McCoy Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Allen Chaney Teacher, Intervention 8464 allenc@georgetownisd.org
Askew Jenny Teacher, Intervention 8444 askewj@georgetownisd.org
Benson Melinda Speech Pathologist 8449 bensonm@georgetownisd.org
Bertucci Tina Teacher, GT 8445 BertucciA@georgetownisd.org
Boswell Michaela Teacher, 5th Grade 8469 boswellm@georgetownisd.org
Burgmaier Kasey Teacher, 1st Grade 8431 burgmaierk@georgetownisd.org
Byrd Renee Teacher, Art 8457 ByrdR@georgetownisd.org
Cain Judy Teacher, ILC 8410 cainj@georgetownisd.org
Campbell Kelly ARD Facilitator 7921 campbellk@georgetownisd.org
Cascio Maribel Teacher, 4th Grade 8462 CascioM@georgetownisd.org
Chavez-Word Amy Teacher, 3rd Grade 8454 ChavezwordA@georgetownisd.org
Childs Cathy Teacher, Intervention 8436 childsc@georgetownisd.org
Cox Amy Teacher, 3rd Grade 8450 coxa@georgetownisd.org
Dabbs Tiffani Teacher, 2nd Grade 8439 dabbst@georgetownisd.org
Davis Brett Teacher, Resource 8446 davisb8@georgetownisd.org
Dreibrodt Bregitta Teacher, 4th Grade 8463 dreibrodtb@georgetownisd.org
Eichel Ana Teacher, 4th Grade 8460 eichela@georgetownisd.org
Fawcett Trey Teacher, Music 8411 fawcettd@georgetownisd.org
Fraser Ashley Paraprofessional, BCS 8447 frasera@georgetownisd.org
Grimes Stephanie Teacher, Kindergarten 8423 grimess@georgetownisd.org
Guidry Jennifer Principal 5035 guidryj@georgetownisd.org
Herrin Kristie PEIMS Clerk/Registrar 8400 herrink@georgetownisd.org
Hixon Wendy Office Clerk 8409 HixonW@georgetownisd.org
Hoadley Jodie Teacher, 5th Grade 8466 hoadleyj@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Jennifer Teacher, Kindergarten 8422 alvarezj@georgetownisd.org
Johnsen Cristal Teacher, Resource 8421 johnsenc@georgetownisd.org
Johnson Debbie Teacher, 1st Grade 8433 JohnsonDe@georgetownisd.org
Jones Jenny Teacher, 1st Grade 8428 jonesj7@georgetownisd.org
King Melanie Teacher, 4th Grade 8458 kingm@georgetownisd.org
Kitchen Jamie Manager, Cafeteria 5034 KitchenJ@georgetownisd.org
Krider Mary Teacher, 3rd Grade 8453 potocnykriderm@georgetownisd.org
Landoll Dara Teacher, 2nd Grade 8435 landolld@georgetownisd.org
Lutz Jennifer Teacher, BCS 8447 lutzj1@georgetownisd.org
Madden Halle Teacher, 3rd Grade 8452 maddenh@georgetownisd.org
Marbibi Tamra Assistant Principal 5037 marbibit@georgetownisd.org
Marion Amanda Teacher, Kindergarten 8426 mariona@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Hannah Counselor 5032 mccoyh@georgetownisd.org
Messer Jean Paraprofessional, ILC 8410 messerj@georgetownisd.org
Mohesky Nancy Diagnostician 8403 moheskyn@georgetownisd.org
Moreno Mariano Paraprofessional, Resource 8421 morenom@georgetownisd.org
Mullen Lisa Teacher, P.E. 8408 mullene@georgetownisd.org
Norton Amy Paraprofessional, ILC 8419 NortonA@georgetownisd.org
Olson Lori Teacher, 1st Grade 8432 olsonl@georgetownisd.org
Pacheco Andriana Paraprofessional, BCS 8447 pachecoa@georgetownisd.org
Paris Mindy Paraprofessional, Resource 8446 parism@georgetownisd.org
Pernicka Michelle Teacher, 2nd Grade 8438 PernickaM@georgetownisd.org
Pierce Janae Librarian 5033 PierceJ@georgetownisd.org
Rees Paula Teacher, Intervention 8444 reesp@georgetownisd.org
Reinders Deanna Paraprofessional, Resource 8421 reindersd@georgetownisd.org
Richards Kelly Teacher, 2nd Grade 8437 richardsk@georgetownisd.org
Robbins Jackie Teacher, 5th Grade 8470 robbinsj@georgetownisd.org
Robey Katie Teacher, 3rd Grade 8451 robeyk@georgetownisd.org
Ruiz Roel Paraprofessional, ILC 8418 ruizr@georgetownisd.org
Rutherford Michael Teacher, ILC 8419 rutherfordm@georgetownisd.org
Sappington Kim Cafeteria Cashier 8407 sappingtonk@georgetownisd.org
Sauseda Suzanne Principal's Secretary 8401 sausedas@georgetownisd.org
Schovajsa Lisa Teacher, 1st Grade 8430 schovajsam@georgetownisd.org
Shanklin Anitra Paraprofessional, ILC 8421 shanklina@georgetownisd.org
Shoales Suzannah Teacher, Kindergarten 8425 shoaless@georgetownisd.org
Shoemake Kristy Teacher, 2nd Grade 8440 shoemakek@georgetownisd.org
Skillman Desirae Paraprofessional, BCS 8413 skillmand@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lori Teacher, Kindergarten 8424 smithl5@georgetownsid.org
Staton Carol Paraprofessional, Resource 8446 statonc@georgetownisd.org
Stone Kim Teacher, 4th Grade 8459 stoneK@georgetownisd.org
Terrell Abbi Teacher, BCS 8413 TerrellA@georgetownisd.org
Timmons Debra Paraprofessional 8421 timmonsd@georgetownisd.org
Torres Daniel Paraprofessional, P.E. 8408 torresd@georgetownisd.org
Tschatschula Amanda Teacher, ILC 8418 tschatschulaa@georgetownisd.org
Villarreal Sandra Teacher, 3rd Grade 8455 villarreals@georgetownisd.org
Vineyard Lindsay Nurse 5031 vineyardl@georgetownisd.org
Watson Brandy Secretary, Special Education 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Wenzel Kathleen Paraprofessional, ILC 8418 wenzelk@georgetownisd.org
Yarborough Holly Teacher, 5th Grade 8468 yarboroughh@georgetownisd.org