony, Marlin NJROTC EVHS 8228 anthonym@georgetownisd.org
Baker, Dean Fine Arts - Tech Theater 210 / PAC 7263 bakerde@georgetownisd.org
Ballay, Patrick Design Coach 169 ballayp@georgetownisd.org
Barber, Steve Social Studies 533 7134 barbers@georgetownisd.org
Barfield, Michelle Counselor 108E - Counselor's Office 7198 barfieldm@georgetownisd.org
Barlow, Alma Campus Receptionist 100 - Front Bubble 7198 barlowa@georgetownisd.org
Beaty, Ricky Social Studies / Athletics 529 7119 / 7039 beatyr@georgetownisd.org
Becker, Justin Social Studies / Athletics 520 7205 beckerj1@georgetownisd.org
Beran, Amy CTE - Ag Science 209 7377 berana@georgetownisd.org
Biskamp, Laura SPED / Inclusion 182 5114 / 7024 biskampl@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Albert PALS Coordinator / Athletics Fieldhouse 7202 bonda@georgetownisd.org
Bond, Jessica Science / Athletics 162 7302 / 7076 bondj@georgetownisd.org
Borho, Jena CTE - Health Science 837 7042 borhoj@georgetownisd.org
Bowen, Brandon Science 157 7351 bowenb@georgetownisd.org
Bowman, James (Chief) NJROTC EV 8229 bowmanj@georgetownisd.org
Brandenberger, Stacey Fine Arts - Assistant Choir Director 404 7183 brandenbergers@georgetownisd.org
Braun, Andrew English Language Arts / XC Coach 504 7072 / 7256 brauna@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Lauren CTE - Culinary Arts / Athletics 880 7003 brownl3@georgetownisd.org
Brown, Michelle Math 176 7360 / 7365 brownmi@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Laura CTE - Child Guidance 881 7157 brucel@georgetownisd.org
Bruce, Marie Math 170 7372 brucem@georgetownisd.org
Buck, Linda SPED - ELA Resource 506 7015 buckl@georgetownisd.org
Bustillos, Alma SPED - Content Mastery 182 / Float 7071 bustillosa1@georgetownisd.org
Canfield, David Health / Head Coach Boys Basketball 844 / 220 7155 canfieldd@georgetownisd.org
Carey, Alan Social Studies 512 7558 careya@georgetownisd.org
Charles, Vanessa SPED - ILC 132 7059 / 7070 charlesv@georgetownisd.org
Charpentier, Luci Admin Asst. to AP Ricardo Romero 800 - Annex Office 7190 charpentierl@georgetownisd.org
Chase, Annie English Language Arts 523 7045 chasea@georgetownisd.org
Chelette, Caroline English Language Arts 532 7150 chelettec@georgetownisd.org
Chesshir, Nicolle Math 179 7363 chesshirn@georgetownisd.org
Choi, Jake SPED - Content Mastery 182 / Float 7071 choij@georgetownisd.org
Coffing, Dustin CTE - Culinary Arts 883 7301 coffingd@georgetownisd.org
Colburn, Jonathan English Language Arts 503 7051 colburnj1@georgetownisd.org
Collman, Wes English Language Arts / UIL Academics 505 7055 collmanw@georgetownisd.org
Cooper, Susan Librarian Library 5103 coopers@georgetownisd.org
Coppedge, Scott SPED - PASS 135 7539 / 7530 coppedges@georgetownisd.org
Creech, Lorie SPED Secretary 137 5114 creechl@georgetownisd.org
Cunningham, Corey CTE / Athletics 7025 / 7038 cunninghamc@georgetownisd.org
Curl, Jacky English Language Arts 527 7371 curlj@georgetownisd.org
Decker, Hallie CTE - Family Consumer Science - Cheer 888 7023 deckerh@georgetownisd.org
DelPilar, Michael LOTE - Spanish 873 delpilarm@georgetownisd.org
Dodds, Kimberley LOTE - French 870 7036 doddsk@georgetownisd.org
Doherty, Tosha SPED / Athletics 7171 dohertyt@georgetownisd.org
Dozier, Megan SPED - Content Mastery 182 / Float 7071 dozierm@georgetownisd.org
Dudley, Amber English Language Arts 525 7056 dudleya@georgetownisd.org
Duke, Dianne Math 171 7087 dukes@georgetownisd.org
Durante, Josie Admin Asst. to Principal Brian Johnson 103 - Main Office 7027 durantej@georgetownisd.org