Ford Elementary Faculty & Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Alexander Sabrina Teacher - 2 7930 alexanders@georgetownisd.org
Alff Amanda SPED- Resource 7916 alffa@georgetownisd.org
Allen Heike Teacher - 5 7913 allenhe@georgetownisd.org
Buckley Jennifer Teacher - 5 7944 buckleyj@georgetownisd.org
Caraway Amanda Teacher - 3 7922 carawaya@georgetownisd.org
Carlson Kimberly SPED-Aide 7916 carlsonk1@georgetownisd.org
Cavanaugh Karen Counselor 5182 cavanaughk@georgetownisd.org
Conrad Jodi Intervention 7953 conradj@georgetownisd.org
Deringer Julie Teacher - KG 7919 deringerj@georgetownisd.org
Ellsworth Leslie PE Assistant Coach 7946 ellsworthl@georgetownisd.org
Esquivel Rachel Teacher - KG 7934 esquivelr@georgetownisd.org
Firkins Kristin Teacher - KG 7942 firkinsk@georgetownisd.org
Gerdes Trisha PEIMS/Registrar/Attendance Secretary 7902 gerdest@georgetownisd.org
Graf Julie Teacher - 1 7904 grafj@georgetownisd.org
Hall Susan Nurse 5181 halls1@georgetownisd.org
Hart Barbie Teacher-4 7924 hartb@georgetownisd.org
Hendrix Melissa Teacher-1 7918 hendrixm@georgetownisd.org
Horne Kirsten Teacher - KG 7927 hornek@georgetownisd.org
Hurley Bonnie Cafeteria Manager 5184 HurleyB@georgetownisd.org
Hutton Pamela Teacher - 2 7908 huttonp@georgetownisd.org
Jansson Katie Teacher - 3 7925 janssonk@georgetownisd.org
Jones Lori Teacher - Art 7937 jonesl2@georgetownisd.org
Kelley Lori Teacher - 5 7935 kelleyl@georgetownisd.org
Konovodoff Rachel Teacher - 4 7910 konovodoffr@georgetownisd.org
Kotzur Mattie Teacher-Music 7940 kotzurm@georgetownisd.org
Lane Kristina Teacher - 3 7949 lanek@georgetownisd.org
Lane Stacy Teacher - 1 7931 lanes@georgetownisd.org
McMullen Jessica Principal 5185 mcmullenj@georgetownisd.org
Mills Dayna Teacher - 2 7929 millsd@georgetownisd.org
Osterman Dena Dyslexia Specialist 7941 ostermand@georgetownisd.org
Patterson Julie Assistant Principal 5187 pattersonj@georgetownisd.org
Paul Allie Receptionist/Instructional Aide 7954 paula@georgetownisd.org
Pitkethley Caitlin Teacher - 4 7912 pitkethleyc@georgetownisd.org
Prater Tracy Teacher - 5 7926 pratert@georgetownisd.org
Rucker Jennifer ARD Facilitator ruckerj@georgetownisd.org
Savage Patty Teacher - 3 7928 savagep@georgetownisd.org
Schwertner Rhonda YMCA Director 5186 schwertnerr@georgetownisd.org
Shillingburg Traci Teacher - 2 7909 shillingburgt@georgetownisd.org
Shinners Jenna Teacher - 4 7944 shinnersj@georgetownisd.org
Spilotro Jill Teacher - 1 7914 spilotroj@georgetownisd.org
Stevenson Megan Teacher - PE Coach 7946 stevensonm@georgetownisd.org
Supak Amy Teacher - GT 7903 supaka@georgetownisd.org
Thiel Vickie Librarian 5183 thielv@georgetownisd.org
Torres Jamie SPED - Aide 7916 torresj7@georgetownisd.org
Torres Lisa Principal Secretary 7901 torresli@georgetownisd.org
Vanicek Kortni Teacher-2 7905 vanicekk@georgetownisd.org
Walton Samantha Teacher - 3 7917 waltons@georgetownisd.org
Watson Brandy SPED Secretary 7933 watsonb@georgetownisd.org
Watts Melissa Speech Pathologist 7932 wattsm1@georgetownisd.org
Whitmire Kauli Teacher - 5 7907 whitmirek@georgetownisd.org
Wyatt Riene Teacher - 4 7943 wyattr3@georgetownisd.org