Richarte Faculty & Staff Directory

  • The main phone line for Richarte High School is 512-943-5120. 

    To reach staff members directly, dial 512-943-5000 and enter the extension numbers shown below.

    Looking for teacher websites?  Click here for a directory of teacher webpages.
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Barr Deedra Assistant Principal 5127 Barrdl@georgetownisd.org
Breslin Karen Teacher-French 8092 breslink@georgetownisd.org
Dyer Rob Principal 5122 DyerR@georgetownisd.org
George Dan Teacher - Social Studies 7230 GeorgeD@georgetownisd.org
Gillispie Laura Registrar/PEIMS Clerk 7221 GillispieL@georgetownisd.org
Lanoue Jeff Teacher - English/Social Studies 7231 lanouej@georgetownisd.org
Luna Ramiro Teacher-Spanish 7332 lunar@georgetownisd.org
McBride Brady Teacher - Art/Math 7227 McBrideB@georgetownisd.org
McDonnell Jody English 7233 McDonnellJo@georgetownisd.org
McKay Tina Teacher - English 7259 McKayT@georgetownisd.org
Nava Lisa Principal's Secretary 7220 NavaL@georgetownisd.org
Orvis-Bandiera Crystal Teacher-Science 7225 orvisbandeirac@georgetownisd.org
Rueb Gregory Teacher - Math 7511 RuebG@georgetownisd.org
Siegel Perry Teacher - Science 7232 SiegelP@georgetownisd.org
Smith Rhonda Counselor 7512 smithr@georgetownisd.org
Sprinkel Mike Digital Learning Coach 6082 sprinkelm@georgetownisd.org
Weaver Elizabeth Teacher - CTE 7222 WeaverE@georgetownisd.org
Wegner Eric Teacher-German 8240 wegnere@georgetownisd.org