Pickett Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Staff Email & Phone Directory

Please note: During regular school hours, you will be sent directly to the staff members voice mail with the exception of an emergency.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Abbott Nicole Reading Interventionist 6533 AbbottN@georgetownisd.org
Ancira Robert Cashier 6544 ancirar@georgetownisd.org
Bacelis Rocio PEIMS/Registrar 6510 BacelisR@georgetownisd.org
Barr Karen Paraprofessional 6540 BarrK@georgetownisd.org
Beam Myra Teacher-Kindergarden 6551 beamm@georgetownisd.org
Blair Margaret Teacher-Kindergarden 6532 blairm@georgetownisd.org
Brewer Ashley Paraprofessional 6519 brewera@georgetownisd.org
Broyard Felicia Paraprofessional 6531 broyardf@georgetownisd.org
Camacho Shirley Counselor 5052 camachos@georgetownisd.org
Cantu Lisa Teacher-5th grade 6528 CantuL@georgetownisd.org
Carter Susan Teacher-4th grade 6538 CarterSu@georgetownisd.org
Clark Alexandria Paraprofessional 6521 clarka1@georgetownisd.org
DeBear Stephanie Teacher - PPCD/PK 6556 debears@georgetownisd.org
Devore Lauren Teacher-Dyslexia 6546 devoreg@georgetownisd.org
Donnell Jacob Principal 5055 donnellj@georgetownisd.org
Doyal Lindsay Nurse 5051 doyall@georgetownisd.org
Fagan Karen Teacher - Sp.Ed. - All 6525 FaganK@georgetownisd.org
Fox Angela Teacher-1st Grade 6520 foxa2@georgetownisd.org
Gauthier Norman Teacher - APE 6550 gauthiern@georgetownisd.org
Goodnight Sheryl Teacher-3rd grade 6537 goodnights@georgetownisd.org
Greathouse Sharon Diagnostician Pickett/Purl 6502 greathouses@georgetownisd.org
Guajardo Chris Cafeteria Manager 5054 guajardoc@georgetownisd.org
Guillote Olivia Paraprofessional 6521 guilloteo@georgetownisd.org
Hardiman Ruby YMCA After School Site Director 5056 ad-hardimanr@georgetownisd.org
Hedtke Kimberly Teacher-2nd Grade 6530 HedtkeK@georgetownisd.org
Helfrich Victoria Teacher - 3rd grade 6529 helfrichv@georgetownisd.org
Hill Kelly ILC Special Ed Teacher 6539 hillk@georgetownisd.org
Huseby Melissa ARD Facilitator 6815 husebym@georgetownisd.org
Jones Annette Speech 6514 jonesa@georgetownisd.org
Kearney Mark Teacher-5th Grade 6527 KearneyM@georgetownisd.org
Kiely Lori Teacher - ILC 6521 kielyl@georgetownisd.org
Kurowski Rebecca Teacher - Music 6541 kurowskir@georgetownisd.org
Lauer Krista Teacher - 2nd grade 6534 lauerk@georgetownisd.org
Mannan James Teacher - PreK 6524 MannanJ@georgetownisd.org
Marek Jessica Assistant Principal 5057 marekj@georgetownisd.org
Marker Kristy Teacher - 4th Grade 6545 MarkerK@georgetownisd.org
Martin Donna LSSP 6507 martind1@georgetownisd.org
McClurg Donna Paraprofessional - Iteam 6533 mcclurgd@georgetownisd.org
new para Paraprofessional 6539 @georgetownisd.org
Nolen Rebecca Teacher-5th grade 6549 nolenr@georgetownisd.org
Pancoast Christina Teacher-1st Grade 6561 pancoastc@georgetownisd.org
Perez Irma Head Custodian 5050 perezi2@georgetownisd.org
Radabaugh Ashley Teacher-1st Grade 6522 radabaugha@georgetownisd.org
Reyes Tiffany Sp.Ed. Secretary Pickett/Purl 6505 reyest3@georgetownisd.org
Rose Sarah Teacher - Kindergarten 6547 roses@georgetownisd.org
Sarnoski Alexandra Teacher-PE 6516 Sarnoskia@georgetownisd.org
Schultz Callen Teacher- G/T 6543 schultzc@georgetownisd.org
Seaback Suzanne Paraprofessional 6539 seabacks@georgetownisd.org
Smith JoAnne Librarian 5053 smithj3@georgetownisd.org
Starritt Jana Teacher - 2nd Grade 6548 starrittj@georgetownisd.org
Stott Carolyn Math Interventionist 6519 StottCa@georgetownisd.org
Swayze Kari 3rd Grade Teacher 6518 swayzek@georgetownisd.org
Trevino Maria Principal Secretary 6506 trevinom@georgetownisd.org
Urquiza Itzel Custodian 5050 carbajalurquizai@georgetownisd.org
Vandergriff Christine Paraprofessional 6536 Vandergriffc@Georgetownisd.org
Vandergriff-Karim Jasmine Teacher- PPCD 6531 vandergriffkarimj@georgetownisd.org
Venegas Veronica Custodian 5050 venegasv@georgetownisd.org
Willis Rachel PE Aide 6516 willisr@georgetownisd.org
Wilmas Kelsea Paraprofessional 6531 wilmask@georgetownisd.org
Wolfe Victoria Teacher - Art 6542 wolfev@georgetownisd.org
Youso Lauren Occupational Therapist 4720 yousol@georgetownisd.org