Pickett Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Email & Phone Directory

Please note: During regular school hours, you will be sent directly to the staff members voice mail with the exception of an emergency.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Abbott Nicole Reading Interventionist 6533 AbbottN@georgetownisd.org
Bacelis Rocio PEIMS/Registrar 6510 BacelisR@georgetownisd.org
Barr Karen Paraprofessional - PE 6516 BarrK@georgetownisd.org
Beam Myra Teacher-Kindergarden 6551 beamm@georgetownisd.org
Blair Margaret Teacher-Kindergarden 6532 blairm@georgetownisd.org
Borjas Carmen Custodian
Brown Ilissa Teacher - Kindergarten 6547 browni@georgetownisd.org
Camacho Shirley Counselor 5052 camachos@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Lisa Teacher-5th grade 6528 CantuL@georgetownisd.org
Carter Susan Teacher-4th grade 6538 CarterSu@georgetownisd.org
DeBear Stephanie Teacher - PPCD/PK 6556 debears@georgetownisd.org
Del Bosque Colten Paraprofessional 6531 delbosquec@georgetownisd.org
Dillard Beverly Paraprofessional 6525 DillardB@georgetownisd.org
Edmondson Shelby Nurse 5051 edmondsons@georgetownisd.org
Fagan Karen Teacher - Sp.Ed. - All 6525 FaganK@georgetownisd.org
Fox Angela Teacher-1st Grade 6520 foxa2@georgetownisd.org
Gohil Nandini Teacher - ILC 6521 gohiln@georgetownisd.org
Greathouse Sharon Diagnostician Pickett/Purl 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Gustafson Karen Sp.Ed. Secretary Pickett/Purl 6505 gustofsonk@georgetownisd.org
Hasbun Valerie Paraprofessional 6539 hasbunv@georgetownisd.org
Hedtke Kimberly Teacher-2nd Grade 6530 HedtkeK@georgetownisd.org
Helfrich Victoria Teacher - 3rd grade 6529 helfrichv@georgetownisd.org
Huseby Melissa ARD Facilitator 6815 husebym@georgetownisd.org
Jez Desiree Assistant Principal 5057 jezd@georgetownisd.org
Jimenez Esperanza Cafeteria Manager 5054 JimenezE@georgetownisd.org
Jones Annette Speech 6514 jonesa@georgetownisd.org
Kearney Mark Teacher-5th Grade 6527 KearneyM@georgetownisd.org
Kurowski Rebecca Teacher - Music 6541 kurowskir@georgetownisd.org
Light Irene Custodian
Mackay Rachel Paraprofessional 6531 mackayr@georgetownisd.org
Mannan James Teacher - PreK 6524 MannanJ@georgetownisd.org
Markee Jennifer Teacher - 4th grade 6518 markeej@georgetownisd.org
Marker Kristy Teacher - 4th Grade 6545 MarkerK@georgetownisd.org
Martin Donna LSSP 6507 martind1@georgetownisd.org
McCoy Hannah Teacher-3rd grade 6537 mccoyh@georgetownisd.org
Murphy Kelly Teacher-Dyslexia 6546 murphyk@georgetownisd.org
new YMCA After School Site Director 5056 robinrodriguez1013@gmail.com
Nolen Rebecca Teacher-5th grade 6549 nolenr@georgetownisd.org
Pancoast Christina Teacher-1st Grade 6561 pancoastc@georgetownisd.org
Radabaugh Ashley Teacher-1st Grade 6522 radabaugha@georgetownisd.org
Ramback Natalia Principal 5055 RambackN@georgetownisd.org
Robles Cindy ILC Special Ed Teacher 6539 arnoldk@georgetownisd.org
Salinas Gerry Head Custodian
Sanders Amy Paraprofessional 6521 sandersa@georgetownisd.org
Sarnoski Alexandra Teacher-PE 6516 Sarnoskia@georgetownisd.org
Schultz Callen Teacher - 2nd grade 6534 schultzc@georgetownisd.org
Seaback Suzanne Paraprofessional 6539 seabacks@georgetownisd.org
Seiger Amber Paraprofessional 6521 seigera@georgetownisd.org
Smith JoAnne Librarian 5053 smithj3@georgetownisd.org
Solano Miriam Custodian
Starritt Jana Teacher - 2nd Grade 6548 starrittj@georgetownisd.org
Stott Carolyn Math Interventionist 6519 StottCa@georgetownisd.org
Trevino Maria Principal Secretary 6506 trevinom@georgetownisd.org
Tucker Tracy Paraprofessional 6524 TuckerT@georgetownisd.org
Vandergriff Christine Paraprofessional 6536 Vandergriffc@Georgetownisd.org
Vandergriff-Karim Jasmine Teacher- ILC 6531 vandergriffkarimj@georgetownisd.org
Vrba Kellie Paraprofessional - PPCD/PK 6536 vrbak@georgetownisd.org
Wilmas Kelsea Cashier 6544 wilmask@georgetownisd.org
Wilson Betsy Teacher - APE 6550 wilsone@georgetownisd.org
Wolfe Victoria Teacher - Art 6542 wolfev@georgetownisd.org
Youso Lauren Occupational Therapist 4720 yousol@georgetownisd.org
Zinsmeyer Cara Teacher- G/T 6543 ZinsmeyerC@georgetownisd.org