McCoy Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Allen Chaney Teacher, 3rd Grade 8451 AllenC@georgetownisd.org
Askew Jennifer Teacher, 2nd Grade 8440 askewj@georgetownisd.org
Bertucci Tina Teacher - GT 8445 BertucciA@georgetownisd.org
Boone Rhonda Interventionist 8447 BooneR@georgetownisd.org
Byrd Renee Teacher, Art 8457 ByrdR@georgetownisd.org
Cain Judy Teacher, ILC 8410 cainj@georgetownisd.org
Cascio Maribel Teacher, 4th Grade 8462 CascioM@georgetownisd.org
Chavez-Word Amy Teacher, 3rd Grade 8454 ChavezwordA@georgetownisd.org
Chen Marilyn Speech 8413 chenm@georgetownisd.org
Childs Cathy Teacher-5th Grade 8468 childsc@georgetownisd.org
Cox Amy Teacher, 3rd Grade 8450 coxa@georgetownisd.org
Dabbs Tiffani Teacher, 2nd Grade 8439 dabbst@georgetownisd.org
Daniel Kim Teacher, Kindergarten 8425 DanielK@georgetownisd.org
Dreibrodt Bregitta Teacher, 4th Grade 8461 DreibrodtB@georgetownisd.org
Eichel Ana Teacher, 4th Grade 8460 eichela@georgetownisd.org
Grimes Stephanie Teacher, Kindergarten 8423 grimess@georgetownisd.org
Guerra Tara Teacher, 5th Grade 8469 guerrat@georgetownisd.org
Guidry Jennifer Principal 5035 guidryj@georgetownisd.org
Herrin Kristie PEIMS Clerk/Registrar 8400 herrink@georgetownisd.org
Hixon Wendy Paraprofessional, Intervention 8436 HixonW@georgetownisd.org
Hoadley Jodie Teacher, 5th Grade 8466 hoadleyj@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Jennifer Teacher, Kindergarten 8422 alvarezj@georgetownisd.org
Johnsen Cristal Teacher, Resource 8446 johnsenc@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Debbie Teacher, 1st Grade 8433 JohnsonDe@georgetownisd.org
Jones Tyler Paraprofessional, P.E. 8408 jonest@georgetownisd.org
King Melanie Teacher, 4th Grade 8458 kingm@georgetownisd.org
Kleen Deb Principal's Secretary 8401 kleend@georgetownisd.org
Krider Mary Teacher, 3rd Grade 8453 potocnykriderm@georgetownisd.org
Lambright Kacee Teacher, 3rd Grade 8452 lambrightk@georgetownisd.org
Landoll Dara Teacher, 2nd Grade 8435 landolld@georgetownisd.org
Landry Sharon Teacher, P.E. 8408 LandryS@georgetownisd.org
Madden Halle Teacher, 1st Grade 8428 MaddenH@georgetownisd.org
Marbibi Tamra Assistant Principal 5037 marbibit@georgetownisd.org
Marion Amanda Teacher, Kindergarten 8426 mariona@georgetownisd.org
McEntire Ruth Teacher, Music 8411 mcentirer@georgetownisd.org
Merrill Richard Teacher, BCS 8449 merrillr@georgetownisd.org
Moeller Heather Counselor 5032 Moellerh@georgetownisd.org
Norton Amy Paraprofessional, ILC 8419 NortonA@georgetownisd.org
Oliver Becky Teacher, ILC K-3 8421 OliverB@georgetownisd.org
Olson Lori Teacher, 1st Grade 8437 olsonl@georgetownisd.org
Pacheco Andriana Paraprofessional 8449 pachecoa@georgetownisd.org
Paris Mindy Paraprofessional, Resource 8446 ParisM@georgetownisd.org
Pernicka Michelle Teacher, 2nd Grade 8438 PernickaM@georgetownisd.org
Pierce Janae Librarian 5033 PierceJ@georgetownisd.org
Rees Paula Teacher, Dyslexia 8444 reesp@georgetownisd.org
Reinders Deanna Paraprofessional, Resource 8446 reindersd@georgetownisd.org
Richards Kelly Teacher, 2nd Grade 8437 richardsk@georgetownisd.org
Riley Ashley Teacher, 1st Grade 8431 rileya2@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Roel Paraprofessional, ILC 8418 ruizr@georgetownisd.org
Rutherford Michael Teacher, ILC 8419 rutherfordm@georgetownisd.org
Schintgen Alexandra Paraprofessional, BCS 8449 schintgena@georgetownisd.org
Schovajsa Lisa Teacher, 1st Grade 8430 schovajsam@georgetownisd.org
Shanklin Anitra Paraprofessional, ILC 8421 shanklina@georgetownisd.org
Shoemake Kristy Teacher, 5th Grade 8470 ShoemakeK@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lori Teacher, Kindergarten 8424 smithl5@georgetownsid.org
Staton Carol Paraprofessional, Resource 8448 statonc@georgetownisd.org
Stone Kim Teacher, 4th Grade 8459 stoneK@georgetownisd.org
Terrell Abbigail Teacher, BCS 8449 TerrellA@georgetownisd.org
Tomerlin Dema Manager, Cafeteria 5034 TomerlinD@georgetownisd.org
Tschatschula Amanda Teacher, Resource 8418 tschatschulaa@georgetownisd.org
Vineyard Lindsay Nurse 5031 vineyardl@georgetownisd.org
Vowels Lindsey Teacher, 5th Grade 8470 vowelsl@georgetownisd.org
Wenzel Kathleen Paraprofessional, ILC 8418 wenzelk@georgetownisd.org
Wright Lisa Teacher, Interventionist 8436 wrightlisa@georgetownisd.org