Tippit Middle School Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Tippit Middle School is 512-943-5040. 
     
    To reach teacher voicemail, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension number shown below.  
     
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Barrett Holly Counselor (Last names M-Z) 6464 BarrettH@Georgetownisd.org
Barth Malia ILC Teacher
Berte Shirley ESL Paraprofessional 6484 bertes@georgetownisd.org
Blankenship Robin Science: 8th Grade & Content Lead 6444 blankenshipr@georgetownisd.org
Blaydes Shelby Art I
Boswell Tamara Special Education Paraprofessional 6484 boswellt1@georgetownisd.org
Boswell Tim Social Studies: 7th Grade 6474 boswellt@georgetownisd.org
Brantley Tracy Athletics & PE 6434 BrantleyT@Georgetownisd.org
Brown Marcelle Art II & III 6471 brownm@Georgetownisd.org
Butler Rachel Head Band Director 6486 butlerr@georgetownisd.org
Coburn-Shiflett Cori Digital Learning Coach 6083 coburnc@georgetownisd.org
Coulson Sarah ESL Coordinator & PLP 6446 CoulsonS@Georgetownisd.org
Curtis Emily Librarian 5043
Davila Joyce ISS 6484 DavilaJ@Georgetownisd.org
Dedeyan Amy Math: 6th Grade 6414 dedeyana@georgetownisd.org
Duncan Jimmie ELAR: 6th Grade
Edmondson Marcus Athletics/PE & Boys Coordinator 6446 EdmondsonM@georgetownisd.org
Esau Nikolai Special Education: 7th Grade
Farrow Justin Orchestra 6491 farrowj@georgetownisd.org
Ferrell Linda Dyslexia 6478 ferrelll1@Georgetownisd.org
Flores Tristan KickStart Kids Instructor 6442
Fryar Drew SS: 8th Grade; Athletics: 7th & 8th Grades
Germain Marla Assistant Principal (Last names A - L) germainm@georgetownisd.org
Gray Amy Science: 8th Grade 6498 graya@georgetownisd.org
Harris Angela Tennis, Cross Country, Teen Leadership, & Health 6434 harrisa@georgetownisd.org
Hendricks Jana Special Education Administrative Assistant 6406 hendricksj@Georgetownisd.org
Henley Kim Social Studies: 6th Grade 6441 HenleyK@georgetownisd.org
Hill Christine Math: 7th Grade
Hobbs Kathy Theatre
Hughes Jennifer Special Education: 8th Grade 6458 HughesJ@Georgetownisd.org
Jewell William Math: 8th Grade & Algebra 6459 JewellW@georgetownisd.org
Kee Kollette ELAR: 7th grade 6470 Keek@georgetownisd.org
Kemper Rose ILC Paraprofessional
Killingsworth Theresa Choir 6492 killingswortht@georgetownisd.org
Klickman Brooke Math: 6th Grade 6463 klickmanb@georgetownisd.org
Kresser Kelly Counselor (Last names A-L) 5047 kresserk@georgetownisd.org
Krider-Guerra Tori Social Studies: 8th Grade & Content Lead 6472 potocnykriderl@georgetownisd.org
Labay Debbie Principal's Administrative Assistant 6425 labayd@georgetownisd.org
Leon Samara Assistant Principals Administrative Assistant 6428 VelozE@georgetownisd.org
Marek Renee ELAR: 8th Grade 6467 MarekK@georgetownisd.org
Marro Joe Science: 7th Grade 6420 marroj@georgetownisd.org
Mesa Maria Career Technology Education 6436 mesam@Georgetownisd.org
Michalka Terri PE/Health: 6th - 8th Grades; Media Publications 6483/6434 michalkat@georgetownisd.org
Moreno Rosa ESL Paraprofessional
Murphy Ashley Special Education: 6th Grade & Content Lead 6445 murphya@georgetownisd.org
Namken Kristen ILC Paraprofessional
Nieves Kiomara ESL Paraprofessional
Nunez Ester Front Office Administrative Assistant 6429
Ortiz Alexander Sped Paraprofessional
Payne Suzanne ELAR: 6th Grade 6438 paynes@georgetownisd.org
Pearce Cam Science: 7th & 8th Grades 6439 pearcec@georgetownisd.org
Petty Mindy Nurse & Wellness Coordinator 5041 pettym@georgetownisd.org
Pickard Michelle Science: 6th Grade 6466 pickardm@georgetownisd.org
Porter Ellen ELAR: 8th Grade; Athletics: 7th & 8th Grades
Prince Cap Social Studies: 7th Grade 6473 PrinceC@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Amanda Athletics/PE; Girls Coordinator 6434 maysa@georgetownisd.org
Rios Emily Science: 6th & 7th Grades 6417 riose@georgetownisd.org
Robertson Rachael Reading Interventions: 6th - 8th Grades; Athletics: 7th & 8th Grades
Salyer Melinda Attendance Clerk 6421 salyerm@georgetownisd.org
Sanderson Blaine Athletics & PE; Media Publications II
Smiley Kate Math: 8th Grade & Algebra 6485 smileyk@georgetownisd.org
Smith Lauri ELAR: 7th Grade; Content Lead 6461 smithla@georgetownisd.org
Stansberry John SS: 6th Grade; Athletics: 7th & 8th Grades
Stilwell Cristina Spanish & ESL Classes 6455
Turowski Sarah School Resource Officer 6423 turowskis@georgetownisd.org
Virnig Samantha Assistant Principal (Last Names M - Z) virnigs@georgetownisd.org
Von Kennel Carolina Math: 7th grade 6427 vonkennelc@georgetownisd.org
Waggoner Diane Registrar & PEIMS Clerk 6408 waggonerd@georgetownisd.org
White Daria Assistant Band Director