General Information

  • Georgetown Alternative Program

    PHONE: 512-943-5196

    EMAIL: gap@georgetownisd.org

     

    Attendance notes may be sent to the GAP campus email address.

    To contact a staff member directly, please dial 512-943-5000, then enter their extension listed in the staff directory below.

Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Miller Mike Principal 5196 millerm@georgetownisd.org
De La Garza-Cardenas Jessica Principal/Campus Secretary 7678 delagarzaj@georgetownisd.org
Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
Janowski Michelle Teacher-Social Studies, Sped Coordinator 7697 janowskim@georgetownisd.org
Khanna Pooja Teacher-Math 7693 khannap@georgetownisd.org
Seng Carol Teacher-Science 7690 sengc@georgetownisd.org
Tollison Pam Teacher-ELA, Testing Coordinator 7689 tollisonp@georgetownisd.org
First Name Last Name Title Extension Email
Stamp Sherry Nurse 7671 stamps@georgetownisd.org
Boccella Terri Counselor 7675 boccellat@georgetownisd.org
Holmstrom Susan Counselor 7675 holmstroms@georgetownisd.org
First Name Last Name Title Extension Email
Mendoza Danny Paraprofessionals 7695 mendozad@georgetownisd.org
Wright Eddie Paraprofessionals 7691 wrighte@georgetownisd.org